兹拉特山(金山)的普瑞茨纳 (Příčná) 滑雪场

23. 5. 2014

在金光闪耀的地区滑雪!

兹拉特霍里镇 (Zlaté Hory) 是在一个金矿拓居地上建立起来的城镇,它从普瑞茨纳山沿着溪流一路扩展,直到波兰的边界附近之外。穿过童话般的地区,在那里仍然可以找到微小的金光闪闪的贵金属,还有现代化的旅游者至爱!其中之一便是滑雪场。

沿着淘金者的足迹滑雪

普瑞茨纳滑雪区位于耶塞尼克山,普瑞茨尼峰(Příčný ,975米)北坡的兹拉特霍里镇之南。因为这里有现代化的四座升降椅和宽宽的滑雪道,所以不用排长队,只需享受一流的滑雪环境。

1270 米长的滑雪道表面可以用人造雪覆盖,并且会定期维护,夜间滑雪有照明设施。在滑雪场,有滑雪设备租赁服务、滑雪学校、小商店以及浴室设施。在升降椅的下站,有设立了独立升降椅的儿童区

夏天在兹拉特霍里镇周围闲逛

查看详细的旅游地图,您会发现,普瑞茨尼峰的很多地方都是金矿石的开采地。在升降椅的上站扎梅茨基峰(Zámecký,702米),您会发现爱丁斯坦因城堡的废墟-曾经是耶塞尼克地区最强大和最有气势的中世纪堡垒。现在只有基础墙、圆塔废墟、部分棱堡、城堡的壕沟和防御土墙被保留下来。

在夏季,您可以租用小型摩托车和山三轮车,沿着山坡和森林小路骑行。在冬季,这里有很多越野滑雪者,他们甚至滑得更远去邻近的地区。在称为消失的轴之山谷的金矿露天博物馆,可以看到古代黄金矿工一生的写照。看看中世纪金矿和冲压厂的模拟运转,沿观景小路步行,甚至可以尝试找到一点儿属于自己的黄金。

接下来去哪里?

其他吸引人的地方包括主教圆顶 (Episcopal Dome)耶塞尼克山最古老的石砌观景塔,以及朝圣之地-仁慈的圣母玛利亚教堂。不容错过的是另一个地方是瑞吉维兹 (Rejvíz),耶塞尼克山区最美丽的村庄之一,位于兹拉特霍里耶塞尼克山之间的高原上。在瑞吉维兹家庭旅馆,您可以看到雕刻着一些老城居民肖像的木椅。旅游路线起点是位于泥炭沼泽中部的大莫西湖 (Large Mossy Lake)耶塞尼克山区的迷人之地。路线的最后一部分是吸引人的的木制走廊,保护这个国家级自然保护区免受损害。

收藏夹

Příčná ski complex in Zlaté Hory

27. 9. 2013

Great skiing in a ‘golden’ region!

The village Zlaté Hory (‘golden hills’) came into being as a mining settlement on a gold-panning site stretching along the streams flowing from Mount Příčná to the nearby border with Poland. Why not visit this fairytale landscape, where you can still find sparkling fragments of this rare metal, and discover modern tourist treasures – one of them the local ski resort.

In the steps of the gold-diggers – by ski

The Příčná ski complex is located in the Jeseníky Mountains, south of the town of Zlaté Hory, on the southern slopes of Příčný Peak (975 m). The modern, four-seater ski lift and wide piste mean that you can spend your holiday skiing, rather than standing in long queues.

The snow cover of the 1,270 m long piste is regularly maintained and adjusted, and floodlights let you enjoy evening skiing sessions. The ski complex includes rental facilities for skiing equipment, a ski school, refreshments and social facilities. Next to the lower terminus of the ski lift is a children’s area with its own ski tow.

The Zlaté Hory area in summer

If you take a close look at a hiking map, you’ll see that Příčný Peak is, in many places, riddled with old mine tunnels. By the upper terminus of the ski lift at Zámecký (Castle) Peak (702 m) you’ll find the remains of Edlštejn Castle, once the largest and grandest mediaeval fortress in the Jeseník region. All that remains of the castle now are the foundations of its fortifications, the ruined circular keep, remains of a corner bastion, moats and ramparts.

In the summer you can rent scooters and mountain tricycles and then either criss-cross the hilltops and forest routes that are, in the winter, the domain of cross-country skiers, or carry on deeper into the surrounding area. Find out about the life of the gold-diggers in years gone by at the open-air museum of gold-mining mills, known as the Valley of Lost Mine Tunnels, where you can view working replicas of mediaeval gold-mining mills and crushing mills. You can also follow the educational route, and even try panning for gold yourself.

Where next?

Other interesting locations are the Biskupská kupa (‘Bishop’s Mound’), the oldest stone lookout tower in the Jeseníky Mountains, and the pilgrimage site with the Church of Our Lady of the Help. Also worth a look is Rejvíz, one of the most beautiful villages in the Jeseníky, spread out along the mountain plateau between Zlaté Hory and the town of Jeseník. The guesthouse of the same name, famous for its carved chairs with portraits of local residents, marks the start of the educational trail leading to the Great Moss Lake situated amongst peat bogs, the most magical corner of the Jeseníky. The final part of the trail leads along an attractive wooden walkway, put in place to protect the nature reserve from damage.

Your favourites