库特纳霍拉

Kutná Hora - Wallachian Court
23. 5. 2014

库特纳霍拉,波希米亚王国之宝

库特纳霍拉,中世纪银城,第二个名字是正确的来由“波希米亚王国之宝”。是因其银财相当帮助波希米亚王国的发展。以其历史重要性及数多建筑珠宝,而它历史市中心于1995年列入了联合国教科文组织世界文化遗产列表中。街巷阡陌、各房阁楼及教堂均充满重大事件悠久历史之气息。绝无仅有的晚期哥德式圣巴巴拉教堂为库特纳霍拉的闻名于世的象征。

皇家造币局打造钱币历史

当时其意大利庭院成为全国经济中心、皇宫及皇家造币局。瓦茨拉夫二世时期中在此造币厂首次打造早期的格罗申银分币。瓦茨拉夫二世从意大利佛罗伦萨诏令造币师傅后开始执行货币改革。除了展出打造钱币收藏外,您也可来访所称密脸揭露博物馆,而认识意大利院庭院地下室里的中世纪罪犯、巫婆、异端份子及纵火者包括执法法官和执刑刽子手。

怪异的人骨装饰

您喜欢非凡的景点呢? 是的话,为您推荐访问位于库特纳-霍拉边的塞德勒茨的过去熙笃会隐修院建筑群。您参观游览被列入联合国教科文组织文化遗产目录之中的圣母升天与世界著名圣若翰洗者大教堂及建在墓园诸圣堂的人骨教堂则一定使您游而忘返。旁晚时和晚上时由假扮熙笃会隐修士服装导游陪同您游览。大教堂和人骨教堂室内空间仅以蜡烛烛光照亮更加气息。您也可收听格里高利圣咏演唱或大教堂管风琴音乐会。然且,访问此举世闻名王城时, 更令人叹为观止的建筑才是晚期格哥德式建筑风格圣巴巴拉教堂的绝无仅有建筑。此建筑学和宗教珠宝由建筑大师500多年渐建。

体会酿制葡萄酒传统

葡萄园酒窖一般是家庭企业,其所确立目标为恢复过去在库特纳-霍拉市县区域的名声以及重新复兴起葡萄栽培的历史悠久传统。从此当地葡萄酒自从2009年起均享有环保有机耕种BIO认证书。从如画一般的广场到苏郭富镇下的葡萄园您可随着葡萄酒业自行车科教旅游线路。线路共6公里,且连通库特纳-霍拉历史市中心与邻近葡萄园。您在库特纳-霍拉不但可尝试特产旨酒及体会中世纪造币传统,也可观赏许多建筑块宝。

邻近之游:

您从库特纳-霍拉可去游览中波希米亚州的波杰布拉迪温泉。或是您也可访问许多附近的城堡和宫堡。诸如参观日乐壁宫堡时如踏进童话故事中般。

收藏夹

Kutná Hora

Kutná Hora - Wallachian Court
8. 8. 2013

Kutná Hora, treasury of the Czech Kingdom

Kutná Hora, the city of silver, is deservedly attributed the other name “national treasury”. This is to say that its wealth helped to ensure the boom of the Czech Kingdom. The centre of the city was included in the UNESCO world heritage list in 1995 thanks to its historical importance and architectural gems. All of the streets, houses and churches exude a long history full of important events. The symbol of Kutná Hora is the unique late Gothic Cathedral of St. Barbara.

Minting coins in the royal mint

The Wallachian Court became the centre of economic events, seat of the rulers and the royal mint, in which the first groschen were already being minted under the reign of Wenceslas II, who called in experts to Kutná Hora from the Italian city of Florence and started a currency reform. Apart from the exhibition of minting coins, you can also visit the “Museum of Uncovering of the Mysterious Face”, where you will get to know criminals, witches, heretics and arsonists in the cellars of the Wallachian Court as well as their judges and executioners.

Bizarre decoration from human bones

Do you like unusual places? Then you absolutely must visit the complex of the former Cistercian Abbey in Sedlec near Kutná Hora. A visit to the UNESCO listed Cathedral Church of the Assumption of the Virgin Mary and St. John the Baptist and the world famous Ossuary of the Cemetery Church of All Saints is an amazing experience in its own right. If you visit these places late in the evening, you will be accompanied by guides dressed in the habits of Cistercian monks. The premises of the cathedral and ossuary are lit only by candlelight and you have a great opportunity to listen to some Gregorian chant and the sound of the cathedral organ. However, the late Gothic Cathedral of Saint Barbara is a unique building, thanks to which your visit to this royal city will become a powerful experience. This architectural and church gem was built by the local master builders over the course of more than 500 years.

Get to know the wine making tradition

Vinné sklepy is a family company whose aim is to renew the faded glory and dust off the long tradition of viniculture in the Kutná Hora region. Local wines have borne the BIO label since 2009. A cycle path will take you from the picturesque square to the Pod Sukovem vineyards. The circuit which is 6 km in length connects the historical centre of Kutná Hora with the vineyards.

You can try some high quality wine in Kutná Hora, gain an insight into the tradition of minting coins and view some architectural gems.

Where else to set out for:

You can use Kutná Hora as the starting point for a trip to the Central Bohemian Poděbrady Spa or visit one of the chateaux which are located nearby. You will for example feel like you really are in the middle of a fairytale in Žleby

Your favourites