布尔诺市

Brno - Zelný trh
23. 5. 2014

请您去探索布尔诺市的神奇的功能主义风格流派

摩拉维首府布尔诺市是捷克共和国的第二大城市,也是通向jižní Moravy南摩拉维亚肥沃的葡萄园的大门。旧市政厅前显示着身高两米的龙,崇尚功能主义流派funkcionalistická vila的Tugendhat图根哈特家族别墅是明亮的珍珠。这些在著名的UNESCO联合国教科文组织名单中已经注册。

布尔诺市最主要的建筑是哥特式风格的圣彼得和保罗大教堂,它坐落在Petrov彼得罗夫山顶,这里有许多传说涉及到三十年战争时代,在瑞典军队面前保卫城市的历史。大教堂的对面,高耸着Špilberk施比尔城堡。从前的令人生畏的监狱,现在是博物馆和画廊。然而,令城镇最骄傲的建筑是Tugendhat图根哈特别墅,建筑物本身以及它的内饰装修,在21世纪吸引着游客们,请您前来聆听这座功能主义流派之建筑瑰宝的动人故事。

最新的时钟“鹰钟”与莫扎特

城市的中心是自由广场,每年举行几次商品交易会和各项庆祝活动。布尔诺市民于2010年在这里建立一个现代化的时钟“鹰钟”,它是用黑色花岗岩造成盒子形状。每天都在上午11点钟从中掉落下kulička Brněnka布尔诺球,象征着petrovskou legendu彼得罗夫山的传说。布尔诺的公民,喜欢去离这里不远的Zelný trh白菜市场购买新鲜蔬菜,在这个美丽的小广场附近您可以发现两个剧场建筑。当时的Redutě歌舞厅,就是现在的布尔诺国家剧院,莫扎特作为一个小男孩曾经在这里为布尔诺的听众们演奏。另外《火刑架上的胡斯》实验话剧院,曾经在反对共产政权的抗议活动中发挥了重要作用。宗教改革教的领袖胡斯的作品,属于捷克目前最优秀的剧作。

不要不肖一顾,请参观历史悠久的地下布尔诺

作为一个大学城,布尔诺提供给其居民和游客们各式各样的画廊和博物馆。你可以从中进行选择,如选择去布尔诺摩拉维亚美术馆,去参观遗传基因发现者孟德尔的博物馆,布尔诺城市博物馆和摩拉维亚的地区博物馆。布尔诺市愿意邀请像您这样的人去发掘其地表之下的发现,前不久,它对游客开放了podzemí地下隧道系统  

城外有什么好去处

布尔诺市有一个很好周边环境。我们鼓励您去参观Slavkov斯拉夫科夫城堡,与和平纪念碑,那里在1805年爆发了三皇之战,还有不是很遥远的Moravského krasu摩拉维亚喀斯特地貌洞穴,也值得去游览。

收藏夹

Brno

Brno - Zelný trh
9. 7. 2013

Discover the charm of Functionalist Brno

The Moravian capital of Brno is the second largest city in the Czech Republic and gateway to the fertile vineyards of South Moravia. The city’s Old Town Hall is guarded by a two-metre dragon, and one of its gems is the Functionalist Villa Tugendhat which is included in the prestigious UNESCO list.

A dominant feature of Brno is the Gothic Cathedral of SS Peter and Paul on Petrov Hill, which is linked to several legends and which saved the city from the Swedish army during the Thirty Years War. Špilberk fortress rises up to the sky opposite the cathedral, formerly a highly feared prison, which is now used as a museum and gallery. The greatest architectural boast of the city is however Villa Tugendhat. The building itself and its interiors still fascinate visitors in the 21st century. Come and listen to the profound story of this Functionalist gem.

The youngest astronomical clock and Mozart

Náměstí Svobody is the natural centre of the city, where fairs and various celebrations are held several times a year. The people of Brno had a modern astronomical clock built here in 2010 from black granite in the shape of a shell casing. Every day at 11 am, a marble is ejected from it thus symbolising the Petrov legend. The people of Brno like to buy their fresh vegetables at nearby Zelný trh. On this picturesque little square you can also find two theatre buildings. In Reduta, the current building of the National Theatre in Brno, Amadeus Mozart played to the Brno public as a young boy and the experimental theatre Husa na provázku played an important role in protests against the communist regime. Its work is regarded as some of the highest quality theatre on the contemporary Czech scene.

Don’t be superficial, visit the historical underground

As a university city, Brno offers its inhabitants and visitors several galleries and museums. You can for example choose from the programme of the Moravian Gallery in Brno, the Mendel Museum, the City Museum in Brno or the Moravian Regional Museum. But Brno will also be happy to give you a peek below the surface too. It recently opened a system of corridors in its underground to visitors.

Where to go to outside of the city

Brno’s surroundings are also lovely. We recommend you visit Slavkov Chateau and the Peace Mound, where the Battle of Austerlitz took place in 1805, or the nearby caves of Moravian Karst.

Your favourites