捷克夏季充满音乐和轻松氛围的音乐节

Colours of Ostrava
下载导游书和画册
18. 6. 2014

来享受充满高质量音乐的夏季及那些您一般不会去的地方!

夏天总是充满着大量且形式各异的音乐节 – 从流行摇滚到嬉哈。不可抗拒的气氛,音乐节及广阔蓝天下的其它活动每年吸引着成千上万的人群并且其范围还在年年扩大。只要选择一个音乐类型,调整到正确的音符,您将与朋友们一起享受一个不可重复的音乐体验

联合岛– 无门票的音乐节

国际音乐节联合岛(United Islands 于今年6月19日至21日在布拉格心脏地带贝宁山(Petřín)畔的金斯基花园打开它的大门。在都市中心享受精彩而充满舞蹈的气氛,无数高质量的音乐而且音乐节免费开放。市中心许多音乐俱乐部的演出也属于音乐节的一个部分。

给来自所有年代人的摇滚

捷克音乐节的恒星无疑是在东波希米亚地区赫拉德茨克拉洛维(Hradec Králové) 市举行的摇滚人(Rock For People。多风格的音乐节在2014年将庆祝其20周年纪念日!演唱会在一个大型户外舞台举行,在两个库棚内,分别可容纳12000人和8000人的帐篷。此外您还可以在几个有DJ背景的地方跳舞或在乘凉区放松休憩,直至凌晨。如果您已经享受了太多的音乐,最后您还可以去看看移动影院!今年音乐节的粉丝们可以期待Manu ChaoThe Naked and Famous 乐队, drum’n‘ bass形式的制作人Netsky和英国歌手Tom Odell。音乐节将于7月3日至5日举行。

捷克版伍德斯托克(Woodstock)音乐节在8月14日至17日举行。在北波希米亚城市特鲁特诺夫Trutnoff Open Air 音乐节。这个传统的每年有捷克前总统瓦茨拉夫哈维尔到访,并在今年非官方地庆祝其30周年的音乐节,今年主要的国外明星是Patti Smith及她的乐队。但是这个音乐节的主题是各个捷克乐队,因此您在这里大部分可以听到的是捷克另类音乐形式的音乐 – 从摇摆乐,摇滚歌手到重金属乐队。

喜欢摇滚的音乐粉丝今年也可以去斯洛伐茨克的维佐维采(slovácké Vizovice)摇滚大师音乐节(Masters of Rock)。从7月10日至13日会有像芬兰的Nightwish, 荷兰的Within Temptation 或德国的Edguy等真正的摇滚大师们。

五彩奥斯特拉瓦(Colours of Ostrava)音乐节

各种音乐形式的混合于7月17至20日在奥斯特拉瓦作为捷克地位最高的音乐节之一 – 五彩奥斯特拉瓦(Colours of Ostrava) 被奏响。从2012年举办在魅力十足的下维特克维茨市(Dolní Vítkovice) 过去的钢厂,煤矿和铸铁厂的原址上。除了音乐之外您还可以享受戏剧,workshop与艺术家座谈。音乐节今年也会用到一个名为GONG的特别空间,它是1924年建造的煤气库,后被改建成多功能礼堂。这次的音乐节会提供世界另类舞台的顶级艺术家 - Robert PlantThe National乐队, 法国香颂女歌手ZAZ, MGMT, 英国尖锐独立摇滚乐队Bastille, 灵乐歌手John Newman, 澳大利亚的John Butler Trio, 来自冰岛的飓风Emiliana Torrini 或者美国诗歌女作家及满贯诗的冠军Iyeoka

斯卡,朋克,嬉哈

7月10至13日塔博尔机场会为了斯卡和朋克音乐而爆炸,因为这里会举办一个名为Mighty Sounds的音乐节。该音乐节着重于斯卡,雷鬼和朋克摇滚乐。观众在这里可以踢足球或网足球,这里还准备了一系列的其他特殊活动,包括刺激运动项目的表演,艺术光线装置,乘凉和休闲区,儿童乐园。

