卡罗维发利

Karlovy Vary
12. 9. 2013

卡罗维发利为波希米亚温泉三角区的宝石

完美的体现,独特的水疗建筑,雄伟的柱廊温泉布局在优雅和迷人的地点,周围是树木茂盛的山谷。这些都是卡罗维发利,最有名的温泉三角的王者,在欧洲艺术和社会生活中最有名的人物都曾造访过该处,现在为捷克共和国第二大参观景点。由於其独特的建筑,它是欧洲最美丽的温泉市之一。

据传说,卡罗维发利由捷克国王和罗马皇帝查理四世在14世纪成立。传说统治者外出狩猎鹿时无意间在这里发现了一个独特的矿泉。几个世纪以来,这里已经发展成一座温泉小镇。这个在波希米亚的城市已经超越了国界,卡罗维发利的名望成为魅力和社会地位的代名词。这般的人物如歌德,贝多芬,果戈里,帕格尼尼,卡萨诺瓦,莫扎特都曾到此一游,以及数十名的世界各国元首和最近欧洲最重要的电影节都在此地举行,也出席了不少影视明星。

在城市上空游泳!

卡罗维发利最大的财富是其12个热矿泉眼。举凡用于治疗消化道,代谢紊乱疾病以及癌症和肌肉骨骼系统疾病。在该市您可以留在美丽的温泉酒店,别墅或复合式中心内。这里提供最好的服务与传统治疗的水疗中心,以及一流的现代化的健身疗程。最知名的是大酒店如普普大饭店,广泛被视为是世上最好的酒店之一,帝国酒店或泰马尔温泉酒店 大型室外游泳池提供整个城区的壮丽景色。

不要忘了瓷器或神秘的利口药酒

在经历愉快的散步抵达历史性的核心才真正徜徉在水疗中心的氛围里。您可以倒一壶当地的矿泉水,并采行步行方式流连在优雅的柱廊内,如穆勒和市场温泉迴廊里的阴影。不要忘了参观壮观的剧院或剧场,皇家浴场或圣玛利亚教堂。附近涌出地面最热的泉眼, 但要小心它高达令人难以置信的72℃的温度!!你可以让你的一天在童话般的小镇度过,更愉快的造访卡罗维发利瞭望景点。缆车舒适地带您远离尘嚣到戴安娜山丘享受城市美景。逗留在卡罗维发利必定有所不同,如果带回一些当地的产品!最知名的产品主要是著名的莫泽玻璃制品,马东尼矿泉水,瓷器或优秀的草药利口酒苦酒,这些通常被称为当地第13个泉眼。另外您还必须品尝不同口味圆形温泉饼

下一步去哪里?

如果你想亲眼目睹的第二个最重要的捷克共和国宝藏, 您可以接下前往泰普拉河畔贝乔夫。该城堡是隐藏着一个宏伟的圣神莫拉,是欧洲最美丽的中世纪艺术的例子之一。另一位伟大的旅行目的地是洛克特 -一个美如神话般的城市,它拥有一个精致的历史中心和宏伟的哥特式城堡。游客在这里可以看到难得曝光的酷刑工具和瓷器展示。

收藏夹

Karlovy Vary

Karlovy Vary
10. 3. 2014

Karlovy Vary: Jewel of the West Bohemian Spa Triangle

The incarnation of spa elegance, imposing colonnades, exclusive spa buildings and a wonderful layout in the heart of a forested valley. That is Karlovy Vary. The best known town in the world renowned West Bohemian Spa Triangle, in which some of the most famous figures in European artistic and cultural life have enjoyed treatment, is today the second most visited spot in the Czech Republic. Thanks to its unique architecture, it is one of Europe’s most beautiful spas.

Legend has it that Karlovy Vary was founded by the Czech king and holy Roman emperor Charles IV in the 14th century. It is said that the ruler discovered a unique spring here while out hunting deer. Over the centuries a spa town has developed here whose fame has surpassed the borders of Bohemia, with Karlovy Vary becoming synonymous with charm and social standing. It has welcomed such figures as Goethe, Beethoven, Gogol, Paganini, Casanova, and Mozart, along with dozens of heads of state, while in recent times it has hosted many movie stars thanks to its film festival, which is one of Europe’s most important.

Go swimming above the town!

Karlovy Vary’s greatest wealth is its 13 hot mineral springs, which are used to treat illnesses affecting the digestive system and metabolism disorders, along with problems linked to cancers and the motor apparatus. Accommodation is available at dozens of wonderful spa buildings, villas and complexes that offer top class services linked to traditional spa treatments, as well as first-rate modern wellness procedures. Its best known hotels are the Grand Hotel Pupp, commonly regarded as one of the best in the world, Hotel Imperial, and Hotel Thermal, whose large outdoor swimming pool offers a breathtaking view of the entire town.

Don’t forget the porcelain or the excellent liqueur

You will experience a genuine spa atmosphere on pleasant walks through its enchanting historical core, which follows the Teplá stream. You can fill a spa jug from several of the local healing springs and stroll in the shadows of elegant colonnades, such as the Mlýnská and Tržní Colonnades. Make sure to see the magnificent theatre, Císařské lázně and the Church of St. Mary Magdalene. The hottest of the springs – the Vřídlo – emerges from the ground nearby. But watch out! The water has an incredible temperature of 72oC! You can make your day in the fairytale town even more pleasant by visiting one of Karlovy Vary’s lookout spots. For instance, a cable car will carry you comfortably to the Diana Tower, from which the town feels like it’s in the palm of your hand. And what kind of trip to Karlovy Vary would it be if you didn’t take home some local wares?! The best known include the products of the world famous Moser glassworks, Thun Karlovy Vary porcelain, or the excellent Becherovka herbal liqueur, which is often dubbed the town’s 13th spring. You also need to taste the spa wafers, which come in different flavours.

Where to next?

Would you like to see one of the most important treasures of the Czech Republic with your own eyes? If so, you should visit Bečov nad Teplou, whose chateau is home to the wonderful St. Maurus Reliquary, one of the most beautiful examples of medieval art in Europe. Another great destination for a trip is the small fairytale town of Loket, which boasts a lovely historical centre and a magnificent Gothic castle. A torture instruments exhibition and a porcelain display can be seen here.

 

Your favourites