Валентинская романтика в Чехии

Скачать путеводитель и брошюру
17. 5. 2013

Хотите действительно произвести впечатление на свою половинку, прожить святого Валентина оригинально и незабываемо?

Широкий диапазон валентинских туров по целой Чехии вас не разочарует. Побалуйте себя в роскошных замковых номерах и доставьте удовольствие вашему партнеру уникальными впечатлениями. Вы можете использовать романтические уголки Праги или города, внесенные в список всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Поцелуй в замке или на заснеженном курорте, в этом году День святого Валентина вам действительно понравится!

Любовь в роскоши

Отпразднуйте праздник влюбленных в шато Мцелы и испытайте уникальную атмосферу самого романтичного отеля в Чехии в соответствии с туристическим сервером Tripadvisor.  В здешнем замковом ресторане вам предложат блюда, приготовленные по старинным рецептам первоначальных владельцев замка рода Турн-Таксис. Шеф-повар Ян Штерба будет в день святого Валентина подавать специальное четырехходовое меню в романтической атмосфере ресторана Piano Nobile, который считается одним из лучших пяти ресторанов Чехии. Побалуйте себя и любимого человека божественным массажем с горячим воском из эксклюзивной коллекции Mcely Bouquet. 

 

Любовь на улочках Крумлова

Удивите свою любимую половинку незабываемыми Валентинскими выходными! Скройтесь от ежедневной суеты в уникальном месте, где у вас будет время друг для друга, в Ческом Крумлове. Ориганльным подарком и впечатлением будет, несомненно, валентинская фотосессия в Музее Фотоателье Сейдл в старинных костюмах рубежа XIX-XX вв.

 

Любовь в Праге

Таинственные уголки исторической Праги просто созданы для романтической прогулки вдвоем. Очаруют вас и местные кафе или романтический круиз по реке Влтаве. Карлов мост постоянно занимает высокие позиции в рейтинге самых романтических мест в мире – и вид на него на фоне Пражского Града. Если вам не достаточно смотреть на Влтаву с Пражского моста, и вы хотите испытать нечто действительно необычное, попробуйте Валентинский круиз по историческому центру Праги.

 

Buddha-Bar Hotel Prague в сердце чешской столицы приготовил специальное валентинское предложение для всех любителей романтики и волшебного праздника любви. Эксклюзивное проживание для двоих в сочетании с роскошным ужином в приватным wellness можно испытать в одном из 20 самых романтических мест в мире, так Buddha-Bar Hotel Prague оценил престижный журнал The Holidays For Couples. Более того, 14 февраля, гости отеля и те, кого интересует роскошный валентинский ужин могут воспользоваться специальным предложением ресторана Siddharta Café и Buddha-Bar. Каждый ресторан подготовил свое собственное меню из трех блюд, которое сочетает в себе изысканный вкус с оригинальным рецептом, которые придают ему жажду экзотических далей.

 

Любовь на курортах

Хотите провести праздник влюбленных в романтической курортной среде? Попробуйте отель Imperial в Карловых Варах. Валентин в Империале длится целый февраль. Приветственный напиток в Клубе Империал, романтический ужин при свечах с бокалом шампанского, валентинский подарок в номер, десерт с чашечкой кофе в "Café Vienna", это предложение (не только) для влюбленных.

 

В роскошном отеле Замечек в курортном городе Подебрады вас будут баловать нетрадиционной клюквенной ванной, обертываниями и массажем.

 

Любовь с ароматом хмеля

В отеле Sladovna в городе Черна Гора в южной Моравиивас ждесь постесь, усыпанная лепестками роз, роскошный ужин при свечах, приватное джакузи с бутылкой шампанского и, прежде всего, расслабляющая пивная ванна в уникальной среде исторического подземелья.

 

Кутна Гора недалеко от Праги известна не только своими исключительными культурными достопримечательностями, но и старинными традициями производства пива. Уже в средние века люди знали вкус этого напитка и его благотворное действие на тело и душу. Именно поэтому начали возникать так называемые пивные бани, где в большие деревянные чаны наливалось пиво, и богатые горожане в нем купались. Недавно открывшийся пивной курорт в кутногорском отеле "U kata" вас побалует не только в праздник св. Валентина.

