铁矿镇的尖牙峰滑雪度假村

23. 5. 2014

在铁矿镇的尖牙峰滑雪度假村享乐

度假时喜欢充分地享受不同的乐趣吗?想不想在一所无边无际的滑雪度假村里享乐?那么我们建议您向往捷克的著名滑雪度假村“尖牙峰”(Špičák)。位于离德国边境只有几个公里的路的铁矿镇(Železná Ruda),这所滑雪度假村会让所有的滑雪爱好者心悦诚服,不管您爱好北欧滑雪还是单板或双板滑雪,不管您是初学者还是颇有经验的专业运动员。美丽的舒马瓦自然山风将是您享受滑雪的魅力无边的布景。

跨国家边界的长期友好合作使捷克的尖牙峰滑雪度假村和德国的大枫山(Velký javor,舒马瓦山脉最高峰)滑雪度假村结合成为欧洲阿尔卑斯山脉之外的最大的滑雪度假村。

优秀的滑雪道和儿童滑雪乐园

您的选择可能很丰富,这里有十个滑雪主道,总共长度8公里。如果您真的掌握好了滑雪技巧,可以滑1.5公里长的黑色滑雪道。稍微容易一点的红色滑雪道有四个。初学者或者经验不多的需要练练滑雪技巧的游客可以上蓝色的滑雪道,这里有六个蓝色滑雪道。除了这些之外,滑雪场还有四个属于滑雪学校的或者是儿童雪上乐园的道。孩子也可以玩玩“儿童故事的捷克”,这里有滑雪游乐场、儿童滑雪托、移动的地摊、动物雕塑等其他帮助儿童学会滑雪的工具。

单板滑雪还是滑雪登山?

单板滑雪者也会很欣赏尖牙峰滑雪场。如果您刚刚开始学单板的话,最为合适的地方就是这里的FUNpark,专门为初学单板及自由滑雪的游客而设计的。在这里可以试图滑容易一些的坡上障碍,地形波,跳转,滑轨等等。保证您一定不会感到无聊!您喜欢夜间滑雪吗?尖牙峰也提供夜间滑雪乐趣。Lubsky坡那里可以充分地享受夜间滑雪。尖牙峰滑雪度假村还给游客提供有关的设施,包括滑雪设备出租,滑雪场服务和检测中心。游客也可以使用这里的保姆服务。喜欢越野滑雪者也来对了,几十公里长的滑雪跑道等待着他。道每天都经过专业处理,保证越野滑雪者一路上专心地享受舒马瓦山脉美丽的自然风光。度假村最新颖的冬季乐趣是滑雪登山,新开端的有七个不同长度和难度的滑雪登山路线。

还有呢?

要发现独一无二的自然奇特舒马瓦山脉国家公园的话,铁矿镇是特别好的出发点。徒步还是越野滑雪可以到魔鬼湖或者黑湖泊,舒马瓦自然保护区最为美丽的景点。喜欢具有童话故事魅力的古城吗?推荐您访捷克克鲁姆洛夫。捷克克鲁姆洛夫历史悠久的市中心以及城堡是联合国教科文组织名单上的瑰宝。

收藏夹

Špičák Ski Resort in Železná Ruda

19. 4. 2014

Enjoy mountains of fun at the Špičák Ski Resort in Železná Ruda

Do you like to have a wide range of options when you are on holiday? Would you like to enjoy this at a ski resort that literally knows no borders? Then head to the Špičák Ski Resort in Železná Ruda, just a few kilometres from the German border. Here you will find just what you are looking for, whether there will be downhill skis, cross-country skis or a snowboard strapped to your feet and whether you are a complete beginner or a seasoned pro. The backdrop for all this will be the beautiful protracted hills with deep forests of the Šumava Mountains, which is the largest forested area in Europe.

Thanks to many years of cross-border cooperation with the renowned slopes of Großer Arber on the German side (known as Velký Javor in Czech), which is the highest mountain in the entire Šumava range, the Špičák Ski Resort is one of the biggest resorts on the continent outside of the Alps.

Perfect slopes and a fairytale paradise for children

You can choose from ten main pistes of all levels of difficulty totalling more than 8 kilometres in length. If you are a true champion skier, take the 1.5-kilometre black slope. Špičák offers four less demanding red slopes, and for complete beginners there are six blue slopes – ideal for first-time skiers. The resort features four additional runs, where ski schools are located, and a special Penguinland for the youngest fans of this winter sport. For small visitors there is also a children’s ski playground and a baby-lift with a magic carpet, animal figures and other aids to help them in their first ski steps.

Snowboarding or ski touring

Enjoyment of the great winter experiences at Špičák certainly doesn’t exclude snowboarders. If you are just starting out, the ideal place for you is the local FUNpark, which is designed specifically for novice snowboarders and freeskiers. Here you can try easy obstacles such as terrain waves, jumps, boxes and rails. You definitely won’t be bored! Do you like night skiing? Špičák also has this covered. You can enjoy evening runs on the Lubský slope. The Špičák Ski Resort also offers all the necessary amenities including equipment rental, ski service and a test centre. You can also use the babysitting service here. What’s more, the resort offers plenty for fans of cross-country skiing. There are dozens of kilometres of groomed trails that lead through the beautiful Šumava countryside. The resort also now offers ski-touring, with seven routes of various lengths and difficulty levels in the immediate area.

Where else to go?

Železná Ruda is an excellent starting point for exploring the extraordinary beauty of the Šumava National Park. You can walk or ski to the Čertovo and Černé glacial lakes, which are among the most beautiful locations in the entire park. If you like fairytale cities, take a trip to Český Krumlov. Its charming historical centre with the second largest castle in the Czech Republic is one of the most valuable complexes inscribed on the UNESCO World Heritage List.

Your favourites