在克维尔达周围越野滑雪

23. 5. 2014

在舒马瓦山脉克维尔达周围美丽山景里越野滑雪

在延伸的舒马瓦山坡上滑雪,这已成为捷克运动员们的经典项目。当然,您也可以在这白雪皑皑的雪景下,踏着滑雪板奔驰滑行,尽情地享受着运动给您带来的无穷乐趣,这里也是捷克奥林匹克越野滑雪运动员定期训练的基地。在这里,等待您的是克维尔达周边地区的几十公里的完美修整过的和有标记痕迹的线路,所以当提到舒马瓦山脉 时, 您必然会想到越野滑雪。

克维尔达位于舒马瓦山脉中心,在海拔高度1253米的隼峰(Sokol)下。在这片分布着沼泽地和湿地的高原上,您能找到三十多座的浪漫的小屋。在秋末冬初之时,由于海拔地势较高的原因,这边的落雪能持续整整几个月。这个季节所有滑雪爱好者都会不约而同地汇集于此, 因为他们都爱上了这种感觉,在越野滑雪的同时去发现舒马瓦山国家公园里一片又一片的美丽风景。

滑完雪后去吃甜饼!

从克维尔达出发去哪里?您可以从几条有标记的线路中挑选出其中周边风景最美的一条。要是您打算挑选一条比较简单的线路,那么往山上克维尔达(Horská Kvilda)是最理想的。沿着线路,带您轻易地穿过平地,经过被誉为“舒马瓦山脉瑰宝”之一的沼泽湖风景区。当您滑行完这段路后,不要忘记对自己进行奖励!去一家名叫“Penzion Hones(霍内斯)”的有名的旅馆品尝远近闻名的蓝莓甜饼。从山上克维尔达您可以继续往胡拉诺夫(Churáňov)或者往兹胡利(Zhůří),回程时经过菲利普之玻璃厂(Filipova Huť),在这里会看到豁然开阔的迷人风光,眺望舒马瓦山脉的第二个最高的山峰 —— 落克兰峰(Roklan)。

瞭望阿尔卑斯山……

可以在舒马瓦山脉上看到阿尔卑斯山脉吗?当然可以啦! 特别是在晴天是您要是从克维尔达)往布基纳(Bučina)方向行走6公里,在那里您可以看到阿尔卑斯山脉的山峰。路途并不难走,您也可以绕到诸侯之平地(Knížecí Pláně),这个绮丽的村落就为位于捷克与德国的边境上。从克维尔达经过伏尔塔瓦河源头(Prameny Vltavy)的这条线路全长18公里,在舒马瓦山脉里是属于最受游客欢迎的线路之一,也是最闻名的旅游目的地之一。沿着白色的痕迹会把你从源头再带到斯特拉日(Stráž)和 布基纳,然后返回克维尔达。

在舒马瓦山上越野滑雪

不仅在克维尔达周边的越野滑雪道被整修得和标记得很好, 而且从这里有连接舒马瓦山脉里其它地区的越野滑雪道,热门的旅游中心包括:胡拉诺夫,摩德拉瓦(Modrava) 或者在松树荒地(Borová Lada)里有著名的滑雪主道。热列兹纳鲁达(Železná Ruda)的周边也有良好的环境和条件,从这里可以通往什皮恰克山(Špičák)滑雪场和潘希日(Pancíř)滑雪场。从巴尔希勒(Prášil)经过新山庄(Nová Hůrka)至拉卡冰山雪湖(Jezero Laka)的一路风景非常旖旎。

收藏夹

On cross-country skis around Kvilda

7. 5. 2013

Ski through the magnificent Kvilda area in Šumava

Coursing through the protracted Šumava hills on cross-country skis is a classic Czech sporting pursuit. You, too, can glide through this beautiful landscape cloaked in glistening snow and revel in the joy of movement in locations where Czech Olympic cross-country ski champions regularly train. In the area around Kvilda, you’ll find dozens of kilometres of perfectly groomed and marked trails which will convince you that cross-country skis and the Šumava were simply made for each other.

The village of Kvilda is situated in the very heart of Šumava, below the 1,253-metre peak of Sokol Mountain. There are around thirty romantic cottages scattered across the plateau along with moors and wetlands. At the time of year when autumn slowly comes to an end and winter arrives, the local hillsides become blanketed in snow, which due to the high altitude can remain for many long months. This is the time of year when those who love the feeling of cross-country skiing through the countryside flock here to discover amazing pieces in the beautiful mosaic of the Šumava National Park.

Ski for your snack!

Where to go from Kvilda? You can choose any of the marked trails, which will take you through the most beautiful scenery that the area has to offer. If you feel like taking an easier route, an ideal destination is Horská Kvilda. You will proceed along undemanding flat terrain around one of the jewels of the Šumava, the Jezerní slať peat bog. But don’t forget to reward yourself for your effort! Head to the acclaimed Hones guest house, where you can taste a local blueberry “koláč” – these pastries simply have no competition in the region. From Horská Kvilda you can continue to Churáňov or Zhůří, and on the return leg you will go through Filipova Huť, where you will have a magnificent view of the second highest mountain in the Šumava, Roklan.

A view of the Alps …

A glimpse of the Alps from Šumava? Why not?! On a clear day, you can see them from the 6-kilometre route between Kvilda and Bučina. The trail is not at all difficult, and you can make it more pleasant by turning off at Knížecí Pláně, a charming settlement lying directly on the Czech-German border. Also popular is the 18-kilometre circuit from Kvilda to the source of the Vltava River, which is one of the most important tourist attractions in all of Šumava. From the Vltava spring, a white trail leads you to Stráž and Bučina and then back to Kvilda.

Criss-cross Šumava on cross-country skis

Groomed and marked cross-country trails are offered not just in the Kvilda area. From here you can link up with trails that will take you to other corners of the Šumava, including such popular destinations as Churáňov, Modrava and Borová Lada, where you can enter onto the renowned Věžecká magistrála (meaning Věžecká Cross-Country Route). Excellent conditions and surroundings are also offered in Železná Ruda, from which trails lead to the Špičák Ski Resort and to Pancíř Mountain. Also beautiful is a route leading from Prášily through Nová Hůrka to the Laka glacial lake.

Your favourites