Ваши любимые

Valentine romance in the Czech Republic

Download guides and brochure
vadf

Do you want to really amaze your other half and enjoy Valentine’s Day in an original and unforgettable manner?

The wide range Valentine’s stays all over the Czech Republic will certainly not disappoint you. Allow yourself to be pampered in luxury chateau chambers or treat your partner to an unusual experience. You can use the romantic corners of Prague or cities included in the UNESCO monument list to do so. Whether you kiss at a chateau or in the snow-covered spas, you really will enjoy Valentine’s Day this year!

Love in the lap of luxury

Celebrate the festival of lovers at Chateau Mcely and experience the unique atmosphere of what the Tripadvisor server calls the most romantic hotel in the Czech Republic. The chateau restaurant here offers dishes prepared according to old recipes of the original owners of the chateau the Thurn-Taxis family. The head chef Jan Štěrba will be serving up a special four-course menu during the St. Valentine’s period in the Piano Nobile restaurant, which has earned a place among the five best restaurants in the Czech Republic. Indulge yourself and the one you love an otherworldly experience with a massage with hot wax from the exclusive Mcely Bouquet cosmetics collection. 

 

Love in the lanes of Krumlov

Surprise your other half with an unforgettable Valentine’s weekend! Escape from the everyday hustle and bustle and the banality of it all to a unique location where you will have time for each other - to Český Krumlov. Having a Valentine’s photo taken in Museum Fotoateliér Seidel wearing period costumes from the turn of the 20th century will most certainly make an original present.

 

Love in Prague

The mysterious corners of historical Prague are perfect for taking romantic walks together with your partner. You will also be enchanted by the cafes here or by a romantic cruise along the River Vltava. Charles Bridge regularly ranks among the most romantic places in the world – and the view over this with a backdrop of Prague Castle. If seeing the Vltava from Charles Bridge is not enough for you and you want to experience something really unusual, why not try a romantic Valentine’s cruise through the historical centre of Prague.

 

Buddha-Bar Hotel Prague in the heart of the Czech capital has prepared a special Valentine’s package for all those who love romance and the magical festival of love. You can indulge yourselves with an exclusive stay for two combined with a luxury dinner and private wellness services in one of the 20 most romantic places in the world – this is how the prestigious magazine The Holidays For Couples has described Buddha-Bar Hotel Prague. In addition to this, on 14 February, hotel guests and those interested in having a luxury Valentine’s dinner can make use of the special offer of the Siddharta Café and Buddha-Bar restaurants. Each restaurant has prepared its own three-course menu in which delicious flavours are combined with original recipes and the resulting impression evokes a longing for far away exotic places.

 

Love in the spas

Do you long to spend the festival of people in love in the romantic surroundings of the spas? Then why not try a stay at Hotel Imperial in Karlovy Vary. Valentine’s celebrations last for the whole of February in Imperial. A welcome drink in Club Imperial, a romantic candlelit dinner with a glass of sparkling wine, a Valentine’s gift in the room, coffee and cake in Café Vienna – all this is on offer (not only) people in love.

 

You will be pampered and spoiled in the luxury Hotel Zámeček in Poděbrady spa with an unconventional cranberry bath, wrap or massage  

 

Love with the aroma of hops

A bed full of rose petals awaits you in Hotel Sladovna in Černá Hora in South Moravia, a luxury romantic candlelit dinner, a dip in a private whirlpool bath with a bottle of sparkling wine and above all a relaxing beer spa bath in the unique surroundings of the historical underground.

 

Kutná Hora not far from Prague is renowned not only for its exceptional cultural monuments, but also for that fact that beer has been brewed here since time immemorial. As far back as the Middle Ages, the people here knew this delicious nectar as a superb drink, but also as a healthy balsam for the body and mind. This is also why so-called “lazebna” started to spring up, where beer was poured into large wooden vats and the wealthy townsfolk bathed in it. The newly opened Beer Spa in Hotel U kata in Kutná Hora will indulge you in beer-based pampering on St. Valentine’s Day or any other time of the year.

Your favourites