莫尼奈克 (Monínec) 运动休闲滑雪度假村

23. 5. 2014

在莫尼奈克他们已经发现了一百种方式来摆脱压力和无聊!

莫尼奈克运动休闲度假村综合了运动和娱乐活动,常年开放。它位于布拉格南部,靠近塞德莱茨-普尔奇采镇。您可以选择各种各样的冬季和夏季休闲活动。

捷克阿尔卑斯山

这个运动和娱乐度假村被称为捷克中心的小阿尔卑斯山,也许有点言过其实。不可否认,该地区的最高峰亚沃尔洛娃-洛基 (Javorová Rock),海拔“仅”724 米,但这个地区完全有理由称为捷克西伯利亚。莫尼奈克一年平均 100 天都有天然降雪和人工造雪,而且它是布拉格周围 100 公里半径范围内最近的滑雪场。

该滑雪胜地有一条 1200 米长、足够宽的滑雪道以及四座升降椅;海拔超过 200 多米,并且是逐渐倾斜的。整条滑雪道覆盖着人工造雪,而且有照明设施,可进行夜间滑雪。在运动和娱乐度假村上面的区域内,有适合初学者的的短滑雪道,还有滑雪学校和单独的滑雪缆车。这里也有儿童练习区、绳索索引、滑雪设备租赁服务、滑雪服务和运动配件商店。

莫尼奈克的夏季

该度假村提供了三种住宿选择:有健身中心的三星级酒店家庭旅馆公寓,无论冬季和夏季都可入住。在酒店著名的餐厅里有早餐、午餐和晚餐提供;也可以在高山风格的 M2 自助餐厅用餐。

您会如何度过您的空闲时间?有各种活动供您选择。有网球场和排球场室外游泳池儿童游乐场爬绳公园蹦床。在夏季,莫尼奈克滑雪道变成了山地滑板滑草山地车的乐园。冒险者在夏天喜欢体验管道的乐趣,即使用特殊的移动带将您从终点送回起点;或者体验有许多障碍物的自行车公园

在冬季越野滑雪者找到乐趣的地方,在夏季人们可以骑山地自行车,或穿上一双结实的靴子-这里有密集的自行车路线和标记的旅游路线,邀您前往周边游览。在该地区,您还会发现两个高尔夫球场

收藏夹

SKI RELAX Monínec Ski Complex

26. 11. 2013

Go to Monínec for a hundred ways to banish stress and boredom!

Sportrelax Monínec , a year-round sports and recreation complex, lies south of Prague, not far from the town of Sedlec-Prčice. The diverse range of activities includes a large number of summer and winter attractions.

The Czech Alps

This sports and recreation complex is referred to, in a slightly tongue-in-cheek way, as the little Alps in the heart of Bohemia. While the highest peak in the area, Javorová skála (the ‘Maple Cliff’), reaches a height of a ‘mere’ 724 m, not for nothing is the area called the Czech Siberia. Natural and artificial snow lies on Monínec for an average 100 days per year, making it the closest ski resort within a hundred-kilometre radius of Prague.

The 1,200 m long, and sufficiently broad, piste, with its four-seater ski lift, elevation in excess of 200 m and smooth descent, is a magnet for skiers. The entire length of the piste is covered in snow by artificial means and floodlit for evening skiing. The upper part of the complex includes a shorter piste for beginners and a ski school with its own ski tow, as well as a practice area for children with a ski tow, rental and service, as well as sports accessories shop.

Summer at Monínec

The complex offers three types of accommodation – a three-star hotel with wellness centre, a guesthouse and apartments, which are available in summer and winter. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are provided by the renowned restaurant in the hotel, and good food can also be had at the alpine-type M2 canteen.

And what about your free time? Visitors can choose from a whole range of activities. The complex includes tennis and volleyball courts, an outdoor swimming-pool, children’s playground, canopy walkway and trampolines. In the summer months you can descend the Monínec piste by mountainboard, grass ski or mountain scooter. The more adventurous can try a summer tubing course, where a moving carpet carries you from start to finish, or the bike park, with plenty of barriers.

Areas frequented in winter by cross-country skiers become mountain-biking or hiking trails in winter – the dense network of cycling trails and marked hiking trails are an open invitation to go on excursions in the surrounding area. Two golf courses can also be found nearby.

Your favourites