来了解捷克并锻炼自己的身体

下载导游书和画册
4. 4. 2014

把您对跑步的热爱与探索捷克共和国美丽结合起来!

来参加在捷克波希米亚和摩拉维亚地区几个最美丽城市举办的2014年RunCzech跑步联赛。您有几个比赛的选择。其中每个都可以为您带来独特并难以忘怀的体验。

赛季由捷克及中欧规模最大的跑步比赛-布拉格半马拉松拉开帷幕。请您在其他12500选手的陪同之下,来跑步穿越布拉格历史中心并享受查理桥, 布拉格城堡, 跳舞楼和魔幻布拉格的其他古迹。

布拉格国际马拉松(Prague International Marathon)庆祝其成立的20周年同时也会庆祝长跑运动员最受欢迎的大众布拉格马拉松Volkswagen Maraton Praha)。这次会有一万名特地为此次活动而来自世界各地的跑步运动员。来与我们共同庆祝这次的跑步盛会!

马多尼卡罗维瓦利半马拉松Mattoni 1/2Maraton Karlovy Vary)-RunCzech 联赛中最年轻的比赛,向您提供在温泉城的柱廊,盐泉和疗养温泉跑步的机会。它在被介绍的第一年后就成为该系列的主要赛事。其路线会将您带到著名的疗养温泉城 - 卡罗维瓦利Karlovy Vary)城中最美丽的地方。

为了速跑路线喜爱者,RunCzech还提供马多尼捷克布杰约维采半马拉松(Mattoni 1/2Maraton České Budějovice).它会将您带到捷克布杰约维采平原(České Budějovice)的各个角落和伏尔特瓦及马尔谢河附近。晚上举办的比赛提供一种独特的氛围,别错过它。

来了解摩拉维亚Morava)的魅力。报名春季最后一场比赛马多尼奥洛莫乌茨半马拉松Mattoni 1/2Maraton Olomouc)。这个比赛由于奥洛莫乌茨路线中的美丽古迹及比赛精彩的气氛而极受观众和运动员的推崇。

 布拉格Grand Prix O2 大赛(O2 Grand Prix Praha)晚上的比赛具有独一无二的气氛。9月初运动员可享受舒适的天气并能够有一个跑步穿越灯光下布拉格的独特体验。比赛包括两次开始,首先是阿迪达斯女子5公里然后是10公里赛。

有没有到过真正的化工工厂?试试在九月参加马多尼易北河畔乌斯季半马拉松Mattoni 1/2Maraton Ústí nad Labem)!其工业环境由浪漫的岩石景观,附近的捷克中高山脉及Střekov古堡的浪漫景色来完美呈现。

收藏夹

Discover the Czech Republic and Fortify your Health

Download guides and brochure
3. 4. 2014

Combine the passion of running with exploring the beauty of the Czech Republic!

Become a part of the RunCzech running league in 2014, which takes place in the most beautiful towns of Bohemia and Moravia. You can choose from several races. Each of them brings a unique and unforgettable experience.

The season opens with the traditional Prague ½ Marathon, the largest running race in the Czech Republic and also in Central Europe. Run through historic Prague in the company of 12,500 runners and enjoy the view of Charles Bridge, Prague Castle, The Dancing House and other charming sights of Prague.

The Prague International Marathon will celebrate the 20th anniversary of its founding and organizing of the most popular race for long-distance runners – The Volkswagen Prague Marathon. A record 10,000 runners, who will gather together for this event from around the world, will head into the streets of Prague. Come and celebrate this running holiday with us!

Run along the spa colonnade, around the thermal springs and spa springs, that’s what the Mattoni 1/2Maraton Karlovy Vary is offering newbies in the RunCzech running league. Immediately after its first year it became another major jewel of the series. The route takes you to the most beautiful places in Karlovy Vary – a famous spa town.

For lovers of the fast track, RunCzech is offering the Mattoni 1/2 Marathon in České Budějovice. It takes you into the nooks and crannies of České Budějovice as well as along the Vltava and Malše rivers. The evening's race offers a unique atmosphere, don't miss it.

Discover the beauty of Moravia and sign up for the last race of the spring season the Mattoni 1/2Marathon Olomouc. A very popular race among runners and spectators, mainly due to the beautiful sights on the route through Olomouc and the great atmosphere of the race.

The evening race O2Grand Prix Prague offers an unforgettable atmosphere. The beginning of September promises runners pleasant weather and a unique opportunity to run down the illuminated streets of Prague. It includes two races, first the Adidas 5 km Women's Race and then a 10 km race.

Have you visited a true chemical plant? Try it in September, at the Mattoni 1/2marathon Mattoni Ústí nad Labem! The industrial environment is complemented by romantic views of the rock formations and hills of České Středohoří, including the historic castle Střekov.

Your favourites