伊赛拉主干线

Jizerská magistrála
9. 7. 2013

您从伊赛拉主干线的“白轨道”出发吧!

您想在捷克最受欢迎的越野滑雪道试滑一下吗?那么您就去Jizerské hory(伊赛拉山脉)吧!当地的Jizerská magistrála(伊赛拉主干线)提供给您170公里长修整好的滑雪道,经过美丽的大自然:白雪覆盖的山毛榉林,白茫茫的平原,泛着蓝色结冰的瀑布,小河流,小溪以及难忘的自然风光美景。冬天像是最大的艺术家,它每年魔术般的变出独特的冰雪和太阳王国,您可以在这样的地方享受滑雪。您会发现,您将盼望再来。

比如您可以从Bedřichov(贝多伊齐霍夫)出发到伊赛拉主干线。但是您也可以选近路,另外的出发点有:Oldřichov v Hájích(奥尔德齐霍夫哈伊何)、Nové Město pod Smrkem(斯姆尔克山麓新城)、Desná(德斯讷)、Horní Polubný(上博卢布尼)或者在 Kořenov(构什挪夫)里的Martinské údolí(马丁峡谷)等。尤其Kristiánov(克里斯提恩奥夫)、Nové Louky (新娄克义)和 Jizerka(伊赛拉咔)属于它的最美丽的部分之一。这里的修整滑雪道在全捷克有最悠久的历史,因此在整个线路过程中,保证越野滑雪道的优质量。

到有军史的浪漫地方

那么往哪里出发呢?最理想出发点比如是Smědava(斯密也达瓦),可以开车到那里,或者也可以从Harrachov(哈拉霍夫)滑所谓“白轨道”(即越野滑雪道)到那儿。从哈拉霍夫14公里长的线路,从一开始领着您经过最美丽的一段路在浪漫的Jizerka(伊赛拉咔)居住区, 沿着伊赛拉咔河流过Mořina(莫什娜)和Promenádní(普罗门那得尼),那里您一定要参观边境上的碉堡。到Smědava(斯密也达瓦)后,您在当地山区小旅社里品尝点好吃的奖励自己,它已有200年的历史了。

滑雪进原始森林

比如从斯密也达瓦您可到Bedřichov(贝多伊齐霍夫)大约14公里长的路线,它先围绕整个山脉的最高峰顶,Jizera(伊赛拉山顶)和附近的原始森林。您将继续经过Na Čihadle(那齐哈德雷)自然保护区,Kristiánov(克里斯提恩奥夫)和Nová Louka(新娄咔)一直到贝多伊齐霍夫。您要是忽然想吃点好吃的,路上可以在新娄咔的小宫殿里停一下,那里周到的服务、美味佳肴在等待着您。

伊赛拉五十公里比赛考验一下您的力量

您想试验一下捷克最有名的比赛路线吗?您给滑雪橇抹上蜡出发就行,可以到Jizerská padesátka(伊赛拉五十公里比赛),已经40多年,一般都是每年一月的第二个星期天进行。比赛的开始和结束地每次都是在贝多伊齐霍夫的运动场(bedřichovský stadion)。路线通过Rozmezí(柔兹迈载), Mořina(莫什娜),Olivetská hora(奥利维特斯卡山)等。 修整非常好地越野滑雪道,您也可以在伊赛拉的其它中心里找到,像著名的Ještěd(耶什捷德山),具有不可缺少的特殊的发射塔和旅馆,像刚从科幻电影掉出来一般。

收藏夹

Jizerská magistrála

Jizerská magistrála
9. 7. 2013

Set off on the white trail of the Jizerská magistrála (meaning Jizera Cross-Country Route)!

Would you like to ski on one of the most popular cross-country trails in the Czech Republic? Then head to the Jizera Mountains! The Jizerská magistrála offers 170 kilometres of groomed trails leading through beautiful natural surroundings full of snowy beechwood forests, white plains, blue-tinged frozen waterfalls, brooks and streams, and unforgettable views of the countryside. Enjoy skiing in a place where winter itself is the master artist and each year creates a spectacular kingdom of snow, ice and sun. Once you’ve seen it, you’ll want to return.

You can set off on the Jizerská magistrála from Bedřichov, for instance, but you can also choose a shorter segment and enter in places including Oldřichov v Hájích, Nové Město pod Smrkem, Desná, Horní Polubný and Martinské údolí in Kořenov. Among the route’s loveliest parts are the areas around Kristiánov, Nová Louka and Jizerka. Along the entire length of the route you will be assured of perfectly groomed trails, and not just because the tradition of maintaining them is the oldest in the Czech Republic.

In search of military history

So where to go? Another ideal starting point is Smědava, which you can reach by car or even from the white trail leading from Harrachov. The 14-kilometre trail from Harrachov takes you straight away to one of its most beautiful stretches, near the romantic village of Jizerka and along the Jizera River through Mořina and Promenádní, where you are sure to see some border fortifications. Upon arriving in Smědava, reward yourself with something tasty at the mountain chalet, which has been standing on this spot for the past 200 years.

Ski to a primaeval forest

From Smědava you can head to Bedřichov along a 14-kilometre trail that first circles around the second highest peak of the Jizera Mountains, Mount Jizera, with an adjacent primaeval forest. You will continue through the Na Čihadle nature reserve, Kristiánov and Nová Louka, then on to Bedřichov. If you have a hankering for something good to eat along the way, stop at the hunting lodge in Nová Louka, where they will be happy to take care of your taste buds.

Test your endurance in the Jizera 50

Would you like to try out the route used for the most famous cross-country race in the Czech Republic? Just wax up your skis and head off on the “Jizera 50” trail. The race has been held here for more than 40 years, usually on the second Sunday in January. It always begins and ends at Bedřichov Stadium and passes through Rozmezí, Mořina and Olivetská hora. Wonderfully groomed cross-country ski trails can also be found in other Jizera Mountain resorts, such as the famous Ještěd, whose peak is capped with a unique hotel and transmission tower that looks like a set piece for a sci-fi film.

Your favourites