特普利采温泉

Teplice - Stone Spa
23. 5. 2014

特普利采温泉,历史上著名人物的青睐之地

浸泡热水休息,陶醉于芬芳的香味,在自然健康的医疗中放松身心,构成了享受特普利采温泉的特点。早在12世纪,这里的温泉就已被开发利用,使特普利采成为欧洲最古老的温泉城之一。请您前往青山绿水的克鲁什涅山麓地区享受那里远古飘来的温馨气息。

特普利采的温泉可治疗肌肉骨骼疾病、神经系统疾病、循环系统、心血管疾病。随着时间的流逝,许多举世闻名的历史人物发现了这里温泉的医疗效果,纷纷到此。比如作曲家弗雷德里克·肖邦和弗朗茨·李斯特,诗人歌德。路德维希·范·贝多芬的“永远的爱人”就是这位伟大的作曲家逗留特普利采时作曲的。

特普利采的温泉楼

特普利采有四家温泉楼。其中最负盛名的是皇室温泉楼,雕栏玉砌,由伟大的奥匈帝国皇帝弗朗茨·约瑟夫一世起名。贝多芬温泉楼在特普利采市中心,周围环绕着大型的园林公园。石头温泉楼位于独特的盐洞旁。新温泉楼主要是为儿童服务。

•逍遥于特普利采的美妙中

疗程之间的时间怎么逍遥呢?最佳选择就是发现并享受特普利采城之美妙。若您喜欢影响历史事件的场所,那您就可以到宫堡参观,在那里,俄罗斯沙皇亚历山大一世、奥匈帝国皇帝弗朗茨·约瑟夫一世与普鲁士帝国皇帝腓特烈·威廉建立了反对纳伯伦的神圣同盟。参观完了之后,您可到宫花园欣赏戏水池湖中的天鹅。您热爱水上运动吗?可以前往特普利采的温泉水上乐园。若您更喜欢体育锻炼,那么您可以到巴尔博拉采石场亲身体验,也可以挥杆于离这里不远的高尔夫球场。

继续追寻历史的遗迹

下一步,您可以前往杜赫佐夫宫堡,继续追寻历史的遗迹,沉溺女色的风流才子贾科莫·卡萨诺瓦生命的最后岁月,就是在那里度过的。该地区还建有中欧唯一的具有意大利威尼斯艺术风格的杜比教堂。

收藏夹

Teplice Spa

Teplice - Stone Spa
7. 5. 2013

Set out in the footsteps of the famous guests who visited the Teplice Spa

Relaxation in hot water, the narcotic aroma of essential oils, wellness procedures and superb relaxation for the mind and body. This is the Teplice Spa. The unique thermal springs have been used here since the 12th century, making this city one of the oldest spas in the whole of Europe. Come and relax wrapped in the arms of the landscape at foot of the Krušné Mountains and experience the unique atmosphere of a place where time goes by at a pleasantly slow pace.

The Teplice healing springs are used to treat illnesses of the locomotor system, neurological illnesses and illnesses of the circulatory system, the heart and vascular problems. Over the centuries, their unique effects have also been discovered by such personalities as the composers Chopin and Liszt or the German poet Goethe. Ludwig van Beethoven wrote his famous letter addressed to “immortal beloved” during his stay in Teplice.

The sea is at your fingertips in the salt caves

You can stay in one of four spa houses in Teplice. The most imposing of these is the Imperial Spa, which gained its name from its most famous guest – the Austrian emperor Franz Josef. Right in the historical centre of the city lies the Beethoven Spa House, surrounded by extensive parks. You will find the unique Salt Caves in the Stone Spa and the New Spa is designed especially for children.

On the history trail

How should you spend your time between procedures? The best way is to get to know the city itself. If you like places connected with important historical events, set out for the local chateau. It was here that Tsar Alexander I and the Austrian and Prussian emperors Franz I and Friedrich Wilhelm concluded the Holy Alliance Treaty against Napoleon. You can then top off your day in the chateau garden watching the swans on the lakes here. If you prefer more active relaxation, visit the Aqua centre with thermal water, where you can laze around pleasantly in the sun. Do you like water sports? Then the ideal place for you is the Barbara Quarry. Or you can try to improve your handicap on the neighbouring golf course.

Where else to set out for?

Do you also like setting out in the footsteps of historical personalities? In this case, make a trip to the chateau in Duchcov, where the conqueror of many ladies’ hearts Giacomo Casanova spent the last years of his life. Your next trip can also be taken with an Italian theme, this being if you decide to take a look at the beautiful church in Dubí, the only one of its kind in Central Europe to have been built in the famous Venetian style.

Your favourites