Посетите самые лучшие и самые стильные рестораны в Чехии

Taste the Czech Republic
Download guides and brochure
17. 5. 2013

Попробуйте классические чешские блюда и необычный кулинарный модернизм. Попробуйте Чехию или где хорошо готовят ...

...там все получается, говорит известная пословица. Чтобы странствия, исследования и поиск деликатесов был как можно более простым, вам поможет уже более трех лет продолжающийся проект Попробуйте Чешскую Республику и постоянно растущая сеть сертифицированных ресторанов. Логотип Czech Specials с синей тарелкой и стилизованными столовыми приборами обеспечит, что здесь в меню вы всегда найдете качественную региональную кухню.

Жаждете получит непередаваемый гастрономический опыт?

Сертифицированные рестораны являются одними из лучших в Чешской Республике! Рестораны, бары и кафе, которые доминируют в кулинарном искусстве на глобальном уровне, предлагают специализированное меню, отличный сервис и блюда местной кухни. В дополнение к традиционным звездам национальной кухни, таким как свичкова, драники, кнедлики с кислой капустой и свининой или кнедлики с фруктами, вы откроете для себя в отдельных ресторанам и другие лакомства, характерные для области, в которой вы находитесь.

Много чешских ресторанов и кафе получили международные награды за традиционную, классическую и современную кухню. Престижную кулинарную награду - звезду Мишелина в 2012 году недавно получили два чешских ресторана в Праге, Alcron в отеле Radisson и La Degustation Boheme Bourgeoise. Эта награда является уникальной и потому, что впервые в истории ее получили чешские повара: Роман Паулус, который ведет Alcron и Олдржих Сагайдак из La Degustation.

В Michelin Main Cities of Europe 2012 вы найдете и другие чешские рестораны, которые были удостоены награды Bib Gourmand, что означает "хорошая еда по разумным ценам". В прошлом году эту награду защитили рестораны SaSaZu, Le Terroir, Aromi и Divinis и получили рестораны Sansho и Monastery.

Хорошо поесть и не потратить все деньги?

Деликатесы лучших шеф-поваров можно попробовать до 28 февраля, во время мероприятия  Grand Restaurant Festival - праздника еды, который позволит вам посетить лучшие предприятия за символическую цену. Рестораны шеф-поваров, которые получили высокие оценки в прошлогоднем гастрономическом руководстве Выбор Маурера Grand Restaurant представят выбор из трех меню.

Не пропустите крупнейшее кулинарное событие года. Prague Food Festival является трехдневным праздником пищи, который в Чешской Республике имеет давние традиции. Под открытым небом сосредоточены лучшие повара и производители напитков этой страны. Фестиваль с уникальным предложением дегустации будет проходить с 24 до 26 мая в южных садах Пражского Града, в Королевском саду и бальном зале.

Убедитесь, что истина в вине

Частью гастрономического путешествия  по Чехии являются также дегустационные программы, и дегустация прекрасных чешских и моравских вин. Почти обязательной остановкой всех любителей вина  является валтицкий Салон вин Чешской Республики с сотней лучших вин со всех уголков Чехии.

Ледницко – Валтицкий комплекс станет в конце августа снова раем виноделов и сомелье. Профессиональные виноделы из-за рубежа и из Чешской Республики здесь будут соревноваться на международном конкурсе традиционных ледовых и соломенных вин IceWine du Monde.

Ваши любимые

Visit the best and most stylish restaurants in the Czech Republic

Taste the Czech Republic
Download guides and brochure
11. 7. 2013

Try classic Czech dishes and the non-traditional culinary modern. Get a taste of the Czech Republic – or where the food is good...

…life is good, goes the famous saying. For more than three years now, the Get a taste of the Czech Republic project has been helping to make your travels, discoveries and search for great food as simple as possible and the network of certified restaurants is constantly growing. The Czech Specials logo with the blue plate and stylised cutlery guarantees you that you will always find high quality regional specialities on the menu.

Do you long for a great gourmet experience?

Certified restaurants rank among the best in the Czech Republic! Restaurants, bars and cafes, which have mastered the culinary arts on a global level, offer a specialised multiple-course menu, first class service and specialities of Czech cuisine. Apart from the traditional stars of Czech cuisine such as beef sirloin in a creamy sauce, potato pancakes, roast pork with dumplings and cabbage or fruit dumplings, you can also discover other treats in individual restaurants which are typical for the region you happen to find yourself in.

Several Czech restaurants and cafes have won international awards for the traditional, classic and modern cuisine which they serve. A prestigious gastronomy award - the Michelin star - was recently gained in 2012 by two Czech restaurants, Alcron in Hotel Radisson in Prague and La Degustation Boheme Bourgeoise. The award is especially exceptional due to the fact that this is the first time in history that it has been won by Czech head chefs: Roman Paulus, who is in charge of Alcron and Oldřich Sahajdák from La Degustation.

In the Michelin Main Cities of Europe 2012 guide, you will also find other Czech restaurants which have won the Bib Gourmand award, which means “good food at affordable prices”. From last year, this award was defended by SaSaZu, Le Terroir, Aromi and Divinis and this year also won by the Sansho restaurant.

Have a luxury dinner and not spend a fortune?

You can try delicacies prepared by top chefs until 28 February during the Grand Restaurant Festival – a festival of food, which allows you to visit the best restaurants and pay symbolic prices. The head chefs of restaurants which won high awards in last year’s gastronomy guide “Maurerův výběr Grand Restaurant” will be presenting a choice of three menus.

And make sure not to miss the biggest gastronomy event of the year. The Prague Food Festival is a three-day festival of food which already has a long tradition in the Czech Republic. The best head chefs and drinks producers in the country are concentrated here in the open air. The festival with its unique offer of tasters will this year be taking place from 24 until 26 May in the South Gardens of Prague Castle, in the Royal Garden and in the Ball Game Hall.

Check whether there really is veritas in vino

Travels around the Czech Republic in search of gastronomy also include degustation programmes and tasting sessions of great Moravian and Bohemian wines. An almost obligatory stop for all wine lovers is the Wine Salon of the Czech Republic in Valtice with a hundred of the best wines from the whole of the Czech Republic.

The Lednice–Valtice Complex will again become a paradise for winemakers and sommeliers at the end of August. Professional winemakers from abroad and from the Czech Republic will compete here in the international competition of traditional ice and straw wines IceWine du Monde.

Your favourites