参加捷克音乐年的各大博物馆

National Museum
下载导游书和画册
6. 1. 2014

捷克古典音乐的瑰宝 - 德沃夏克、斯美塔那和雅纳切克,将是布拉格和布尔诺各大博物馆的主题。

2014 年是重大纪念日云集的一年。 在这一年,捷克将举行盛大的文化活动纪念几大古典音乐天才的诞辰或逝世,包括安东宁·德沃夏克、贝多伊齐·斯美塔那和莱奥·雅纳切克。 届时,捷克各大博物馆也将责无旁贷地成为纪念上述三位最重要的捷克作曲家的主要场馆。 他们将推出一些全新的特殊展览活动来向这些作曲家致敬。 

捷克音乐年

布拉格国家博物馆 – 捷克音乐博物馆从直接或间接影响作曲家音乐风格的两大基调准备 2014 捷克音乐年的展览活动。 即死亡和政治,也就是在特定时期与世界历史重叠的两大主题。

捷克音乐博物馆位于布拉格,将为游客提供以人 - 机器 - 音乐为主题的参观展览活动。 届时将会展示各种乐器,以彰显手工艺者的匠心独具。 春季,这里还会开放以“死亡的艺术”为主题的展览国家博物馆以死亡为基调展出一系列的史诗,强调死亡是音乐和艺术创作中最强烈的灵感源泉这一主题。用音乐以一种更唯美的艺术方式表达死亡,并在剧院的舞台上、画布上或者电影中表现出来,让人们达成这样的共识:死亡只不过是我们所有人生命的一部分。

政治和音乐 - 如何相互影响?

国家博物馆在春季组织的另一场展览题为音乐和政治,届时将在维特科夫的国家纪念馆展出。本次展览的目的是让游客了解从法国大革命开始到今天音乐和政治之间的关系。展览上将会详细介绍音乐的用途、影响,甚至是因政治而造成的扭曲,以及音乐不但是一种政治宣传和抗议的手段,也是达成集体认同的一种途径。在展览活动上,您还将了解到政治权力对音乐发展的影响。

德沃夏克、斯美塔那和他们的博物馆

另外还有两家博物馆也由国家博物馆一起管理。 安东宁·德沃夏克博物馆位于布拉格的威隆拉第,主要是为这位著名作曲家的仰慕者提供一个题为安东宁·德沃夏克之旅的长期展览。展览以德沃夏克的各段旅行为主线。贝多伊齐·斯美塔那博物馆已经专门向利托米什尔当地居民开放了其第三次长期展览。由于该博物馆已经开放 15 年,因此计划在 2014 年重新修缮。

经久不衰的捷克产品 - 钢琴

PETROF 一直是欧洲最大的普通钢琴和三角钢琴生产商。 该工厂 1864 年成立于东波西米亚地区的赫拉德茨-克拉洛韦,今年是其建厂 150 周年。今天,该工厂又重新回到 Petrof 家族手中,还是在老地方生产乐器。2013 年 11 月的周年庆典时曾开放过 PETROF 博物馆。游客可以参观博物馆,也可以参观钢琴生产车间,但是需要提前预订。

收藏夹

Museums will be involved in the Year of Czech Music

National Museum
Download guides and brochure
3. 1. 2014

The Czech greats of classical music – Dvořák, Smetana and Janáček – will be the subject of exhibitions in museums in Prague and Brno.

The year 2014 is full of important anniversaries. Czechs will commemorate the birth or death of several giants of classical music – Antonín Dvořák, Bedřich Smetana and Leoš Janáček. Czech museums will assuredly be a part of commemorating the anniversaries for these three most important Czech composers. They are preparing tributes to them with new special exhibitions.

Year of Czech Music

The National Museum in Praguethe Czech Museum of Music has prepared an exhibition for the Year of Czech Music 2014 on two phenomena that directly or indirectly influenced the music of composers. These are death and politics, which is to say issues that have overlapped the history of the world during certain periods.

The Czech Museum of Music is housed in Prague and offers visitors a tour of the exhibition Man - Machine - Music. This exhibition presents musical instruments as an expression of craftsmanship. In spring an exhibition on the theme of death in the arts will open here. Coming from an epic cycle of the National Museum on the phenomenon of death, the exhibition presents ​​death as one of the strongest sources of inspiration in music and the arts in general. Through the artistic expression of death in musical notes, on the theater stage, canvas or in film, it might be possible to reach a final reconciliation with the fact that death is a part of the life of us all.

Politics and music – how do they interact?

Another exhibition being organized by the National Museum for spring is called Music and Politics and will be on display at the National Memorial in Vítkov. The exhibition acquaints visitors with the relationship that has existed between music and politics since the French Revolution to the present day. It shows in detail how music was used, influenced and even deformed by politics, and presents music as a tool of political propaganda and protest, but also as a means of forming a collective identity. The exhibition will also look at how political power has influenced the conditions in which music plays a role. 

Dvořák, Smetana and their museums

The National Museum also manages another two museums. The Antonín Dvořák Museum is located in Prague’s Vinohrady and offers admirers of the composer a permanent exhibition called The Travels of Antonín Dvořák. This exhibition focuses on the travels that Dvořák undertook. The Bedřich Smetana Museum has opened its third permanent exhibition dedicated to this Litomyšl native. Since it has been accessible for 15 years, a reinstallation is planned in 2014.

A traditional Czech product – the piano

PETROF has traditionally been the largest manufacturer of pianos and grand pianos in Europe. This year it is celebrating the 150th anniversary of the establishment of the factory in eastern Bohemian Hradec Králové in 1864. Today the factory is back in the hands of the Petrof family and musical instruments are still being made in the same place. In November 2013 the PETROF Museum was opened on the occasion of the anniversary. A tour of the museum can be combined with a tour of the piano production hall and must be booked in advance.

Your favourites