利托姆涅日采

Litoměřice
23. 5. 2014

探索利托姆涅日采城之美

利托姆涅日采位于易北河和奥赫热河的交汇处,是捷克境内最美的城市之一。几十条街道和广场组成了城市的历史中心区。城市的中心有大量的哥特式、巴洛克式以及文艺复兴时期的建筑群。捷克最伟大的浪漫主义诗人卡雷尔·马哈亦被利托姆涅日采的魅力所征服。品尝 来自 Velkých Žernosek的美酒,漫步在城市中都是使人觉得惬意无比的事情。

位于利托姆涅日采广场的历史建筑群一定会令您感到着迷。众多文艺复兴时期的建筑都是不可错过的参观景点。此外,大量的教堂也都值得一观,例如,带有文艺复兴时期风格屋顶的、名为Všech svatých的哥特式教堂,意大利建筑师OctaviánaBroggia的巨作圣母玛利亚教堂以及名为 sv. Štěpána(圣斯杰潘)的巴洛克式教堂。

探究利托姆涅日采的历史地道

    欢迎您到捷克占地最广的利托姆涅日采的历史地道参观游览。您可以参观位于长约366米观光道上的博物馆的石碑展览室,品尝 Radničního sklípku(市政厅酒窖)的特色美酒。另外,千万不要忘记到利托姆涅日采中世纪城堡去看看,那里有关于捷克传统葡萄酒展览,您还可以品尝到捷克传统葡萄美酒。

探究Dómský vrch

    在您参观浏览时历史中心区时一定要到Dómský vrch去看看。其中心就是圣斯杰潘教堂所在的Dómské广场。您可以去参观一下位于教会祷告室对面的那幢房子,捷克诗人卡雷尔·马哈就是在那里辞世的。

参观大主教的驻地

利托姆涅日采从1655年开始就作为大主教的驻地。作为这座城市重要标志的大主教驻地是您不可错过的参观景点。这里的一层曾是18世纪最大的图书馆。二层带有恢弘天花板壁画的王宫。从大主教驻地您可以穿到名为sv. Jana Křtitele(圣施洗者杨·克里斯蒂)的大教堂,这座教堂被围有高墙的古老坟冢所包围。

收藏夹

Litoměřice

Litoměřice
3. 3. 2014

Discover the beauty of Litoměřice

The royal city of Litoměřice on the confluence of the Elbe and Ohře is one of the most beautiful in the Czech Republic. The extensive historical centre of the city has dozens of streets and squares. The colourful Gothic, Baroque and Renaissance buildings right in the centre of the city, bordered to a great extent by well-preserved Gothic fortifications, will enchant you. The greatest Czech romantic poet Karel Hynek Mácha also succumbed to the charm of Litoměřice. The renowned wine from nearby Velké Žernoseky will certainly make your walk through the city all the more pleasant.

Allow yourself to be enchanted by the architecturally valuable houses on the squares in Litoměřice. The Town Hall in the style of the Saxon renaissance, the “Kalich” House also known as “Pod Bání” with a roof terrace where the rich townsfolk used to meet over a glass of wine and the Renaissance “Černý orel” House has preserved its original appearance with wonderful sgrafitto work. Not only the palatial houses, but also the countless important churches such as the Gothic Church of All Saints with its Renaissance broach roofs, the Church of the Annunciation of the Lady Mary representing the pinnacle of work by the Italian architect Antonio Octavio Broggio or the Baroque Cathedral of St. Stephen, which was built by Domenico Orsi who was brought in from Prague, represent only a fraction of the places you should visit in Litoměřice.

Get to know the historical underground of Litoměřice

Make sure to also visit the underground of the royal city of Litoměřice, which holds some of the most extensive corridors in the Czech Republic. The length of the route, on which you will visit the lapidary of the Regional Homeland Museum, is 366 metres. Try some of the specialities of the Town Hall Cellar, which is set in the original surroundings of a Gothic cellar. Don’t forget to visit the medieval castle in Litoměřice, where the exhibition of Czech viniculture combined with a tasting session of traditional Czech varieties of wine will not fail to caress your taste buds.

Explore Dómský vrch

Whilst wandering around the historical centre, you will come across Dómský vrch, the centre of which is Dómské náměstí with the Cathedral of St. Stephen, a bell tower, chapter consistory and bishop’s residence. Opposite the chapel of the Church of the Seventh Day Adventists, you can see the house where the Czech poet Karel Hynek Mácha lived and died.

Stop off at the bishop’s residence

Litoměřice has been the seat of the bishopric since 1655. The bishop’s residence is an important dominant feature of the city, which you must not forget to visit. There is a large library on the ground floor dating back to the 18th century. On the first floor, you will then discover the throne hall with its beautiful ceiling paintings. From the bishop’s residence, it is a short walk to the Church of John the Baptist, which is surrounded by a former cemetery enclosed in a high wall.

Your favourites