Domaine skiable Bílá

28. 3. 2014

L’une des nombreuses destinations des Beskydy, été comme hiver!

Les Beskydy, c'est un beau paysage parsemé de collines et de forêts. Vous y trouverez de vastes prairies, des vallées profondes et des ruisseaux sinueux. C’est justement dans une telle vallée au bord de la rivière Bílá Ostravice que se trouve le village de Bílá, bien connu des amateurs de sports d'hiver.

Le paradis des skieurs porte le nom de Bílá

Bílá est renommée auprès des amateurs de sports d'hiver et de ski alpin dans les Beskydy. Le site se trouve dans la vallée de la rivière Bílá Ostravice non loin de Frýdlant nad Ostravicí. Le village offre plusieurs excellentes stations de ski, la plus célèbre étant la station de Vitkovice, située pratiquement en plein centre du bourg. Vous trouverez huit pistes de ski au total sur les deux versants de la vallée, certaines sont de difficulté moyenne, d’autres sont adaptées aux débutants et pour les enfants. Elles mesurent 700 à 1100 mètres de long, elles sont équipées d’un système d’enneigement artificiel et vous pourrez les emprunter même la nuit grâce à leur éclairage. A compter de la saison 2013 vous pourrez acheter un forfait de ski unique pour les pistes de la station de ski Bílá, la station Kohútka et la station Razula à Velké Karlovice.

Ski de piste, snowboard ou vélo ?

La station dispose également d’un snowpark pour le snowboard, un site d’apprentissage pour les enfants et des écoles de ski pour les débutants, un centre de service et de location de skis et de snowboard. Bílá propose aux skieurs de fond deux circuits aménagés, équipés d’un système d'éclairage, reliés à d'autres pistes des Beskydy. Les amateurs de patin à glace apprécieront quant à eux la patinoire éclairée.

Et comme le télésiège principal fonctionne été comme hiver, vous pourrez aussi vous rendre à la station de ski de Bílá à vélo. Les cyclistes téméraires pourront défier les pistes single trail, les enfants pourront se défouler au parc d’été, et vous pourrez aussi faire des excursions dans les environs en trottinette tout terrain, que vous louerez sur place au centre de location !

De Bílá par les forêts jusqu’à Mezivodí

Le domaine skiable de Bílá inclut aussi la station de ski Mezivodí. Celle-ci est située au coeur de la forêt, à proximité de la route reliant Bílá à Rožnov pod Radhoštěm, à quelques kilomètres au sud-ouest en amont de la rivière Bílá Ostravice. L'avantage de ses quatre pistes de ski est leur isolement, vous pourrez descendre les pistes loin de l'agitation des grandes stations d'hiver. Et ce tout en ayant à disposition tout le confort nécessaire : un parking gratuit est situé juste sous la piste, la station dispose d’un système d’enneigement artificiel, les pistes sont aussi équipées d’un éclairage pour le ski de nuit. Vous y trouverez aussi une école de ski, un centre de location de skis et de snowboard.

Vos favoris

Bílá Ski Complex

26. 9. 2013

One of the many places in the Beskids that can be enjoyed in winter and in summer!

The Beskid Mountains are an attractive landscape of high peaks covered in mixed forests, where you will find vast mountain meadows, deep valleys and winding mountain streams and rivers. In one of these valleys, on the banks of the Bílá Ostravice river, can be found the settlement of Bílá, a place well-known to lovers of skiing and other winter sports.

Bílá: a paradise for skiers

Bílá is well-known amongst lovers of winter sports and downhill skiing in the Beskids. The village is located in the valley of the Bílá Ostravice river, not far from the town of Frýdlant nad Ostravicí, and is home to several excellent ski resorts, the best-known of which is the Ski Vítkovice complex, located virtually in the centre of the village. A total of eight pistes, ranging from medium difficulty to pistes for beginners and teaching children, are spread across both sides of the valley. Tracks vary in length from 700 m to 1,100 m, are covered with artificial snow and have floodlights for evening skiing. The 2013 season will further see the introduction of a joint ski pass, valid for the pistes in the Bílá Ski Complex, Kohútka Ski Centre and the Razula Ski Complex in the village of Velké Karlovice.

Cross-country, snowboard or bicycle?

The complex also includes a snow park for snowboarding, a children’s teaching complex and ski schools for beginners and service and rental of equipment for downhill skiing, snowboarding and cross-country skiing. Cross-country skiers can utilise two maintained cross-country circuits, which include floodlit routes connected to other tourist trails in the Beskids. Skating fans will enjoy the floodlit ice-rink.

As the main, four-seater ski lift is in operation in summer and winter, you can also take your bikes to the Bílá Ski Complex. The more daring bikers will enjoy the challenge of the single-trail tracks, children can use the children’s summer park, and you can also go on trips to the surrounding area on mountain scooters from the local rental service!

From Bílá to the forests and Mezivodí

The ski complex in Bílá also includes the Mezivodí Ski Complex, located in the middle of forests near the road from Bílá to Rožnov pod Radhoštěm, several kilometres to the south-west, upstream of the Bílá Ostravice. The remoteness of the four pistes within the complex means that visitors can enjoy excellent skiing conditions, far away from the hustle and bustle of the big resorts, while being surrounded by all the comforts: right below the piste is a free car park, artificial snow is available, as are floodlights for evening skiing. The complex also includes ski schools for children and adults and a rental service for skiing equipment and snowboards.

Your favourites