捷克山区的冬季又有了更多新玩法

下载导游书和画册
20. 12. 2013

正在考虑今年冬天去哪滑雪?试试捷克山区吧,这儿有高质量的滑雪道,价格也不贵。

2013/14 年的这个滑雪季,捷克的许多滑雪度假村都为您准备了新的惊喜,包括更优惠的价格、服务升级、以及对现有滑雪道和线路的改进。

什平德列尔磨坊滑雪度假村推出新的滑雪票

克尔科诺谢山脉什平德列尔磨坊滑雪度假村广受欢迎,今年他们听取了以往滑雪者的建议,推出了新的特殊类型滑雪票。其中包括一种可返现票,这种票在旺季卖 850 捷克克朗,但是如果您在两小时之内将票交回,则会返还给您 280 克朗,如果在四小时之内交回,则返还 170 克朗。此外还有可转移父母票,售价 900 克朗。这种票适合需要轮流照看孩子的父母亲们,他们可以共用一张票。六岁以下的儿童仍然可以免费滑雪。根据去年滑雪季的经验,什平德列尔磨坊滑雪度假村还推出了10 天通票”和 “15 天通票”,这两种通票可以在整个滑雪季的 10 天或 15 天里使用,并且无需连续使用。这两种票的售价在 6000 到 8100 克朗不等。

另一项重大的改进是克尔科诺谢滑雪度假村扩建了滑雪道 – 梅迪维丁红色和黑色滑雪道几乎全程都做了改进。实际上红色滑雪道在这次扩建以后已经跻身捷克最大的滑雪道之一。

舒马瓦的新索道

对于喜欢去铁矿镇舒马瓦的滑雪者而言,最大的惊喜莫过于尖牙峰滑雪度假村在 Spodní Šance 的新索道。全家出游的滑雪者可以轻松的从 Šance 的黑色滑雪道中下部开始滑,这条 650 米长的滑雪道中的一部分难度适中而且足够宽。此外,这条滑雪道是有照明的,这样您就可以在晚上滑雪了。今年这里的滑雪票价格基本与去年持平 – 成年人滑一天的费用是 560 克朗,而家庭套票的价格则是 1270 克朗。

利普诺滑雪度假村的娱乐和折扣信息

舒马瓦即使在其他方面也不落人后。今年利普诺滑雪度假村将发行一种忠诚套票,叫做“利普诺王牌”,滑雪者们可以整个滑雪季使用。当您五次购买全天滑雪票(成人票价为 600 克朗)以后,您将会免费获得一张滑雪日票,这样您第六次来的时候可以免费滑一整天。另一项新功能是通过互联网为您的滑雪票充值。您只需在您第一次来利普诺滑雪度假村的时候买上一张滑雪票,上面会有一个唯一的号码,凭这个号码您就能轻松的通过网站充值,这对于那些不想在柜台前排队等候的滑雪者来说是个不错的选择。在这里,每天在赛道上都会举行障碍滑雪赛,欢迎大家来一试身手!今年的另一个新特色是为孩子们准备的“滑雪乐翻天”活动。这项室内活动主要为儿童娱乐而打造,在利普诺水上世界举行。它让滑雪运动变得更具娱乐性和观赏性。

摩拉维亚最长的滑雪道

耶塞尼克山里的 Kouty nad Desnou 滑雪度假村能为您提供舒适和安全的滑雪环境。今年将会为带孩子的家庭新开放一条蓝色滑雪道,这条滑道长 3050 米,高度差为 520 米。在捷克超过 3 公里的滑雪道并不多,这一条毫无疑问是摩拉维亚最长的滑雪道。

这个度假村里另两条滑道的高度差为 100 米。由于有超过 50 米的宽度,它们非常适合做大角度的转弯动作。Kouty 的滑雪线路总长度为 11.5 公里,这里最吸引人的地方是新式的六座椅缆车,这是捷克首部该类型的缆车。儿童和初学者则可以从 Heliaschool 滑雪学校乘坐系带式的缆车。对于越野滑雪爱好者而言,有一条线路是位于海拔 1100 – 1300 米高处的,您还可以顺路拜访高山水库 Dlouhá Strána

收藏夹

The winter season in the Czech mountains brings many new features

Download guides and brochure
20. 12. 2013

Thinking about where to go skiing this year? Try the Czech mountains, which offer quality slopes at affordable prices.

