捷克瑞士国家公园

Bohemian Switzerland - Gabriela's Path
23. 5. 2014

迷失在捷克瑞士国家公园的峡谷中

捷克瑞士国家公园, 以岩石构造石景及和谐大自然吸引人的浪漫美处产有珍贵动物。其中卡曼尼采溪流峡谷为其最著名景点。沿着河流窄形天桥的浪漫慢行或瞄着陡峭险峻壁谷峡的游船使得来客游而忘返。

游览捷克瑞士峡景观光线路

赫日恩斯科为15公里长观光线路的出发点,大约需6个小时的步行。往爱德蒙·克拉莉·阿尔德林所取称爱德蒙观光线先带领您到捷克瑞士国家公园的最著名象征的普拉维茨佳 风化的岩石大门。接下来我们走森林小径向往峭壁下,再经由高天桥一直达到小风化的圆锥性岩石石边下。 继续步行靠着岩石构造异形的加布里埃尔小径, 您可欣赏著名的岩石构造, 比如唐的圆锥体形及翅膀墙形

只能通过乘坐船通过

从路口峡谷上方我们继续走通过石岩的峡谷到狭窄的山谷里的卡曼尼采溪水. 沿着河边小径被环绕着砂岩塔. 沿着这条小径可以抵达在野生峡谷里的上停泊处只能通过乘坐船继续旅行到埃德蒙峡谷的船行约600米, 船行的时候你们通过一些人造的隧道和岩石构造穿过埃德蒙峡谷里有人造的瀑布从这里到赫日恩斯科只有1.5 公里的路可漫步

峡谷的魅力

埃德蒙峡谷和野生峡谷是卡曼尼采溪水上很深的砂岩峡谷. 这些峡谷只能通过乘坐船抵达. 峡谷很深,  峡谷上有高150米以上的高墙. 其中一些岩石塔的名称是岩石家族 或者看守人, 名称是因它们奇怪样子而来逆着卡曼尼采溪水泥水风景越来越美丽从翅膀墙下面的草地的小径比反方向小径好玩有趣

无需担心船夫

峡谷里船夫就当你们的导游. 划船时跟一般相同, 船夫一边划一根很长的长桨前进, 一边给客人解说峡谷的历史, 最近的情况以及描述当地的奇怪居民过埃德蒙峡谷的船行需约20分钟,然后过野生峡谷则需约15分钟. 通过岩石里船行令人印象深刻。

 

 

 

收藏夹

Bohemian Switzerland

Bohemian Switzerland - Gabriela's Path
7. 5. 2013

Lose yourself in the gorges of Bohemian Switzerland

An idyllic location attracting visitors to its rock formations and gentle countryside, the Bohemian Switzerland is home to many rare types of flora and fauna. Some of the best known attractions are the gorges on the River Kamenice. A romantic stroll along the river across narrow footbridges or by boat between the stone walls with steep sides can be an unforgettable experience.

Discover the circular route through the gorges of the Bohemian Switzerland

Starting from the town of Hřensko, this 15km circular route will take you around six hours to complete. The route to the Edmund Gorge, named after Prince Edmund Clary-Aldringen, leads first of all to the immense sandstone arch called the Pravčice Sandstone Gate, an obvious choice as the Czech Switzerland’s iconic image. After that climb a forest trail beneath a steep rock wall and across small suspension bridges to the lower slopes of the Malý Pravčický peak. You then to continue along Gabriela’s trail, which hugs the rock walls and offers occasional views of the area’s well known rock formations such as the Sugar Cube and the Winged Wall.

No keeping your feet dry

At the Nad Soutěskami fork we continue along a rocky ravine to the constricted valley of the Kamenice. The route along the river is lined with sandstone towers and leads you to the upper rowing boat jetty in Divoká Gorge. The only way of proceeding further is to climb into a boat. The 600 m-long boat trip through Divoká Gorge via several manmade tunnels and rocky galleries brings you to the Edmund Gorge with its artificial waterfall. From the disembarkation point it’s just a 1.5 km amble back to Hřensko.

The beauty of the gorges

Deep clefts in the sandstone rock on the River Kamenice, the Edmond and Divoká Gorges are only accessible by rowing boat. They are rock canyons with steep walls up to 150 m high, and some of the towers of rock have been given names such as the Family or the Guardsman due to their odd shapes. The unique nature and beauty of the gorges increases if you walk against the flow of the Kamenice. Also, the trip from Mezní Louka beneath the Winged Wall is also visually more impressive than in the opposite direction.

Don’t fear the ferryman

Your guides through the gorges are the ferrymen who punt the boats in exactly the same way as they did when this attraction was created. During the trip you’ll learn about the history of the gorges and their weird and wonderful inhabitants. The journey down the Edmond Gorge takes about 20 minutes, another 15 minutes for the Divoká Gorge. So take a chance and hop aboard for a boat ride into the heart of the base rock!

Your favourites