宝迪耶国家公园

10. 9. 2013

在宝迪耶 (Podyji ) 国家公园里游山玩水

宝迪耶国家公园位于森林迷茫的西南摩拉维亚地区。独一无二的山水景观、山岩和河曲,吸引游客来这里度假。这里传统生产葡萄酒和酸黄瓜,爱好旅游的探险者喜欢在这里步行或骑自行车游览。准备好了吗?穿上运动鞋,骑上自行车吧!我们上路了!

兹诺伊莫市索贝斯之间的道路上可以欣赏无边无际的国家公园美观。迪耶河的宽阔河谷之美丽多彩可以在Hardeggska vyhlidka充分地体会。

历时长久的索贝斯葡萄园

这条游览线路适合于步行或骑自行车,总的长度大约为27公里,出发点在兹诺伊莫的Loucky klaster修道院。沿着迪耶河向往兹诺伊莫水库,然后再沿着黄色的旅游线,直达Sealsfield岩石那里。岩壁高大,从顶风上可以观望美丽的的迪耶河谷。再继续走一段路,就可以到达索贝斯葡萄园。延长到公元2世纪,罗马军团穿越摩拉维亚时的历史悠久的索贝斯葡萄园位于迪耶河曲的岩石岛上,属于欧洲十大顶级葡萄园之一。

从索贝斯到兹诺伊莫

往回的路上可以参观老的格鲁贝尔家磨坊,然后继续到“乌鸦村”Havraniky。乌鸦村古老葡萄园葡萄酒种类很特别,属于这里的特色,您千万不要错过品尝本地正宗葡萄酒的口味。村里的圣母玛利亚小教堂也值得参观。品尝了葡萄酒了,休息好了,可以沿着红色的旅游线向往Popovice村、Konice村、再迈过母牛山就回到了兹诺伊莫市。

还有呢?

附近不远处有Lednicko-Valtický areál雷德尼采-瓦尔迪采区,那里有两座宫殿,漂亮的公园和许多浪漫式建筑。这一公园区被称为欧洲花园。附近的另一个景点是巴拉瓦地区,捷克独特的考古发现的所在地。最有名的考古地点是Dolni Vestonice,原始猛犸象猎手的根据地。今天可以在这里参观古代历史博物馆。赏心悦目的米库洛夫城同样呈现本地的丰富历史。

收藏夹

Podyjí National Park

7. 5. 2013

Plan a trip into the Podyjí National park

The Podyjí National Park extends across Moravia’s thickly wooded southwest. Exceptional scenery, a mosaic of stone amphitheatres and a meandering river attract visitors on outdoor holidays. Popular walking and cycle trips run through an area known for its wine and gherkins, a real treat for the taste buds. Ready to go? Pull on your boots, grab your bike and off we go!

The trail between Znojmo and Šobes is superb for admiring the incredible scenery of the national park. The Hardegg viewing point provides panoramas of the broad valley of the River Dyje.

The longstanding tradition of the Šobes vineyard

Suitable for both walking and cycling, a 27km-long trail begins at the immense Loucký Monastery in Znojmo. Following the River Dyje, head to the Znojmo Reservoir, from where you’ll follow a yellow trail to the Sealsfield Stone. This is a huge rock wall from which you can savour the view of the Dyje valley. The yellow marked trail will then take you to the Šobes wine trail. The long-established vines grow on a rocky island in a meander of the River Dyje. The trail is one of Europe’s best wine-themed walks.

From Šobes back to Znojmo

On the way back to Znojmo visit the former Gruben Mill, from where you can carry on to Havraníky. The Old Vineyard wine trail in Havraníky can boast some unique grape varieties and a tasting kiosk. The dominating feature of the village is the Chapel of Our Lady of Sorrows. After sampling the wine, just follow the red trail to Popovice, then to Konice and across Mount Kraví, a wooded ridge that links Konice with Znojmo.

What else is there to see?

Nearby lies the Lednice-Valtice Park, the dominant feature of which is the Baroque chateau containing a Chapel and the Church of the Ascension. Pálava is another attractive destination in the region where unique archaeological sites have been discovered. One of the best known is Dolní Věstonice where there is an exhibition on prehistoric mammoth hunters. The town of Mikulov is the place to head to get up to speed with the region’s history.

Your favourites