耶塞尼基山脉的游山

Jesenicko
10. 9. 2013

耶塞尼克山脉:捷克的最佳远足之地

山中充满大自然宝贝的天堂,数百个有标记的徒步旅行及自行车旅行的路线 。众多的自然教育径、洞穴、瀑布和无数个瞭望台及观景楼,这就是耶塞尼克山脉。粗野同时浪漫的景观会赢得你一见钟情。克拉利基雪山自然保护区、普拉接的山,“祖父山”的意思或磊维姿总言而之,不能不访问。温泉镇的矿泉具有年轻化的和医疗作用。耶塞尼克山脉吸引您去那里,度过一个充满活力的假期!

让您发现美不可言的白奥帕瓦山谷

白奥帕瓦河的自然教育径,约六公里长,通过瀑布周围的许多桥梁,楼梯和走道。最高的瀑布约8米高,急流下游段为40米,几乎有20米的差异。除了云杉森林中浪漫的僻静的角落、急流、瀑布、岩石之外,在这里还有深潭和岩石露头岩层形成。您还可以观看著名的耶塞尼克云杉树的窄圆柱形的和柱状的树冠,以及它弯曲成S形的树枝、角度向下的典型样子。

从普拉接的山到红鞍状山脊和帚石南的泉眼

耶塞尼基山脉的主峰普拉接的山为摩拉维亚最高的山峰。从塔里的玻璃观景平台可俯瞰斯涅日卡山,亦作雪峰克拉利基雪山贝斯基迪山脉。观德楼嗨.斯特拉涅,“长斜坡”的意思的发电厂的水箱闪闪发亮,水的美景会吸引您的注意。 从普拉接的山建议您去红鞍状山脊旅行,可以从德斯讷河的野生山谷开始下山。正如此地名所暗示,您应该做好准备,沿着岩石的峡谷里哗哗的急流,体会一下一条奔腾的野性的路。


第二个选择是走通过一个山区小旅舍士维擦乐那。它从牧场小屋改建成典型的山区小旅舍。从红鞍状山脊的旅舍,您可以去帚石南的泉眼以及具有神奇的水来治疗受伤的鹿,使他逃脱猎人。观望喔斯咔,“赶车的人”的意思和凯普尔尼克山的雄伟岩石,作为您得到的回报。

下一步去哪里?

Rejviz(磊维姿)自然保护区使您见识到,在此自然世界里,人不是主角。磊维姿提供宝贵的动物和植物群,它是在摩拉维亚最大的泥炭沼泽完整区,有两个迷人的湖泊。哩诃莱布斯盖山。徒步和自行车旅游最理想的出发点,是众所周知的妮斯浽罗福斯基瀑布的瀑布或者萨法洛娃岩石。在卡尔洛瓦泉眼温泉小镇,您可去饮水楼饮天然泉水,知名人士命名的凉亭饮用水。

收藏夹

Mountain hiking in the Jeseníky Mountains

Jesenicko
19. 4. 2014

The Jeseníky Mountains: home to the prettiest Czech mountain hikes

The Jeseníky Mountains offer a paradise full of natural treasures and hundreds of well marked routes for hikers and cyclists, along with countless educational trails, caves, waterfalls and viewing towers. It is a rough but at the same time romantic landscape that will win you over at first glance. You simply must visit the Kralický Sněžník, Praděd and Rejvíz protected natural reservations, while the healing springs at spa towns will refresh and restore you. You too should try active relaxation in the Jeseníky Mountains!

Discover the beautiful Bílá Opava valley

The Bílá Opava educational trail, which is around 6km in length, includes several bridges, sets of steps and benches in close proximity to waterfalls. The highest of them is about 8m and is followed by rapids, seeing a fall of a full 20m along a 40m section. Alongside romantic spots in a pine forest, rapids, cascades and rock formations, deep stream pools and rock outcrops have developed there. The trail passes through famous Jeseníky spruce trees with typical narrow cylindrical to column-shaped crowns and S-shaped sagging branches that incline downwards and at a slant.

From Praděd to Červenohorské sedlo and Vřesová studánka

Rising above the Jeseníky Mountains is Praděd, Moravia’s highest mountain. Its viewing tower’s glassed-in surfaces offer a spectacular panorama that includes Mount Sněžka, Kralický Sněžník, and the Beskids, along with a view of the shiny surfaces of the reservoir of the Dlouhé stráně electric power station. From Praděd we recommend a trip to Červenohorské sedlo, which begins with a descent into the Divoká Desná valley. Its name translates as wild and terrible, so expect an untamed journey through a craggy cavern with a roaring, cascading stream.


Another option is a route leading you by the Švýcárna hikers’ cottage, which was converted from a shepherd’s chalet into a classic mountain cottage. From the cottage on Červenohorské sedlo you can continue on to Vřesová studánka, known for its miraculous water that restored an injured deer and allowed it to escape from hunters. Your reward for completing the route will be a view of the majestic massif of Vozka and Keprník.

Where to next?

The Rejvíz protected reservation offers a view into a world in which mankind doesn’t play the lead role. Rejvíz is home to rare flora and fauna and Moravia’s largest peat bog complex, which features two charming little lakes. The Rychlebské Mountains are known for the Nýznerovské Waterfalls and the Šafářovu skálu rock. And at the spa town of Karlova Studánka you can enjoy some refreshment at the Pavillon Wilhelmsquell by imbibing water from healing springs named after famous personalities.

Your favourites