您的孩子在捷克不容错过的东西

Observatory and Planetarium Brno
下载导游书和画册
14. 4. 2014

让孩子玩得高兴有时是件苦差事. 我们的建议却能帮助您!

游乐公园, 互动游戏室, 科教展览这一地区所提供的项目确实很丰富. 当然这些娱乐并不仅仅针对孩子, 也同样针对大人.

和孩子们去哪儿感受科技?

位于皮尔森市的 Techmania 科学中心对于捷克的孩子们来说是最著名的科技中心之一。该中心刚刚扩建一新,在新的互动展览,俱乐部和作坊里,您可以亲身体验最丰富的物理定律。在大厅内还设有捷克最大的3D立体天文馆!通过三维投影设备您可以真切细致地观察宇宙。归功于Techmania 科学中心,您的孩子们会发现物理,天文和数学并不是枯燥乏味的科学。

位于利贝雷茨市iQpark巴比伦中心的一部分。 通过趣味的造型让孩子们认识科学。整个四层的建筑中为孩子们准备了各种展览,例如人类感官,纳米纤维,自然法则或是智力游戏。

抬头望星空低头看大地

布尔诺天文馆去年开放了新的数字馆。这里是欧洲最现代化的混合天文馆之一。 这个独一无二的设备能将传统的多重视觉影像抽离,令几乎所有观众叹为观止。出色的设备还能让人感觉“飞”在宇宙中,或是能成像天体表面。

您可以在奥斯特拉发的Landek park馆里全天参观各种矿藏展览。沿着矿工的路从矿井深入,在以前的矿井Anselm里体验独特的矿井下生活和各项劳动。

通过娱乐感受大自然

奇妙的布拉格动物园座落在森林茂密的城市山区。福布斯杂志于2008年将它评为世界上最好的动物园第七名。 动物园占地60公顷,其中50公顷用于展出动物。目前您可以观赏到670种近5000只动物。 在新的印度尼西亚热带雨林馆里,您的孩子们一定不会感到无聊,在这里还能看到濒危的科莫多巨蜥, 或者在鸟类湿地区看鸟, 在水世界馆看珍稀的印度鳄, 还能在新的大象谷里看到象群, 另外还有河马馆. 当然, 最受欢迎的是布拉格动物园的黑猩猩一家,  那些活蹦乱跳的黑猩猩宝宝们让所有看到它们的人感到无比开心.

孩子们酷爱恐龙公园,您可以在我国的五个城市找到,分别为布拉格, 奥斯特拉发, 利贝雷茨, 皮尔森维什科夫。 这些公园为全家提供寓教于乐的项目。 因为有3D电影,您可以更深入地探访史前文明。

收藏夹

What your Children Must not Miss in Czechia

Observatory and Planetarium Brno
Download guides and brochure
14. 4. 2014

Entertaining children is sometimes pretty hard work. But our tips will help you!

Amusement parks, interactive gaming, educational expositions – the range of activities in this area is really extensive. The experiments will definitely not just appeal to children but also adults.

Where to go with kids for science?

Techmania Science Center in Plzeň is one of the most famous centers for children in the Czech Republic. The Center is newly expanded and in the new interactive exhibits, clubs and workshops you'll experience firsthand all sorts of physical laws. The largest 3D Planetarium in the whole Czech Republic is also situated on the premises! You'll get to know the universe really thoroughly through the three-dimensional projection. Thanks to Techmania, your kids will get to learn that physics, astronomy and mathematics are not boring at all.

The iQpark in Liberec is part of the Centrum Babylon complex. Children get acquanited with science in an entertaining way. Thanks to hundreds of interactive exhibits, they get to try out many experiments. For example, the expositions Human senses, Nanofibers, Natural laws or Games and brain teasers are prepared for children in the four floors of the centrum.

Look up to the stars and beneath the ground

The Observatory and Planetarium in Brno opened a new digitarium last year. It is one of the most modern, so-called hybrid planetariums in Europe. This unique facility goes beyond traditional ideas about the possibilities of audiovisual creations and exceeds the expectations of most visitors. The unique facility allows you to "fly" through the universe or display the surfaces of cosmic bodies.

You can spend the whole day in the Ostrava complex Landek Park with extensive mining expositions. Get to know the path of miners from their arrival to the pit, the unique mining in the former Anselm mine, as well as the individual work activities in the mine.

Fun in Nature

The magic Prague ZOO is situated in a hilly and wooded area of the city. Forbes magazine, rated it as the 7th best zoo in the world in 2008. The zoo is situated on 60 hectares, of which 50 hectares make up the animal expositions. It currently boasts 670 species and almost 5 thousand animals. Children will certainly not be bored in the new Indonesian jungle pavilion where they will even find the endangered Komodo dragons, or in the Bird wetlands, the Water world with its rare Indian gavials or in the newest Valley of the elephants with a large elephant herd and a pavilion of hippos. However, the most popular is the Prague gorilla family, whose restless offspring descendants are loved by all who see them.

Children love Dinoparks, which can already be found at five places in our country, in Prague, Ostrava, Pilsen and Vyškov . These parks offer fun and education for the entire family. Thanks to the 3D cinemas, you'll probe into prehistory really thoroughly.

Your favourites