哈拉霍夫运动区

23. 5. 2014

哈拉霍夫虽然没拥有迷人的海拔但却为滑雪者冬季运动提供了极好的条件

由于其独特的地理位置,由南魔鬼山环绕,大量的积雪一年可达5个月。拥有八个大型跳台滑雪处的条件,完善的服务和设施,环境优美的巨人山脉和广大户外活动的斜坡,您得到简直是​​每一个梦想一个地方,任何人想要享受寒假滑雪的乐趣,刺激肾上腺素和极致的放松之处。

哈拉霍夫有一年有一半时间处在极冷的寒冬。这就是为什么尽管其相对较低的海拔高度,每年仍能提供的雪完美条件。也就是为何多年在捷克共和国为最受欢迎的滑雪区域之一。小镇坐落在山谷里的穆拉瓦河间并且在世界上主要以当地玻璃厂著名。今天我们会见了来自欧洲各地的滑雪爱好者,享受丰富的体育服务,这里为他们提供了一个城市去处。

充满乐趣的三个地区

哈拉霍夫被分成三个不同的区域。第一个是魔鬼山区,那里有4个斜坡,总长度为六点五公里。如果你想要你的身体享受分泌一点点肾上腺素,可走在最陡的黑道跑近1.3公里长。对于经验较少的滑雪者,现在有两个红道的长度分别为1.6公里和1.9公里。哈拉霍夫最长的滑雪道,总长度为2.2公里,设计给经验不足的初学者还是蓝色。为应付在缺乏天然雪的情况下所有斜坡都配备了造雪设备 。

在哈拉霍夫无聊时可消磨时光

另一个哈拉霍夫区的角落,那有滑雪学校。要得当提高滑雪的第一步应该直接就在这里。一个伟大的变化即包括夜间滑雪的可能性。三个哈拉霍夫滑雪场最后一个是阿麻佳 400米长的滑雪坡。由于哈拉霍夫滑雪胜地的普及,你会发现大量的酒店,民宿和用餐的地方。为了招待您什么都不缺,您可以度过您的一天,或是在电影院,其他服务如多个游泳池网球或壁球场。

下一步去哪里?

您想从滑雪稍微休息一下吗?尝试其他很大的吸引力,哈拉霍夫同样也提供!几乎一英里长的温水雪橇赛道,体验一骑您将永远不会忘记!你不应该离开当地的玻璃工厂,这是整个国家最古老的。哈拉霍夫啤酒水疗中心不仅为最正统的香脂,在这您可以尽情享受在一个好的浴缸和本地啤酒厂与啤酒提供的疗程。这个城市也是克尔科诺谢山脉滑雪主道一个很好的起点,它提供了几十公里的越野小径。

收藏夹

Harrachov Sports Centre

11. 7. 2013

Enjoy a snowy kingdom at the Harrachov Ski Resort

Although Harrachov cannot boast a mind-blowing altitude, it does offer skiers stellar conditions for winter sport. Thanks to its unique location, closed off from the south by Čertova Mountain, it has ample snow for five months of the year. When you add to this a variety of slopes of all difficulty levels, eight ski jumps – including one of mammoth proportions, outstanding services and facilities, the beautiful environment of the Krkonoše Mountains, and a wide range of nearby attractions, you get a place that is a dream for anyone who wants to enjoy a winter holiday full of skiing, fun, thrills and active relaxation.

It is said about Harrachov that there is half a year of cold here and half a year of winter. That’s because despite its relatively low altitude it has perfect snow conditions year after year. That’s why for many years it has been one of the most popular ski areas in the Czech Republic. The town itself, which lies in the lovely valley of the Mumlava River, became known throughout the world primarily because of the local glassworks. Today, one encounters ski enthusiasts from all over Europe who come to enjoy the rich menu of sport activities the town has to offer.

Three fun-filled ski areas

Harrachov is divided into three separate ski areas. The first of them is Čertova Mountain, which offers four slopes with a total length of 6.5 kilometres. If you want to give your body a workout and enjoy a bit of adrenaline, head to the steepest black run with a length of almost 1.3 kilometres. For less experienced skiers, there are two red slopes with lengths of 1.6 and 1.9 kilometres. The longest run in Harrachov is a blue slope with a length of 2.2 kilometres, designed for beginners and less proficient skiers. All slopes are equipped with snowmaking machines in case there is insufficient natural snow.

No time for boredom in Harrachov

Another Harrachov ski area is Zákoutí, which is really more of a ski school. If you want to improve your skills, this should be your first stop. A great bonus is the possibility of evening skiing. The last of the three ski areas in Harrachov is the 400-metre slope in Amálka. Due to the popularity of the Harrachov Ski Resort, you will find a large number of hotels, guest houses and places to eat here. To cap off your fun, you can finish your day at the cinema, in one of the many swimming pools, or on the tennis or squash court.

Where else to go?

Would you like to take a break from skiing for a while? Try out one of the other great attractions that Harrachov has to offer! For an experience you’ll never forget, take a ride on an almost kilometre-long heated bobsleigh track! You should not miss the local glassworks, which is the oldest one in the whole Czech Republic. A real balm not just for the soul is the Harrachov beer spa, where you can indulge in a pleasant bath with beer from the local mini-brewery. The town is also an excellent entry point for the Krkonošská magistrála, which offers dozens of kilometres of groomed cross-country trails.

Your favourites