斯涅日卡山的索道

26. 9. 2013

想要到达捷克山脉的最高峰,不必徒步攀登!

从不同方向当然都有通往斯涅日卡山的道路,只是长度和难度不同。但如果想使旅程变得更轻松,可以选择这条最简单的路线:坐索道从斯涅日卡山下的贝茨到鲁佐瓦山 (Růžová),然后到达山顶。

旧索道和新索道

大多数索道都到达斯涅日卡山(1602 米),克尔科诺谢山区的最高峰。捷克就从这个风景如画的山区小镇斯涅日卡山下的贝茨开始,海拔约 750 米。很久以前登山者们就知道,攀登一千米左右的山没有什么乐趣。传统的两座升降椅 1949 年开始运行,直到 2012 年 9 月开始重建之前,它仍在运送游客。对数字和统计数据感兴趣的人可能会想知道这个:在其运行期间,大约 2 千万人次的游客曾使用过该升降椅,运送超过 720 万人次到达过斯涅日卡山顶。

新索道于 2014 年春开始运行,路线同旧索道大致相同。旧的两人椅被换成更现代和舒适的四座封闭轿厢。如果更看重便利,那您定会非常开心,因为新索道在斯涅日卡山下的贝茨的下站已经移到市中心。新索道始发站在莱索维那-查勒特 (Lesovna Chalet)。

坐索道游览的热门路线

去爬山而没有达到一定的运动量,是否觉得不够尽兴呢?那就试试克尔科诺谢山区其他游客的做法,尽可能只在鲁佐瓦 (Růžová) 山顶下面坐索道,那里有一个索道中站。从这里有一条宽阔、维护良好的旅游路线通往斯涅日卡山

这个方向的另一条索道通往 维尔卡尤帕,从那里您可以坐索道到波日塔斯基 (Portášky),然后继续步行穿过鲁佐赫日基 (Růžohorky) 和鲁佐瓦山到达斯涅日卡顶。

最后一个选择,也是坐索道最长的路线。从索道的上站出发,穿过利斯茨山 (Liščí)、维若维卡 (Výrovka) 以及卢茨尼 (Luční) 村舍到达赫内迪-维日茨 (Hnědý vrch)

有多条远足路线到达斯涅日卡山。例如,您可以穿过奥比日杜尔 (Obří důl) 的科瓦日那 (Kovárna)矿山遗迹到达这里,或者从赫日尼-马拉尤帕 (Horní Malá Úpa) 穿过斯渥若瓦 (Svorova)到达耶勒恩卡 (Jelenka) 村舍。

给坚持不懈步行者的提示

想尝试一些真正与众不同的事吗?那试试山区担夫的活儿吧! 在 19 世纪,这种担夫的工作曾是运送所需材料到斯涅日卡山建设捷克村舍,同时也给山区住户运送补给物资。 在维尔卡尤帕 (Velká Úpa) 的山区担夫酒吧,您甚至可以借用一个木制的担夫背担装载用具,然后从三条路线中选择一条出发。这三条路线差不多都有 7 公里左右,上升近 900 米。途经路线有详细标记,您会在间中休息的地方看到这些标记。标记包括较高位的支持栏杆,用来放置木制背担。同时还有对这种行业历史的详细描述。至今在克尔科诺谢山区的某些地方仍然不得不采用这种方式运送物资。

收藏夹

Ski lift to Sněžka

27. 9. 2013

There’s no need to walk to the peak of the highest mountain in the Czech Republic!

Naturally, paths lead up to Sněžka from all sides. While these paths are of varying lengths and levels of difficulty, none it need matter if you choose the simplest way up: by ski lift from Pec pod Sněžkou to Růžová hora (Rose Mountain) and on to the summit.

Ski lifts: old and new

Most attempts to conquer Mount Sněžka (1,602 m) the highest peak of the Krkonoše Mountains and the Czech Republic as a whole, start in the picturesque mountain town of Pec pod Sněžkou, at an altitude of about 750 m. Conquering the near-thousand metre elevation is no joke, a fact well-known to visitors long ago. The old two-seater ski lift first made the journey to the peak in 1949. It continued operation until September 2012, when the complete renovation of the facility was begun. Lovers of numbers and statistics will be interested to know that, during its existence, the ski lift carried 20 million visitors, with more than 7.2 million of them carrying on to the summit.

The new ski lift, which began operations in spring 2014, follows almost exactly the same route as the old one, the only difference being that the obsolete two-seater cars have been replaced by more comfortable, modern, closed four-seater cabins. If you like comfort, you’ll be pleased to hear that the lower terminus in Pec pod Sněžkou has been moved closer to the town centre. The new ski lift starts at the Lesovna chalet.

Popular trails using ski lifts

Do you think it’s unsporting to go to the mountains and not exert yourself? Try what other visitors to the mountains have done and only take the ski lift to the peak of Růžová hora, where the halfway station is located. From there you can take a wide, well-maintained hiking trail up to Sněžka.

Another ski lift leading in the same direction leads from Velká Úpa, from where you can take it up to Portášky and carry on by foot via Růžohorky and Růžová hora up the summit of Sněžka.

The final ski lift option is the longest, leading from the upper terminus of the ski lift to Hnědý vrch via Liščí hora, Výrovka and Luční bouda.

There are many hiking trails up Sněžka; one of them leads through Obří důl (Giant Valley), past the historic Kovárna mine, or from Horní Malá Úpa via Svorová hora and the Jelenka chalet.

Tips for hardy hikers

Want to try something truly unique and special? Then try your hand at the work of mountain porters, who, in the 19th century, carried materials for the construction of Česká bouda (Bohemian Chalet) up Sněžka and also took supplies to mountain chalets. In the “U horských nosičů” pub in Velká Úpa you can rent loaded wooden backpacks, then start out on any of the three routes, all of which are around 7 km long, with an elevation of nearly 900 m. The trails are carefully marked, and along them you will find period resting-places, including raised supports for backpacks, not to mention a detailed history of this unusual trade, without which several places in the Krkonoše would not exist today.

Your favourites