伊泽拉山脉纵横之游

Jizera Mountains - family hiking
10. 9. 2013

横穿伊泽拉山脉

旅游指向体系旅游线路带领您通云杉及山毛榉树林、美丽如画山村、飘散山径周边的纪念碑及十字架等等雕塑极品。这就是伊泽拉山脉。您漫游舒适旅游线路上可参观游览历史悠久瞭望石塔,为您展开观望捷克最北部山脉非凡全景的眼界。

您跟我们一起游览从贝德里霍夫镇至沙马尔别墅伊泽拉山脉最受欢迎旅游线路之一,其名称取自捷克斯洛伐克第一总统托马斯·加里格·马萨里克所委任为总理的法学博士普热米斯尔·沙马尔姓氏。

往沙马尔别墅出发吧

我们此热受欢迎旅游线路圈在贝德里霍夫镇开始,如同知名伊泽拉山脉五十公里国际越野滑雪比赛起点一般。景点海中的一颗珍珠为黑尼萨河流上的水库,它也是伊泽拉山脉中的海拔最高水库,其水坝长度超过三百米,今日为放松休闲和钓鱼所使用。然后您将往新草原- 沙马尔别墅方向走,此别墅原来是一栋地主农庄,但克拉姆-葛拉斯贵族派使它改成为美丽猎宫。以落叶松木板所装饰的魅力室内空间使得您留恋忘返,而且其套房和卫生间室内装饰是与捷克外交部所在地切宁宫一样。

造访玻璃传统充满之村

接下来我们继续前往可利斯提阿诺夫村,这里我们可以了解伊泽拉山脉山民传统获取生活费的方式-玻璃制造业。今日已没人住的村还保存猎舍、地主农庄及所成立村力俄德里家族玻璃大师及其他家庭成员埋藏的墓园。在原来玻璃酒吧里您可参观玻璃博物馆。我们步行旅游最后的景点是伊泽拉山脉山中最著名瞭望台之一的美力玛丽娅,其屹立松鸡窝山庄不远之处。您要爬上楼梯到峰,而欣赏伊泽拉山脉滑雪区、弗里德兰特区、果仁山或黑泥策教堂屋顶。从美丽玛丽娅则走下回贝德里霍夫镇。

邻近去哪里旅游呢?

您可访问果任诺夫村,这是一伊泽拉山脉克尔科诺谢山脉边界的山村。这里一定要参观所称斯德旁卡的瞭望塔。在木工村则参观游览基督教小教堂。哈拉霍夫矿山博物馆将给您介绍伊泽拉山脉矿山丰富历史。我们另外热烈推荐为落座伊泽拉山脉中心的伊泽拉玻璃村。

收藏夹

All across the Jizera Mountains

Jizera Mountains - family hiking
9. 7. 2013

Crisscrossing the Jizera Mountains

The Jizera Mountains boast very well marked paths leading through spruce and beech forests and mountain villages, with historical landmarks and crosses dotted along the way. While negotiating undemanding hiking paths, it’s well worth visiting historical stone viewing towers that afford spectacular views of the wonderful scenery in the most northerly Czech mountain range.

Come with us on one of the most popular circuits of the Jizera Mountains from Bedřichov to Šámal’s Cottage, named after JUDr. Přemysl Šámal, chancellor of the first president of Czechoslovakia, T.G. Masaryk.

Upwards to Šámal’s Cottage

We will begin this popular hiking circuit in Bedřichov, which is known as the starting place for the Jizerská padesátka international cross-country skiing race. The first gem on the route is the Černá Nisa reservoir, which is the highest dam in the Jizera Mountains; with a dam wall 300m in length, it’s used for recreation and fishing. You then head for Nová Louka-Šámal’s Cottage, a manorial house converted by the Clam-Gallas noble family into a hunting mansion. You will be charmed by its interior, which features blue panels and an apartment with a bathroom fitted like the one at Prague’s Černín Palace, home to the Czech Foreign Ministry.

Visit a settlement with a glass tradition

We will continue on to the settlement of Kristiánov, which provides an introduction to the traditional livelihood of the Jizera Mountains: glassmaking. The now uninhabited settlement is home to a lodge, a manorial house and a graveyard where members of the Riedl family, who founded the settlement, rest. A former glassmakers’ pub now houses a museum of glassmaking. The last stop on the walking tour is Krásná Máří, one of the Jizera Mountains’ best known observation points, towering over the nearby Tetřeví bouda. Your climb to the top will be rewarded by a panoramic view of the Jizerské Way, Frýdlant, Ořešník, and the roof of the Hejnice Church. From the Krásná Máří you return to Bedřichov.

Where to next?

It’s also well worth visiting Kořenov, a mountain village where the Jizera Mountains meet the Krkonoše. Be sure to go up the Štěpánka viewing tower. In Tesařov, meanwhile, you shouldn’t miss the local Evangelical chapel. Mining in the Jizera Mountains is the subject of a permanent exhibition at the Museum of Mining in Harrachov. Another tip for a trip is the Jizerka glassmaking settlement, the very heart of the Jizera Mountains.

 

Your favourites