For this season 2013/14 many ski resorts throughout the Czech Republic have prepared a number of initiatives that include more advantageous passes, an expansion and improvement of the services offered and modifications to ski slopes and trails.

The Špindlerův Mlýn resort introduces new passes

The popular Špindlerův Mlýn ski resort in Krkonoše has taken the suggestions of skiers from past seasons to heart and is introducing special types of passes this year. Here you can buy a returnable pass, which will cost 850 CZK during the peak season, but if you return it within two hours, you will get 280 crowns back, and 170 crowns if within four hours. A transferable parent pass for 900 crowns can be used by partners taking turns watching the children. Children under six years old will still be able to ski for free. After the experience of last ski season, the Špindlerův Mlýn resort is introducing passes called “10 days of the season” and “15 days of the season”, which can be used for 10 or 15 days during the season that are not necessarily connected. Ticket prices for these passes range from 6000 to 8100 CZK.

Another of the main innovations at the Krkonoše ski resort is the enlargement of the slopes – basic changes have been made to the red and black slopes on Medvedín throughout nearly the entire length. The red trail in fact has become one of the largest ski slopes in the Czech Republic.

New lift in Šumava

The biggest surprise of this season for skiers who like to go to Šumava u Železné Rudy will be the new lift at Spodní Šance at the ski resort of Špičák. Pleasant family skiing can be had at the mild bottom of the otherwise black slope of Šance. Part of the 650 meter long slope is very mild and sufficiently wide. In addition the slope will be illuminated, allowing you to enjoy regular nighttime skiing. Season ticket prices remain at roughly the same level as last year – a one-day adult ski pass costs 560 crowns, while a family pass is 1270 crowns.

Entertainment and discounts at the Lipno ski resort

Not even the other side of Šumava is lagging behind. This year the Lipno ski resort will issue a loyalty pass called Lipno Joker, which the skier will keep throughout the season. After the fifth purchase of an all-day ski pass, which costs 600 crowns for an adult, the skier will receive a one-day pass for free for the sixth visit. Another new feature is the ability to top up ski passes over the Internet. All it takes is to buy a ski pass with a unique number during your first visit to the Lipno ski resort and after that you can easily top it up via the website, which is the easy choice for those who do not want to wait at the ticket counter. Every day on the slopes, a public slalom will be prepared for anyone to try and see what it’s like to be a competitor on skis. Another new feature is this year’s project for children called From Skis to Hopsária. This world of entertainment under a roof is designed mainly for children and is located at the aquatic paradise Lipno Aquaworld. You can also liven up your skiing with games and antics.

The longest ski run in Moravia

The Kouty nad Desnou ski resort in Jeseníky offers comfortable and safe skiing. This year will see the opening of a new blue slope for families with children measuring 3050 meters and an elevation of 520 meters. There aren’t many slopes in the Czech Republic that exceed 3 km, but this one is clearly the longest one in Moravia.

The other two slopes in the resort have elevations of 100 meters. Being over 50 meters wide, they offer plenty of room for wide carving turns. The total length of the trail in Kouty is 11.5 km and the biggest attraction at the resort is a modern six-seater chairlift, the first of its kind in the Czech Republic. Children and beginners have a belt lift at the Heliaschool Ski School. For cross-country skiers, there is a trail at an altitude of 1100 – 1300 meters, with the possibility of visiting the high dam of Dlouhá Strána.

Your favourites