Hip Hop Kemp音乐节在其13年的历史中已经成为了欧洲最大的嘻哈乐的聚会。每年在这里会介绍500多个来自世界各地的音乐人,舞者及运动员和其他表演者。Hip Hop Kemp音乐节带有独特的气氛,您一定不要错过!今年于8月21至23日在赫拉德茨克拉洛维(Hradec Králové)举办。今年的明星是CeeLo Green

收藏夹

Czech Summer Festivals Full of Music and a Relaxing Atmosphere

Colours of Ostrava
Download guides and brochure
18. 6. 2014

Come and enjoy a summer full of great music and visit places you would otherwise never see!

Summer season is literally riddled with festivals of various genres - from pop-rock to hip hop. An irresistible atmosphere, concerts and other outdoor events attract thousands of people and expand the programs every year. Just choose a musical style, tune into the right mood and hang out with friends for unrepeatable musical experiences.

United Islands – festival without a ticket

The international music festival United Islands in the heart of Prague will open its gates this year in Kinský garden near Petřín 19. – 21. 6. A fabulous and energy-full atmosphere of the festival in the city center, with lots of good music and free entry is waiting for you. A number of music clubs in the city center will participate in the festival.

Rock for all generations

A fixture among Czech festivals is undoubtedly Rock For People in Hradec Králové in East Bohemia. The multi-genre festival is celebrating its 20th birthday in 2014! Concerts take place on a large outdoor stage, in a tent for 12,000 people, in a smaller tent for 8000 people and in two hangars. In addition, you can dance to several DJ's or relax in the chillout zones that are open until the early hours. If you’ve already had enough music, you'll also be able to visit the mobile cinema! This year festival fans can look forward to Manu Chao, the band The Naked and Famous, drum and bass producer Netsky and the British singer Tom Odell. The festival will take place from 3. -5. 7.

The Czech version of Woodstock will be held from 14. - 17. 8. as the Trutnoff Open Air Festival in Trutnov in Northern Bohemia. The main foreign star of the traditional festival, which this year will be unofficially thirty years old and which was attended annually by the Czech president Václav Havel, will this year be Patti Smith with her band. The festival is naturally focused on Czech bands and you'll be able to listen to music mostly from the Czech alternative scene - from swing, to rock singer-songwriter to metal bands.

Rock fans can also visit the Moravian-Slovak Vizovice for Masters of Rock, where from 10. - 13. 7. real masters of rock, such as the Finnish Nightwish, The Dutch Within Temptation or the German Edguy will be playing.

Colours of Ostrava festival

A genre mix can be heard from 17. – 20. 7 in Ostrava at one of the main Czech festivals - Colours of Ostrava. Since 2012, it has taken place in the breathtaking setting of Lower Vítkovice - the former premises of smelters, mines and ironworks. In addition to music, you can also enjoy theater, workshops and discussions with artists. Significant scene of the festival this year will be in the unique space GONG, a former gasometer from 1920s converted  into a multifunctional assembly hall. The festival offers a world class alternative scene - The National, Robert Plant, The French singer ZAZ, MGMT, the crisp British indie-rock band Bastille, the soulful John Newman, the Australian John Butler Trio, Islandic wind in the form of Emiliana Torrini or the American poet and poetry slam champion Iyeoka.

Ska, punk, hip hop

An explosion of ska and punk will hit Tábor airport from 10. - 13. 7. where the Mighty Sounds festival will be taking place. The festival focuses on ska, reggae and punk rock. Visitors will get the opportunity to play soccer or netball and a number of other specialties in the form of extreme sports exhibitions, lighting fixtures placed on the premises, rest and relaxation zones or a children's playroom which is once again prepared.          

The festival Hip Hop Kemp has become the biggest hip-hop show in Europe during the 13 years of its existence. Every year, it presents more than 500 musicians, dancers, athletes and other performers from around the world. Hip Hop Kemp is a festival with a unique atmosphere that must be experienced! This year it will be held in Hradec Králové from 21. - 23. 8. Headlining this year's Festival will be CeeLo Green.

Your favourites