又一年最有名的捷克庙会在布拉格

下载导游书和画册
20. 3. 2014

娱乐,欢笑,经历和心形姜饼 – 这些是从1595年就开始每年举行的马杰伊庙会季及其庆祝活动。

马杰伊庙会活动每个春天在布拉格 –霍拉硕韦采(Holešovice)的展览园举行,附近还有展览中心 DOX现代艺术中心。成人与孩子都可以在恐怖宫殿,射击场,旋转木马,秋千,充气城堡,摇摆船和尼斯湖水怪里疯狂玩一场。庙会从2014年3月1日开放到4月30日。

马杰伊庙会是欧洲春天的第一个庙会活动。传统的庙会在捷克国家图书档案记载可以追溯到1595年。过去直接在教堂举行并直接与马杰伊的节日有关。但之后地方不够大了,因此这些摊位和旋转木马逐渐地搬到布拉格各个地方。从1963年开始搬到了斯特姆夫树林公园(Stromovka)附近。

这里每年都不会缺少受欢迎的过山车,各种国内外能够激发肾上腺素的游玩设施,35米高的摩天轮或射击场。此外,这里还有小卖部,远东甜点和玩具柜台。您还可以享受充气城堡,离心机,链条旋转木马以及恐怖宫殿。最刺激的游戏是过山车,弹射器和神风特攻,及带有螺旋桨的巨大手臂,让里面勇敢的游客全方位的旋转。这里总共为游客提供120种的游玩设施

周二到周五从下午两点到晚上九点您可以参观庙会,周末和公众假期的开放时间是早上十点到晚上10点。成人门票为25捷克克朗,孩子门票是10捷克克朗。游玩设施的价格从儿童火车的40克朗到大型国外游玩设施的200克朗不等。

展览园区还有很多让您享受美好一天的其它选择。从3月8日到5月4日您和全家可以与冰河世纪里各种大型动物面对面接触。名为Giganti的展览是一个展示与实体动物同等大小的模型展览,模型是由捷克自然科学家和艺术家组成的团队制作的。从三月开始展览园将展出独特的恐龙展,介绍部分世界上最大的恐龙骨骼和化石的收藏之一。50多个展品,来自俄罗斯科学院近3亿年的骨骼和化石,展览持续至2014年6月29日。

收藏夹

The Most Famous Czech Fair is Back in Prague Again After a Year

Download guides and brochure
20. 3. 2014

Fun, laughter, memories, and gingerbread hearts – that is St. Matthews Fair, which has opened the season of fairs and festivities every year since 1595!

St. Matthews Fair is held every spring at the Exhibition grounds in Prague — Holešovice, near Veletržní Palace (Veletržní palác) and the DOX Centre for Contemporary Art (Centrum moderního umění DOX). Haunted castles, a shooting gallery, merry-go-rounds, swings, jumping castles, rocking ships or dragon rides are all waiting for adult and children visitors. You can take in the fair's attractions from March 1st to April 30th, 2014.

St. Matthews Fair is the very first spring fair in Europe. The tradition of the fair has been archived in the Czech National Library since all the way back in 1595. It was originally held in front of the church and was directly associated with the feast of St. Matthew. But the area was insufficient and therefore the stands and merry-go-rounds slowly shifted to different places in the city. In 1963, it moved to the neighborhood of Stromovka Park.

Just like every year visitors this year wont miss out on the popular roller coaster, adrenaline attractions from home and abroad, a 35 meter high Ferris wheel, or a shooting gallery. Besides these exciting attractions, you will also find plenty of food stands with refreshments, oriental sweets as well as toys. You can also enjoy yourself in the jumping castles, centrifuges, chairoplanes and even a haunted castle. The wildest attractions are the booster, catapult, or kamikaze, or a huge 50 meter tall chain merry-go-round on which daredevils can go spinning in all directions. In total there are 120 attractions available here for visitors.

You can visit the fair on weekdays from Tuesday to Friday between 2pm and 9pm, on weekends and public holidays it is open from 10 am to 10 pm. The price of admission for adults is 25 crowns, for children 10 crowns. The prices for the attractions range from 40 crowns for a children's train to 200 crowns for large foreign attractions.

The area of Exhibition Center (Výstaviště) offers many more possibilities on how enjoy a wonderful day. From March 8th to May 4th, you and your whole family will be able to look face to face with the large animals of the Ice age. An exhibition of life size models of these animals entitled Giganti was created by a team of natural scientists and artists. Starting in March, the unique Exposition Dinosaurium will begin at the Exhibition Center which presents part of one of the world's largest collection of real dinosaur skeletons and fossils. More than fifty of the exhibits, which are dominated by up to nearly 300 million year old skeletons and fossils from the Russian Academy of Sciences, will be on display until June 29th, 2014.

Your favourites