博斯科维采

23. 5. 2014

您一定会喜欢博斯科维采的!您想游览古老犹太人聚居区和犹太教堂吗?您想看看古城堡和西部城镇吗?

这座有着独特魅力的美丽城市位于布尔诺以北几十公里的地方,城外的山丘上有一座哥特式城堡的废墟,这里还有法式城堡、博物馆、水上乐园、一座西部城镇和风景如画的犹太聚居区和犹太教堂。

犹太聚居区神秘的窄街

博斯科维采的犹太区和犹太教堂、温泉和犹太人公墓是捷克国内保存最好的犹太文化遗产之一。Traplova 街上的犹太教堂里,有一座博物馆专门介绍博斯科维采的犹太社区历史。与之相映成趣的是,在 U Templu, No. 3/5 的地下,您可以看到犹太人进行宗教沐浴 – mikveh 的地方,而在城郊西部,您还可以参观犹太人公墓

城堡及娱乐

对于那些热衷于感受贵族风范的游客来说,来博斯科维采可算是来对了地方。您可以爬上哥特式城堡废墟 或者参观帝国城堡里的优雅内饰和美丽的花园,这里至今仍由  Mensdorff-Pouilly 家族所有。除此之外,还有一座巴洛克式城堡,在这里虽然已经看不到昔日的王公贵族,但是您将可以看到博斯科维采博物馆组织的各种展览。

狂野西部之旅,打高尔夫球并欣赏大自然

您想不想来一次纯粹的玩乐之旅?在牛仔、印第安人和西部片里著名英雄的陪伴下,在博斯科维采的西部小镇里度过充满惊险和乐趣的一天。Šmelcovna Arboretum 是适合全家出游的好地方,在那儿您会遇到不少童话故事里的角色。而在红色花园游泳池,您可以在室内水上乐园里尽情的玩水。如果你喜欢的话,您也可以到附近的 Korenec 高尔夫球场打上一会高尔夫。

收藏夹

Boskovice

29. 10. 2013

You will like Boskovice! Would you like to visit the old ghetto and synagogue, a castle or western city?

This beautiful city with a unique atmosphere lies a few dozen kilometers north of Brno. On the hill overlooking it are the romantic ruins of a Gothic castle; there is also an Empire château, museum, water park, a western town and the picturesque Jewish quarter with a synagogue.

The mysterious narrow streets of the Jewish Quarter

The Boskovice ghetto and synagogue, spa and cemetery, is one of the most complete and best preserved monuments of Jewish culture in the Czech Republic. In the synagogue on Traplova Street you will find a museum dedicated to the history of the Jewish community in Boskovice. By contrast, in the basement of the building  U Templu, No. 3/5, the Jewish ritual bath – mikveh can be seen, and the Jewish Cemetery on the western outskirts of the city can be visited.

Castles, châteaux and entertainment

For those who like the seats of nobility, then Boskovice is the place for you. You can climb up to the  ruins of a Gothic castle or see the elegant interiors of an Empire château with its lovely gardens, cared for by the Mensdorff-Pouilly family. In addition, there is also a baroque castle, where the lords and ladies of yesteryear have been replaced by exhibitions organized by the Boskovice Museum.

A trip to the Wild West, for golf and to nature

Would you like to mainly have a trip for fun? Then enjoy a day full of events, entertainment and theater scenes in the open air in Boskovice’s Western town in the company of cowboys, Indians and the heroes of the Wild West. A pleasant place for a family outing is Šmelcovna Arboretum, where you will discover a number of fairytale characters. Enjoy water fun in the indoor water park or at the Red Garden swimming pool, and you are, moreover, invited to the nearby Korenec golf course.

Your favourites