利萨山

Lysá hora
23. 5. 2014

利萨山(秃山):遥望山景的女王

对于贝斯基迪山脉及其周围的居民而言,利萨山似乎更是一个神圣之地。其海拔高为1325米,是摩拉维亚西里西亚贝斯基迪山脉的最高峰,而且您能较为容易地登上此峰。不过,这也并不是说登上此山如此轻而易举。它有资格被认为是遥望山景的女王,是因为从这里您可以看到二十多个不同的山脉!要是您想欣赏无限遥远的山景,利萨山就是最好的选择。

登利萨山(原名叫作Gigula山)有很多种方法。直通顶峰有一条用于给山顶旅社供应货物的公路。您也可以步行、骑自行车、利用速滑雪板、也可乘坐公交车登上利萨山。对于步行和骑自行车的游客而言,顺着上述的公路是到达顶峰最简单的方法。

出发去利萨山!

对于贝斯基迪山脉的登山者和爱好者而言,选择沿公路登顶其实是最后一个选择。您若要全身心欣赏美丽的大自然,那就选择徒步。徒步游客的理想出发点在Ostravice。在风景如画的自然中,这条道路会帮您发现更多令人惊叹的景色。在路上您需要越过各种树根和石头等障碍。您从Ostravice出发,沿着红路标走,整个徒步路线大概共计8.5公里长。

到处都是巨人山

您一旦登上了顶峰,定会为自己的成绩骄傲自豪。在山顶上有很多建筑:如电视塔、“利萨山”山间旅社等建筑。您可以饮用正宗的瓦拉赫地区酸味矿泉水使自己精神爽快,然后您就可以尽情欣赏全景。在圆型的暸望台您可以放眼看到四方。您可以看到二十多个捷克、斯洛伐克的、不尽相同的山脉。您会看到普拉杰德山电视塔的塔顶,您还可以看到贝量斯杰塔特腊山的白色山峰、格尔拉赫峰和洛姆尼茨基峰。

在贝斯基迪山漫步

贝斯基迪山脉有自己的女王利萨山,同时也有自己的国王-那就是多神教的拉德伽斯特神。要是您期盼在生命中至少有一次能够一睹其雕像的话,那您就务必要登上拉德霍什季山(Radhost)的顶峰。一路上要路过Pustevny一地,这里富有民间风格的典型木头建筑会让您眼前一亮。从Pustevny到拉德霍什季山其实并不太远。在海拔1129米高出,是太阳、战争和胜利的神所统治的地带。如果您更喜欢独自一人在贝斯基迪山上漫步,那就去Grune山脊那里吧。Bily Kriz (白十字)是很受欢迎的一个停留地,在这里树立着被走私贩杀害的守卫边防战士的纪念碑。

收藏夹

Lysá hora

Lysá hora
11. 7. 2013

Lysá hora: the queen of all vistas

For the inhabitants of the Beskids and the immediate area, Lysá hora enjoys almost cult status. At 1325m it’s the highest peak in the Czech Republic’s stretch of the Beskids, but the top can be reached fairly easily, with little real effort involved. The view from the top is regarded as one of the best in the region, with more than twenty mountain ranges visible! If you want to enjoy some truly widescreen vistas, head for Lysá hora.

You can climb Lysá hora, originally known as Gigula, many ways. Used to keep mountain chalets supplied, a road leads right to the summit. You can reach the summit on foot, by bike, on cross-country skis and even by bus! The road is used by hikers and cyclists as the easiest way up.

Hike to the top!

For those who truly love the Beskids, the road is the option of last resort. If you want to experience the peak’s wonderful natural beauty to the full, take a hike. The perfect launch pad for a hike up the mountain is Ostravice; a picturesque path from there will help you appreciate the magnificence of the landscape, with the route heading over tree roots and boulders. From Ostravice head along the red marked trail for around 8.5km.

Giant peaks as far as the eye can see

If you’ve made it to the top, you can be rightly proud of your achievement. The summit is home to a fair number of buildings – a television transmitter, the Lysá hora mountain refuge and several others. Take on refreshments in the form of real Wallach cabbage and sausage soup, and then just sit back and enjoy the view. From this high up you can see in every direction. You can spot more than 20 mountain ranges in both the Czech Republic and Slovakia, as well as the TV tower atop Mount Praděd and the white rock faces of the Belianské Tatry, Gerlachovský Wall and Lomnický Wall.

Other places in the Beskids

The Beskids have their queen in the form of Lysá hora, but they also have a king. His name is Radegast, a pagan god, and if you want to see his statue, you’ll have to climb to the top of Mount Radhošť. Head up via Pustevny, where you may be surprised to see some typical examples of timber architecture built in an odd folk style. From Pustevny it’s a short way to Radhošť. At an altitude of 1,129m the god of the Sun, war and victory rules supreme. If you’ve got a taste for wandering the lonely peaks of the Beskids, head for the Grúně ridge. Popular halts here include the hamlet of Bílý kříž, with its monument to the border guards who once protected the mountains from smugglers.

Your favourites