捷克共和国非同一般的浪漫情人节

Download guides and brochure
3. 2. 2014

情人节就要来了,如果您还在考虑如何给您的挚爱一份惊喜,希望我们能带给您一些灵感!

情人节在捷克正变得越来越流行。浪漫贺卡、烛光晚餐和红玫瑰随处可见。布拉格和南摩拉维亚散发着神奇的魅力,让人沉浸在浓浓的情人节气氛中。

浪漫布拉格

市民会馆欧洲新艺术建筑中的瑰宝。您不仅能从外面欣赏它的美丽,也能进到内部一窥究竟。在保留原样的新艺术法国餐厅“新艺术”里,人们准备了 5 道菜的情人节特别菜单。这顿大餐包括了蛤蜊、配有金枪鱼的鞑靼牛肉、南瓜汤以及浇上蘑菇汁的金牌小牛肉。当然在这样的一流餐厅里,现场钢琴表演也是绝对少不了的! 晚餐后,您可以在冬天的布拉格街头漫步,沿着国王大道 (Královská cesta),穿过哥特风格的查理大桥,来到布拉格城堡,您和您的爱人可以在这里欣赏布拉格最美的风光。

想在布拉格边享受浪漫晚餐欣赏风景? 没问题!有好几处这样的地方可以让您尽览美景。兹兹科夫电视塔广为人知,但是没有多少人知道还能在这里享受浪漫晚餐。Oblaca 餐馆(“oblaka” 在捷克语中意指美丽的云)位于离地 66 米的高空中,在这儿您能尽情欣赏冬季灯火通明的布拉格城。另外一个毫不逊色的选择是小城区Terasa u zlaté studně(金井阳台)餐馆,这儿的景色会让您真正理解布拉格为什么被称为百塔之城!

让人身心放松的城堡

城堡之夜,还有什么能比 4 道菜的烛光晚餐四柱式的大床以及在健身休闲中心里度过悠闲的一天更浪漫的呢?如果这就是您想要的,那么麦西利城堡 将满足您所有的愿望。您可以在圣乔治森林中央的城堡里享受独特的情人节氛围,那里还有号称美食天堂Piano Nobile(贵族层)餐厅,这家餐厅被独立美食指南《Grand Restaurant 2014》评为捷克最好的餐厅之一。

乡间的浪漫氛围让人着迷

如果您是那种喜欢亲近自然的人,喜欢乡土气息更甚于奢华的城市和城堡,那么您一定不要错过南摩拉维亚米库洛夫附近 Klentnice 的法拉咖啡厅。这家有格调的禁烟咖啡厅坐落在 Pálavské vrchy(帕拉瓦山)脚下,这里提供当地特色美食以及美味的咖啡,您可以住在新建成的现代客房里,这些客房有着有趣的名字:珠宝商的麦当娜之屋、杏子屋和薰衣草套间。在南摩拉维亚,即使是在恶劣的天气里您也不会觉得无聊。不管怎么说,还有什么地方比一家传统的南摩拉维亚酒窖更适合庆祝情人们的节日呢?

收藏夹

A Romantic Valentine’s Day in the Czech Republic

Download guides and brochure
3. 2. 2014

Saint Valentine's Day is approaching, and if you're still wondering how to surprise your sweetheart this year, get inspired!

Saint Valentine's Day is becoming part of Czech culture. Loving gazes, candlelit dinners and crimson hearts are everywhere. The atmospheric magical mood of Prague or South Moravia will enchant you and ring just the right bell.

Romantic Prague

The Municipal House is a renowned European Gem of Art Nouveau architecture. You are welcome to admire it, from the outside in. There, in the original period Art Nouveau French restaurant, a 5-course Valentine’s menu awaits. You can delight in oysters, tuna tartare, pumpkin cream, and veal medallions with wild mushroom sauce. Accompanying this fine venue is live piano music, naturally!
After dinner, you can take a romantic walk through wintry Prague via the Royal route over the Gothic Charles Bridge to Prague Castle, discovering, with your loved one, the secrets that Prague has to offer. 

A Romantic dinner in Prague, with a view? But of course! You have a choice of places with truly gourmet views. The Žižkov TV tower is impossible to overlook, but not everyone knows of the romantic dinner venue in the tower itself. Restaurant Oblaca (sounds like the Czech for ‘poetic clouds’) nestles high above at 66 metres (216 feet). The wintry-lit metropolis at your feet is a glorious sight. Another – and no less romantic option – is the Golden Well restaurant Terasa u zlaté studně in the Lesser Quarter. A view to dispel all doubt that Prague truly has a hundred spires!

Chateau - status care for Body and Soul

A night at the Chateau! What can be more romantic than a 4-course dinner by candlelight, a four-poster bed and days full of relaxing in the wellness facilities? If that is an experience you’ve been hoping for, Chateau Mcely will fulfil your dreams. Enjoy the unique atmosphere of the Chateau, set in St George forest, and the gastronomic heaven of a restaurant Piano Nobile, which the Grand Restaurant 2014 independent guide has dubbed the absolute best restaurant in the Czech Republic.

Enchanting Rustic Romance

If you are more down-to-earth, and prefer the rustic to the city- or chateau luxury, you simply must not miss Café Fara in Klentnice near Mikulov in Southern Moravia. This stylish, non-smoking Café beneath the Pálava hills offers local and seasonal cuisine, excellent coffee and accommodation in newly-built rooms with unusual poetic names: The Jeweller’s Madonna room, the Apricot room or the Lavender apartment. Even inclement weather cannot dampen your spirits in Southern Moravia. Where better to celebrate the Feast of Love, than in a traditional South Moravian wine cellar!

Your favourites