代斯纳河畔科乌蒂滑雪胜地

23. 5. 2014

享受代斯纳河畔科乌蒂滑雪胜地的高山静谧

如果您去代斯纳河畔科乌蒂,你会发现它是在摩拉维亚地区最大的滑雪场之一。耶瑟尼克美丽的大自然拥有四大斜坡,在捷克共和国第一六人座缆车, 滑雪乐园, 国家最先进的造雪设备,儿童乐园也有独特的历史博物馆。短暂且简单 - 如果您正在寻找一个地方,在此您不会错过任何完美的滑雪享受,只要有机会前来!

搭乘缆车到海拔1100米以上代斯纳河畔科乌蒂滑雪区最高处不用7分钟。从那里,您可以从任一四大坡道飕飕而下。其中两个甚至超过两公里的长度和独特超过50米宽。从顶峰您可以去进行越野滑雪,因为完美的海拔高度,得以确保整个冬季大量的积雪。但如果天气仍让人感到失望,所有坡道都准备了雪炮,保证充足的雪量覆盖整个坡道长度。

在科乌蒂您将不会错过任何东西

 没有完善设施和设备的区域将不会是完整的。代斯纳河畔科乌蒂滑雪区可找到专卖店,租借处,滑雪学校测试中心的雪橇和滑雪板,或与您的孩子来参观儿童乐园。在众多的当地餐馆提供阳光露台可愉悦宜人地享用美食。如果您还是缺少些什么,只需去当地的信息中心,在那里会很乐意帮助您的。

日落后的山坡上

代斯纳河畔科乌蒂滑雪场的最大优势是在斜坡上停车也是免费的。如果您要去搭乘的滑雪火车, 突然停止无法前进, 在傍晚您可有短短的几个小时消磨做最喜爱的运动? 不要担心!在科乌蒂滑雪区由于照明的斜坡,最后的太阳余晖线将会隐没在耶瑟尼克山区。

下一步去哪里?

代斯纳河畔科乌蒂您可以做更多的事情,不仅只是以极快的速度驰骋在多雪的小山上。举个例来说,可以到的科乌蒂森林,在那里您会找到拥有当地鬼神传神雕像的神话般历史博物馆。那将不会是很远的地方,它也坐落在滑雪胜地。您也喜欢原有的建筑,唤起人们有争议的情感吗?套进您的滑雪靴或越野滑雪板, 轮流到长斜坡水库走一吧! 捷克共和国的技术块宝直接形成顶峰的山脉之一。从字面上看,您也可以在耶瑟尼克温泉市恣意地养尊处优, 该处在世上建立了第一个水疗机构,在那里尽情享受淑女洗澡用的玫瑰花朵,芳香按摩和海藻包身护理吧!

收藏夹

Kouty nad Desnou Ski Resort

9. 7. 2013

Enjoy mountain tranquillity at the Kouty nad Desnou Ski Resort!

Surrounded by the beautiful nature of the Jeseníky Mountains, Kouty nad Desnou has one of the largest ski resorts in Moravia. Here you will find four broad slopes, the first six-seat chairlift in the Czech Republic, a snow park, the latest snowmaking equipment, a children’s park, and also a unique open-air museum. Short and simple: If you are looking for a place that has everything you need for an ideal ski holiday, this is it!

Less than seven minutes. That’s how long it takes to get by chairlift to the highest part of the Kouty nad Desnou Ski Resort, with an altitude of 1,100 metres above sea level. From there you can whizz down one of the four groomed slopes. Two of them are even longer than 2 kilometres and have an uncommon width of more than 50 metres. From the top of the resort you can also set off on marked cross-country trails which, thanks to their high altitude, have ample snow throughout the winter. As an insurance policy, however, each of the tracks has a snow cannon at the ready to guarantee plenty of snow along its entire length.

Kouty has everything you need

No resort would be complete without excellent facilities and equipment. In Kouty nad Desnou you can make use of the services of a specialized ski shop, an equipment rental, a ski and snowboard testing centre, and a ski school. You can visit a children’s park with your kids. You can pleasantly warm up and dine well in one of the many local restaurants, which also offer sunny terraces. If there is still something you need, just head to the local information centre, where they will be glad to help you.

On the slopes after sunset

One of the great advantages of the Kouty nad Desnou Ski Resort is free parking directly below the slopes. Should you wish to take the train, the railway stop is right next to the resort. Do you have only a few hours in the late afternoon to dedicate to your favourite sport? Not to worry! Thanks to the illuminated slopes, you can ski in Kouty even after the last rays of the sun have disappeared behind the Jeseníky Mountains.

Where else to go?

In Kouty nad Desnou, there is much more to do than race down a snowy hill at breakneck speed. For example, you can head to the Kouty Forest, where you’ll find a fabulous open-air museum with beautiful sculptures of local ghosts. You won’t have far to travel – it’s located right at the ski resort. Do you like distinctive structures that may evoke mixed feelings? Then lace up some sturdy shoes or take your cross-country skis and head up to the storage reservoir of the Dlouhé Stráně Hydro Power Plant, one of the technical wonders of the Czech Republic – built right on top of a mountain. Or you can let yourself be pampered at the nearby spa town of Jeseník, where the first hydrotherapy institute in the world was established. Why not enjoy a ladies’ night out complete with a bath infused with rose petals, an aromatic massage and a seaweed wrap!

Your favourites