卡尔维纳的达尔卡夫温泉

Darkov Spa
23. 5. 2014

去达尔卡夫温泉享受原始时代的水!

碘溴盐水。这是卡尔维纳的达尔卡夫温泉里最大的财富。自从150年以来,这种独特的矿泉水已经帮助了无数来自世界各地的病人重新站起来。如果您有类似的病症,那您应该去进行温泉疗养,这里以它的幽静环境而著名,是一个能让您的身体和心灵的到抚慰的理想地方。

正因为当地矿泉水的独特功效,源于三山之泉的达尔卡夫温泉不但对行动障碍疾病而且对神经系统疾病、皮肤疾病、循环系统疾病、心血管疾病也有很显著的疗效。世界级名模皮特拉·念高娃在泰国海啸中受伤后,也曾来这里疗伤的事实就证明了这里出名的原因。现在利用这里的尖端护理服务的客户主要为捷克人和阿拉伯人。

让您去冰冻!

在达尔科夫温泉疗养院,您可以发现这里的8座房子就位于环境优美的温泉公园里面。其中的一些优雅的房子是捷克现代的建筑的例子,也是作为文物建筑而受到保护。您可以在康复疗养院里住宿和用餐,还可以接受医生的治疗以及疗养期间所需要到的其他服务。除外,您可以去健康中心放松,这里的设施包括游泳池、桑拿,您也可以去康复中心享受舒服的按摩、沐浴或者敷泥炭浴。要是您想去尝试新鲜的东西,那您可以去“极地室”。独特的治疗方法是在至-130℃的极低温度下进行的,对消炎、伤口愈合和提高免疫力都有非常好的治疗效果。

您绝对不会在达尔卡夫感到寂寞!

您在温泉疗养期间会有一点时间吗?那您应该去逛一逛这个城市和它的周边。您不需要走太多的路,从温泉公园到历史市中心只有1公里的路。漫步在一座座的历史建筑之间,您也可以在鲍日娜·聂姆曹娃公园向当地的船家租借一条小船去划船或者去皇家费斯坦城堡参观,这座优雅的建筑被作为国家美术馆,里面陈列的是捷克19世纪的艺术收藏品。要是您选择在旺季期间来这里的温泉疗养院疗养,那您一定不要忘记从“温泉音乐之夏”的丰富文化节目里作出挑选。

随后我们去哪里?

捷克的比萨。其实准确的名称是阿尔坎塔拉的圣彼得教堂,它在卡尔维纳附近。当您靠近它时,您就会知道为什么会这样称呼它。这座小小的巴洛克式教堂由于地下采矿活动的原因,使到整个教堂倾斜6.8度,而且下沉了40米。要是您喜欢大城市,那您可以去俄斯特拉发市,去发现独特的产业丰碑,这个城市是欧洲最重要的工业城市之一,或者您也可以去参观西里西亚俄斯特拉发城堡

收藏夹

Darkov Spa in Karviná

Darkov Spa
2. 7. 2013

Prehistoric water at the Darkov spa!

Iodine- and bromine-rich mineral water – this is the greatest asset of the Darkov spa in Karviná. For 150 years this unique mineral water has been helping patients from around world get back on their feet. If you suffer from poor health, make your way to this spa, well known for its tranquil ambience – a truly soothing experience for body and soul.

Thanks to the excellent curative properties of the local springs, which contain water from the Tertiary period, the spa at Darkov can help you with muscular-skeletal complaints, neurological problems, skin issues, circulatory disease and cardiovascular complaints. Its reputation is borne out by the fact that following injury during the Thai tsunami, the famous Czech model Petra Němcová was treated here. At present the top-quality care here is popular among a Czech and Arab clientele.

Big freeze

The clinic at Darkov consists of eight buildings – some of them listed – surrounded by a beautiful spa park. There’s the Rehabilitation Clinic where you can stay, eat and undergo spa procedures, as well as enjoying most of the services you need for a satisfying break. You can also relax and unwind in the wellness centre boasting pools and saunas, or at the Regeneration Centre, where you can enjoy a relaxing massage, bathing or peat wraps. If you really want to try something different, head for the spa’s “polarium”. Using extreme temperatures of down to -130oC, this treatment is hugely beneficial for inflammation, healing and the immune system.

Boredom never strikes at Darkov

Have a few spare moments between spa procedures? Then head off to explore the town and the surrounding area. But you won’t need to go far as the historical centre is just a kilometre from the spa park. After a pleasant walk past the historical townhouses, you could rent a small boat from the boatyard in the Božena Němcová Park or visit the elegant Fryštát Chateau, built in the Empire style and housing a branch of the National Gallery (Czech 19th-century art). If you’re here taking the cure in high season, the spa’s event-packed Summer of Music is an unmissable part of any stay.

Where next?

The Church of St Peter of Alcantara near Karviná is dubbed the “Czech Pisa” and as you approach it you’ll immediately see why. Due to mine subsidence, this small Baroque church is out of kilter by 6.8 degrees and has sunk almost 40 m. If you feel at home in big cities, then head to Ostrava to discover some very special industrial heritage sites, some of Europe’s most important, and to visit Slezkoostravský Castle.

Your favourites