大洛西尼温泉

Velké Losiny - Eliška pavilion
23. 5. 2014

温泉天堂:大洛西尼!

请您想象:在赫鲁比耶赛尼克山麓地区,您休闲自在地躺在天然温泉池里,浸泡热水,舒缓身心,恢复您的活力,享受那里的健康医疗。这就是具有450年历史的大洛西尼温泉天堂。待您的身体恢复活力和健康之后,您可继续体验新的冒险。

36摄氏度,是这里的自然温泉矿泉水温度。其良好的特色水质可以治疗神经系统疾病、肌肉骨骼疾病以及呼吸系统疾病。您可以选择泡温泉,也可选择温泉治疗浴,或者选到室内外的温泉游泳池游泳。

童话般的身心护理

这里的温泉由四座楼组成。位于主楼的是埃利士卡酒店,可向游客提供欧洲水平综合治疗服务。加萨尔卡别墅提供的是极其舒适的住宿。在沙尔卡馆主要治儿童神经系统疾病,小农舍馆医疗不明病因的肺病。若您身体很健康,只是感到无精打采,那么您尝试迪亚娜酒店提供的健康治疗,比如泥炭浴、拔罐和香薰按摩。那里也有周末女士美容,可以享受皮肤清洁、脱毛、面部按摩和滋养面膜等护理。待您享受几天宛若神话般的身心护理后,便可以安然悠然地继续探索捷克之美。

充满历史文化的温泉小镇

大洛西尼不仅是温泉天堂,而且也充满丰富的历史文化底蕴。治疗过程中,请您千万别忘了撩起小镇悠久神秘的历史面纱。这里人最自豪是,小镇拥有美丽的文艺复兴时期建筑艺术风格的宫堡。值得参观还有中欧现存最古老的造纸厂。时至今日,造纸厂依然在制造着顶级质量纸,其最伟大的客户便是捷克总统办公室。小镇还有许多丰富的文化活动。享有盛誉的洛西尼文化夏季节,六月份是圣约翰夜节,七八月份是在美丽的宫堡里向观众提供戏剧和音乐表演。

周边美景

若您喜欢漫游之旅,那么,大洛西尼周边的景致将会吸引您前往,只要穿上一双好鞋,就可以发现那里的美景。当您看到位于宛若被割断的山顶上的德罗赫斯特拉捏(长斜坡)水力发电厂神秘的“水眼睛”时,一定会想起占士邦电影里的镜头。若您想徒步锻炼,享受新鲜的空气,那么,请您前往耶赛尼克山脉

收藏夹

Velké Losiny Spa

Velké Losiny - Eliška pavilion
11. 7. 2013

Discover heavenly thermal springs at Velké Losiny!

Imagine the wonderful feeling as you lie back in a bath containing water from a natural thermal spring. Hot water swirls around you and energy recharges your batteries from all around. This is a description of the experience at Velké Losiny, the oldest spa in Moravia with a tradition going back 450 years. So come to the foothills of the Hrubý Jeseník and relish the unique feeling as you unwind during wellness and curative procedures. Your body will reward you with a feeling of replenished health, new vitality and a re-discovered taste for adventure.

36oC. That’s the temperature of the local thermal springs here. Thanks to this naturally heated water guests can treat neurological conditions and issues with the muscular-skeletal and respiratory systems. The thermal water is also used in health-restoring baths and for filling indoor and outdoor pools.

Harmony for body and soul

This thermal spa is made up of four buildings. The first is the main hotel Eliška where you’ll find everything you need under one roof, as well as a beautiful summer terrace and a new spa area on a par with anything in Europe. Comfortable accommodation in the pleasant setting of the spa park can be found at the Villa Gazárka. The Šárka Pavilion focuses on treating children with neurological diseases, while the Chaloupka pavilion is for children with unspecified lung complaints. If you are in sound health, but just feel a little jaded, head for the Diana hotel and its wellness programmes. You can try out a relaxation programme that uses peat baths, cupping and aroma massage, or how about a beauty weekend for women, involving skin cleansing procedures, hair removal, facial massage and nutrient-rich masks. After a few days of this sort of care your mind and body will feel as though they’ve been exchanged for new versions.

A spa full of history

Velké Losiny is not just a spa, however. On strolls between procedures don’t forget to explore the history of this magical little town. The pride of Velké Losiny is without doubt its exquisite Renaissance chateau, infamous for its witch trials. Nor should you miss the paper factory here, the oldest in central Europe. To this day you can still see how top-quality paper, some of which even makes its way into the president’s office, is made. You can also pepper your visit with a sprinkling of culture. In June there are the solstice celebrations to enjoy, and in July and August the Losiny summer of culture takes place with theatre and music at the elegant chateau.

Where next?

If you have a touch of wanderlust and you’re interested in seeing what there is around Velké Losiny, then there’s nothing simpler than taking a trip to discover other places of interest in this attractive region. You’ll feel as though you’ve stepped into a James Bond movie when you see the Dlouhé Stráně hydroelectric power station perched high in the mountains. For a bit of outdoor fun and fresh air head into the nearby Jeseníky Mountains.

Your favourites