舒马瓦湖泊

Šumava - Black Lake
11. 3. 2014

极致美丽的湖泊

水面闪闪发光,水深无底,神圣的静默...... 黑湖泊和魔鬼湖给人的印象非常深刻,更何况人要自己去发现它们,因为它们是深藏在森林里。 不是所有人都能够看到它们。坐车达不到那里,人要自己爬上去。 但是,当您第一次看到它们,其美观让您赞叹不惜。

舒马瓦湖泊是舒马瓦山区的珠宝。海拔一千多米,最受欢迎的是黑湖泊和魔鬼湖。达到魔鬼湖的最好路线从尖牙山脊(Spicacke sedlo)走,一直沿着黄色徒步旅游线就能抵达魔鬼湖那里。

水深神秘、颜色乌黑的黑湖泊

黑湖泊打破了几个记录。黑湖泊为舒马瓦山区的面积最大的湖泊,也是捷克共和国最大的湖泊。舒马瓦没有比它更深的湖泊。黑湖泊同时也是海拔最低的舒马瓦湖泊。为什么叫做黑湖泊呢?乌黑的颜色来自周围的深色森林在水面上的反射。要抵达魔鬼湖的话,从黑湖泊这里沿着红色旅游线,路面注意迈树根,经过湖泊溪路线交叉口,一步两步就到了魔鬼湖。

尾巴上绑石头的魔鬼

魔鬼湖属于舒马瓦山区最难以达到的湖泊,但无疑是其中最美丽的。据说魔鬼湖的名字确实来自地狱的鬼。传说阐述,有个鬼,他想把一位姑娘带走,带到地狱里,但她不肯,尾巴上给他绑了个石头,结果鬼在这里淹死。据说至今会从湖泊里偶尔出来些怪物。

舒马瓦最美的景观

舒马瓦湖泊是大自然几千年以来制造的神奇。勃彬(Boubin)原始森林也一样。这里可以亲自体会原始森林的气氛,看到400年的老树。Vydra和Kremelna 小河合流那里也保留了野外的真貌。这里曾经有过水磨坊,叫做切涅克水磨。沿着Vydra小河流游览美观精致,激动人心,如同阿尔卑斯山河似的。爱上了舒马瓦湖泊吗?还有Prasilske 湖泊可以去看看,最好走到Polednik瞭望台欣赏它的的美景以及整个舒马瓦山区的山峰美观。

收藏夹

Šumava lakes

Šumava - Black Lake
16. 5. 2013

Devilishly beautiful lakes

Glittering surfaces, fathomless depths and divine quiet… The impression that the Black and Devil’s Lakes make on you will be heightened by the fact that you yourself have to discover them, as they are hidden away deep in a forest. They are not, alas, for everybody. You cannot reach the lakes by car but have to climb every altitudinous metre under your own steam. However, when you catch sight of them for the first time, their beauty will take your breath away.

Šumava’s lakes, which are located at over 1,000m above sea level, are among the jewels of the area’s countryside. The biggest and the most popular are the Black and Devil’s Lakes. The best route to the former is along the yellow hiking trail from Špičácké sedlo.

The secret depths and dark colour of the Black Lake

The Black Lake boasts several records. It is the largest lake in Šumava and indeed the entire Czech Republic. It is also Šumava’s deepest and lowest lying lake. Its name comes from the lake’s black colour, which is caused by the reflection of the surrounding dark forest. From the Black Lake you can reach the Devil’s Lake by following the red trail; it will take you through roots and tree stumps to the crossing at Jezerní potok, from where it is just a stone’s throw to the Devil’s Lake.

A devil with a stone on its tail

The Devil’s Lake is the hardest lake to reach in Šumava, but it is also without question its most beautiful. Legend has it that the devil gave the lake its name. In fact, he is said to have drowned when a stone was tied to his tail by a girl who he wanted to drag down to hell; as he descended, he dug out the valley in which the lake lies. Actually, they say that to this day strange figures and creatures sometimes emerge from beneath its surface.

Šumava’s most beautiful view

Šumava’s lakes are an illustrious example of what nature is capable of creating over several thousand years. The same goes for the Boubín primeval forest, where you can experience a forest whose trees are up to 400 years old. You will also find genuine wilderness at the confluence of the boulder-filled streams called the Vydra and the Křemelná. At one point, this spot was home to a water-powered sawmill named Čeňkova Pila. A walk along the Vydra, with its enormous boulders, will make you feel like you are in the Alps. And if you have enjoyed discovering Šumava’s lakes, why not also visit Prášilské Lake? The best view of it can be enjoyed from the Poledník lookout tower. Indeed, the Šumava Mountains in general offer some of the highest viewing towers in the Czech Republic.

Your favourites