充满摩托轰鸣的夏季

Brno Grand Prix
下载导游书和画册
23. 7. 2014

在捷克共和国夏天充满了丰富多彩的摩托车爱好者的活动。您也赶快来闻一闻汽油的味道吧!

寻求娱乐,快车,汽油味和刺激的人们在这个夏天一定能找到合自己的口味。可以去兹林参观巴努捷克拉力赛,参加卡罗维瓦力或库特纳霍拉老爷车的聚会,还可在布尔诺的马萨利克赛车道上享受享誉世界的比赛氛围。

布尔诺大奖

属于世界摩托车锦标赛一部分捷克世界摩托车锦标赛(8月15号-17号),自1965年就在布尔诺马萨利克赛车道上开始举办。每年此赛事都将 25万来自世界各地的赛车迷吸引到南摩拉维亚的大都会布尔诺。今年的比赛人气也非常高,国内和国外的赛车迷期待着不仅在顶级赛事MotoGP(世界摩托车锦标赛)上,在较低级别的Moto2和Moto3赛事上也都可以亲眼看到赛车手的较量。布尔诺的比赛通常可以提前告诉你整个赛事的走向。事实上,在过去的七年里,在马萨利克赛车道上未来的世界冠军没有获胜,只发生过一次。超强马力赛车的赛场已有80年的历史了。马萨利克赛车道于1930年在捷克斯洛伐克总统T.G.马萨利克的光临下被正式开通,并且整个赛场也被冠以其名。现代化的封闭沥青赛道今年将迎来其27岁生日。

兹林巴努拉力赛

另一个顶级夏季摩托车赛事是传统的兹林巴努拉力赛。它的第44届(8月29号-31号)被列入国际欧洲拉力锦标赛中。此比赛,在捷克当地昵称称它为“巴伦卡”,最大的看点就是直接在兹林街头进行的极速测试。著名企业家托马斯·拔佳的出生地是有趣的旅游胜地之一,不光因为有巴努拉力赛。市中心值得参观的有“鞋博物馆”,还有当时显著的建筑杰作“拔佳的摩天大楼”。兹林地区的周围和整个斯洛伐次克地区都有很多可以提供给游客游玩的地方 – 如想以不寻常的方式来度过夏天的话,建议您去参加拔佳河道上的游船活动。

老爷车出动

老爷车系列赛 – 捷克英雄之旅 – 为您提供8月份连续三个周末的观赏。首先,是“卡罗维瓦利老爷车拉力赛”(8月1号-3号),其赛道除了会穿越世界著名的温泉小镇卡罗维瓦利还会穿过另一个温泉度假胜地 –亚希莫夫。接下来是“北部里维埃拉” 赛(8月8号-10号),将游客带到波希米亚北部,并将当地的的标志性建筑展现给游客,如利贝雷茨市,顶部安有发射塔的耶什捷德山西赫罗夫城堡。最后,该系列赛将光临啤酒城市,给了比尔森啤酒类型名字的城市-皮尔森。在这里将举行“埃尔斯特纳”的纪念仪式(8月16号)。该纪念仪式主要是将每一辆都有故事的汽车赛事,与该地区历史或当代著名人物联系在一起。因此“卡罗维瓦利老爷车拉力赛”,就是我们将踏着为了纪念兹戴尼克·波河与雅罗斯拉夫·郝斯曼而打造的汽车的足迹进行的汽车之旅。此二人以同一牌子的汽车在1936年举办的世界著名蒙特卡洛拉力赛的比赛中获得了一枚银牌!

老爷车8月份时也将在库特纳山展出。作为捷克游客访问量最大的城市之一将为他们举办叫作“库特纳山老爷车拉力赛&八月”(8月15号-17号)的传统国际历史赛车比赛 。这场比赛只能由拥有1936年前生产的老爷车车主报名参加。

收藏夹

Summer with the Sound of Roaring Engines

Brno Grand Prix
Download guides and brochure
22. 7. 2014

Summer in the Czech Republic is full of racing events. Come and revel in the smell of gasoline!

Lovers of adrenaline, fun, fast cars and gasoline can come and enjoy their holiday in their own way. They can come to Zlín to visit the Barum Rally, attend a meeting of automobile veterans in Karlovy Vary or in Kutná Hora, or enjoy the atmosphere of the world-famous race at the Brno Masaryk Circuit.

Brno Grand Prix

The Czech Republic Grand Prix  (15.–17. August), which is part of the World Motorcycle Championship, has been held at the Brno Masaryk Circuit since 1965. This event annually attracts a quarter of a million fans from around the world to the South Moravian capital of Brno. This year there is also great interest in the tournament from both domestic and foreign fans, who are already looking forward to seeing riders battle with their own eyes in both the premier class MotoGP, as well as the lower categories Moto2 and Moto3. The Brno race usually provides a hint on how the whole championship will turn out. Indeed, for the past seven years only once has the future MotoGP world champion not prevailed on the Masaryk Circuit! The racecourse for powerful machines has already been around for 80 years. The Masaryk circuit was opened in 1930 with the participation of Czechoslovak president T.G. Masaryk, who gave the whole area its present name. The modern asphalt closed racecourse will celebrate its 27th anniversary this year.

Zlín Barum Rally

Another motoring highlight of the summer season is the traditional Zlín Barum Rally. Its 44th anniversary (29.–31. August) is included in the international FIA ERC. The biggest attraction of "Barumka", the Czech nickname of the event, is the super speed test right in the streets of Zlín. The birthplace of the entrepreneur Tomáš Baťa is an attractive tourist site for other reasons than the Barum Rally. The Shoe Museum or the remarkable architectural masterpiece for its time, the Baťa skyscraper, are definitely worth visiting. In fact the whole of Zlín and the entire Moravian Slovakia region have much to offer its visitors – a good tip for an unusual way to spend the summer is, for example, a boat trip along the Baťa canal.

Racing veterans in action

The antique car racing series – Czech Hero Ride – offers attractive shows three consecutive weekends in August. First is the Carlsbad Veteran Rally (1.–3. August), which besides the world-famous spa Karlovy Vary also heads into another spa resort – Jáchymov. That race will be followed by the Riviera of the North (8.–10. August), which will take its participants to Northern Bohemia and introduce them to its landmarks such as the city of Liberec, Ještěd mountain with its transmission tower, or the castle of Sychrov. Finally, the series will visit the city of beer, the birthplace of Pilsner beer, Plzeň, which will host the  Memorial F. A. Elstner (16. August). The main objective of the project is to link the races with the story of one particular car, as well as the historical or contemporary personalities connected to the region in which the event takes place. Thus, in the case of the Carlsbad Veteran Rally, there will be a journey in the footsteps of the car which was made in honor of Zdeněk Pohl and Jaroslav Hausman. On a vehicle of the same brand they acquired a silver medal at the world-famous Monte Carlo Rally in 1936!

Racing veterans will also come to Kutná Hora in August. One of the most visited Czech tourist cities has organized a traditional international race of historical vehicles to the top under the name Kutná Hora Veteran Rally & August Festival (15.–17. August). Only owners of historical vehicles constructed up to 1936 can register in the race.

Your favourites