巨人山脉(克尔科诺谢山脉)

Krkonošská magistrála
23. 5. 2014

在波西米亚屋顶的巨人山脉(克尔科诺谢山脉)上滑雪

它似乎是最高的捷克山脉且高山滑雪者的天堂,有在欧洲独一无二的东西,在越野界已成为一种真正的特殊之处。如果您是一个白色踪迹的爱好者,抓起您的滑雪板启程前往巨人山脉吧! 在这里,您会发现在山脉最美丽的地方去观赏, 流连或用餐,壮丽的景致将会停留在你的记忆里多年难忘。

90公里长完美修建和标记的小径沿着山坡和山谷,山峦叠嶂以及鞍部。这是从哈拉霍夫开始的巨人山脉,并通向扎茨萊日,您将很容易识别。其整个长度上标有明确无误红色及白色的钻石和一滑雪者的象征。在当地的山区度假胜地,有30个大全景地图将有助于指引您。在两天内您可以涉及其整个长度,但巨人山区的大多数游客仅选择一部分的路段。

瀑布,视野以及一望无际的平原

首先先检查,以确保您所有的设备都建议依山势而准备,包括一套备用的衣服,地图,蜡和一部手机。接下来,仔细将蜡涂在您的滑雪板上, 然后可以准备上路。整个冒险从哈拉霍夫附近的公交站开始,在那里您会渐渐攀登到慕拉瓦川的浪漫溪谷,并有美丽的瀑布,并继续通过巨人早餐的佛瑟茨卡棚屋。这条古道的路口继续到黄金山上四位大师的路口和佛勒芭透发小屋,在那里达到其最高海拔1400米以上的海平面上。沿着雪山路,步道将带领您至上米赛基。

品尝巨人山脉的最美味

从上山脉沿坡梅迪维丁,您可以很好地一路抵达什平德列尔磨坊。长途路线然后通过科波季佛尼克继续向黑山。但是,这是什么样旅游, 难道所有的努力没有一个适当的奖励吗? 更进一步沿路线您可以暂停在受欢迎的在十字路口小棚屋和温暖您的胃的地方小吃如巨人山脉酸辣汤,乃是用蘑菇,土豆和鸡蛋煮成,大麦和蘑菇菜被称为古芭,或者一些培根饺。不要忘了品尝一些自制的馅饼 - 甜糕点的香气一路飘向山谷。当您已经适切地振奋您自己后,继续过去的狐狸山, 在这里您可以享受美丽的雪山景色和下面的山群。越野路线接下引领往赫勒奇热斯卡小屋和杨佛勒斯卡小屋。如果您想继续得更远,您会攀升大约5公里至雅娜小屋然后至小乌帕.。从这里,一个愉快的下坡将带你路经利瑟秦斯卡到上阿勒贝热切处,再次,您可以测试你的身体状况与5公里的上坡到里霍热斯卡小屋。现在,您可以从里霍利低着头往下抵扎次勒热,在该处整个越野路线走到尽头。

位于国家公园心脏的550公里路线

巨人山脉不是唯一途径可以尽情享受真正正宗的越野滑雪。在山区,您可以使用大约550公里的修建路线。其中最受欢迎的是贝内茨科附近,以聂孟尼奇伯爵夫人滑雪胜地或伊泽拉河畔洛奇尼采附近,亦或揚斯凱拉茲涅。这些都是您的选择!

收藏夹

Krkonošská magistrála

Krkonošská magistrála
11. 7. 2013

Ski along the roof of Bohemia on the Krkonošská magistrála

Even though it might seem that the highest Czech mountain range would be paradise primarily for downhill skiers, there is something unique in Europe here which has become a real phenomenon in cross-country circles. If you are a fan of white trails, grab your skis and set off on the Krkonošská magistrála, where you will discover the most beautiful places in the mountain range and find many places to stop for good food and breathtaking views that will remain in your memory for many years to come.

Ninety kilometres of perfectly groomed and marked trails leading along hillsides and valleys, mountain peaks and saddles. This is Krkonošská magistrála, which begins in Harrachov and leads all the way to Žacléř. You will recognize it easily. Its entire length is marked with unmistakable red-and-white diamonds and the symbol of a skier. At local mountain resorts, thirty large panoramic maps will help to guide you. You can cover its entire length in two days, but most visitors to the Krkonoše Mountains opt to ski only selected segments.

Waterfalls, views and endless plains

First, check to make sure you have all the equipment recommended by the mountain service, including a spare set of clothes, a map, wax and a cell phone. Next, carefully wax up your skis and you’re ready to go. The entire adventure begins near the bus station in Harrachov, from where you will gradually ascend the romantic valley of the Mumlava stream, with its beautiful waterfall, and proceed through Krakonošova snídaně to the Vosecká chalet. The trail continues to the junction U Čtyř Pánů, to Zlaté návrší and on to the Vrbatova chalet, where it reaches its top altitude of 1,400 metres above sea level. Along a snowy mountain road, the trail will next lead you to Horní Mísečky.

Taste the best of the Krkonoše!

From Horní Mísečky along the Medvědín slope, you can nicely stem all the way to Špindlerův Mlýn. The long-distance trail then continues through Kopřivník to Černá Hora (Black Mountain). But what kind of outing would it be without a proper reward for all your effort? A little farther along the route you can stop at the popular chalet Na Rozcestí (meaning Crossroads) and warm up with such local specialties as krkonošské kyselo soup, made with mushrooms, potatoes and egg, the barley and mushroom dish called kuba, or some bacon dumplings. Don’t forget to taste some homemade koláče – the aroma of these sweet pastries will follow you all the way to the valley. After you have properly refreshed yourself, continue past Liščí hora (Fox Mountain), where you’ll enjoy a beautiful view of Sněžka and the mountain kingdom below. The cross-country route then leads you past the Hrnčířská and Javorská chalets to Pec pod Sněžkou. If you wish to continue farther, you’ll make a roughly 5-kilometre climb to the Jana chalet and then to Malá Úpa. From here, a pleasant descent will take you past the Lysečinská chalet to Horní Albeřice, where once again you’ll test you physical condition with a 5-kilometre ascent to the Rýchorská chalet. From Rýchory, you can now head down to Žacléř, where the entire cross-country route comes to an end.

A 550-kilometre route though the heart of a national park

The Krkonošská magistrála is far from the only way to enjoy an authentic cross-country ski experience in the Krkonoše. You can take advantage of some 550 kilometres of groomed trails in the mountains. The most popular ones include those near Benecko, Rokytnice nad Jizerou and Janské Lázně as well as the Hraběnka ski resort in Jilemnice. It’s your choice!

Your favourites