游览宗教文化

下载导游书和画册
23. 5. 2014

我们动身加入到捷克最重要的朝圣行列中去,还可以了解很多古老修道院的历史和修士们独特的生活。

您想试一下另类的休闲方式吗?起码在一个短暂的时间里,不用忙忙碌碌的生活,放松您的身心,参加到我们这个朝圣的行列中来,或者参观一些宗教文物古迹吧。最近几年来,捷克的许多宗教古迹都被修复一新,朝圣者不仅可以参观这些古迹,而且还可以住下来,很多修道院提供住宿和有当地特色的食品。

朝圣和宗教集会

今年西里尔和麦瑟德传教士来到捷克大摩拉维亚的第1150个周年纪念,有一个非常重要的传统活动专门来庆祝这个周年,那就是“慈善日”,这个活动7月4日和5日国庆节的时候在瓦乐赫来德举行,届时会有丰富多彩的精神和文化节目提供给来访的客人

在夏天这个朝圣季节里,我们还可以参观一些其它的重要朝圣地,比如说日布拉姆市附近的圣山--圣霍斯廷山 ,或者青山上的扬·聂波姆斯基教堂。这个教堂在1994年就被联合国教科文组织列入世界文化和自然遗产名录。9月28日在老波乐斯拉夫市举行的圣瓦茨拉夫国家朝圣活动,是为了纪念捷克国家的守护神--圣瓦茨拉夫领主。

9月13日至15日在克拉利采市庆祝克拉利采圣经最后出版第400周年的活动,是在捷克新教兄弟会的协助下举办的,主要节目是周六的戏剧演出,这个庆祝活动也会有一些歌唱家的演出和音乐会。

布拉格拥有众多值得参观的宗教文物古迹,圣维特大教堂是捷克最经常被参观的建筑之一,布什夫诺夫修道院是捷克最古老的男修道院,全世界的朝圣者都会来圣者圣母玛丽亚教堂向布拉格耶稣圣婴祈祷,小城区的圣尼古拉斯教堂,是中欧巴洛克式建筑风格的典范,绝对值得观赏。

修息在修道院墙壁的影子里

虽然少数捷克人信仰有组织的宗教团体,但宗教遗传在捷克还是不可分割的一部分。这里能找到几十座修道院,修道院里还生活着修士和修女,他们把自己的一生都献给服务上帝和为他人服务的事业。

捷克最古老的普雷蒙特雷修会的斯特拉赫夫修道院位于布拉格市中心,从布拉格城堡看得见它.在这里您可以欣赏到保存最为完好的历史图书馆之一,如果参观之后感觉到口渴了,您可以到附近的圣诺贝特修道院啤酒厂的餐馆。

还有一些其它著名修道院,比如属于普雷蒙特雷修会位于捷克西部特普拉修道院,修女和修道士目前一直居住在那里。您也可以住特普拉修道院的旅馆,充分利用修道院墙壁后的安静。不远处的卡罗维利,玛丽娅温泉弗朗季谢克温泉这两个城市是矿泉疗养圣地,也非常值得参观。

维希布罗德市修道院属于西斯特教团,从13世纪下半期开始就是捷克南部主要宗教中心之一。参观修道院之后,您可以继续到不远处的利普诺天然水库参观,然后在浪漫如童话的捷克·克鲁姆洛夫市过夜。

收藏夹

Spiritual Journeys

Download guides and brochure
15. 6. 2013

Set out on the most significant Czech pilgrimages or discover the history of monasteries and monastic life!

Would you like to find an alternative way to relax and would you like to leave your hectic lifestyle behind at least for awhile? Visit any of the religious pilgrimages or church monuments. Recently, many churches have been renovated in the Czech Republic and monasteries not only offer pilgrimage tours but also accommodation and refreshments. 

Pilgrimages and Spiritual Meetings

This year we are commemorating the 1150th anniversary of the arrival of the apostles St. Cyril and Methodius to Great Moravia. Celebrations of this significant anniversary will reach its peak during the pilgrimage on Velehrad from July 4th – 5th (within the state holiday) with a traditional display of the Days of the people of the Goodwill. A rich spiritual and cultural programme is prepared even for this year.

Other significant pilgrimage locations, which you can visit during this year’s pilgrimage period, include Pribram Svatá Hora near Příbram, Svatý Hostýn or the Church of St. John Nepomuk on Zelená Hora.  From 1994, this church has been entered into UNESCO as a monument. The National Pilgrimage to St. Wenceslas to Stará Boleslav will be held on September 28th and will commemorate the patron of the Czech Republic, St. Wenceslas.

In cooperation with the Evangelical Church of Czech Brethren, the 400th anniversary of the final issue of the Holy Bible in Czech language will be held from September 13th – 15th. The main programme will be on Saturday, when the theatre choir will perform and the entire celebration will be accompanied by songs and concerts.  

Prague is also full of church monuments, which are worth visiting. St. Vitus Cathedral is among the most visited structures of the Czech Republic in general, whereas the Břevnov Monastery, on the other hand, is the oldest male monastery in the Czech Republic. People from all around the world visit the Church of the Virgin Mary the Victorious to pray to the Child of Prague. The masterpiece work of art of the Middle European baroque architecture, St. Nicholas Church in Lesser Town, is certainly worth mentioning.

Rest in the Shadow of the Monastery Walls

Even though the Czech Republic is a landlocked country, where only a minority of its citizens claim to be members of an organised church, spiritual heritage is an inseparable part of this nation. Here, you will find tens of monasteries, in which nuns and monks, devoted to serving God and others, still live today.

The Prague Strahov Monastery, the oldest Premonstratensian monastery in the Czech Republic, is located directly in the centre of Prague, visible from Prague Castle. Here you can admire one of the best preserved historical libraries. If you are thirsty after the tour, refresh yourself at the local monastery restaurant of St. Norbert Brewery.

Another significant and still functional monastery is the Premonstratensian Teplá Monastery in West Bohemia. You can stay at Hotel Klášter Teplá and take advantage of not only the silence behind the monastery walls, but also visit the nearby spa cities of  Karlovy Vary,  Mariánské Lázně and Františkovy Lázně.

The monastery in Vyšší Brod is part of the Cistercian Order. From the middle of the 13th century, it is part of the main spiritual centres of South Bohemia. Following a tour of the monastery grounds, you can finish off your day at the nearby Lipno Dam or stay at the nearby fairytale romantic city of Český Krumlov.

Your favourites