体验梦幻般奇妙瑰丽的歌剧舞会

State Opera during the Ball in Opera
下载导游书和画册
21. 1. 2014

迷失在绅士、淑女的衣香鬓影中!

布拉格的冬天尤其充满着罗曼蒂克的色彩。 屋顶上厚厚的白雪,在伏尔塔瓦河上自由游弋的白天鹅,手中香醇甜美的香料酒,一切无不让人流连忘返。 在中欧,许多城市和冬季也是社交活动和舞会的代名词。 而在捷克共和国,最负盛名的就是布拉格的歌剧舞会。 今年的歌剧舞会将于 2014 2 8 日在国家歌剧院新洛可可式风格的歌剧院大厅举行,当夜,这里将是一个尽情舞动的世界。

虽然布拉格的歌剧舞会没有与世界著名的维也纳歌剧舞会相同的传统,但是凭借其国际化的特色和意义非凡的慈善背景,也跻身于最受欢迎的活动之列。 每位莅临舞会的人可以整晚欣赏音乐,随音乐摇摆,品尝美酒和美食,感受时尚高雅的上流社会生活。 参加舞会的男士彬彬有礼,和蔼可亲。 护送伴侣参加舞会,体味与日常生活不一样的神奇感觉

施特劳斯之夜

今年的舞会主题是向 150 年前诞生的作曲家理查德·施特劳斯以及维也纳施特劳斯父子致敬。 著名的维也纳施特劳斯家族包含多位创作出享誉世界的华尔兹舞曲的作曲家。 在今年的歌剧舞会上,我们将欣赏到老约翰·施特劳斯创作的著名的拉德茨基进行曲以及小约翰·施特劳斯创作的蓝色多瑙河吉普赛男爵等曲目。

另外,还将欣赏到上世纪最伟大的作曲家之一理查德·施特劳斯的长篇作品。 他凭借其创作的玫瑰骑士而闻名于世,这部不朽的作品以爱为主题,从它的名字中就能看出来,“玫瑰”代表着爱情。

收藏夹

Experience the magical Opera Ball

State Opera during the Ball in Opera
Download guides and brochure
21. 1. 2014

Let yourself be carried away to the days when the words lady and gentleman were a part of everyday vocabulary!

Prague breathes romance especially in winter. Roofs covered with a blanket of snow, white swans floating on the river Vltava, and mulled wine in the hand create an unforgettable atmosphere. Winter and cities in Central Europe also mean social events and balls. One of their highlights in the Czech Republic is Prague’s Opera Ball. This year it will be held on February 8th, 2014 in the neo-Rococo interior of the State Opera, which will be transformed into a ballroom throughout the night.

Although the Opera Ball lacks the tradition of its world-famous counterpart in Vienna, it is nevertheless among the highly-anticipated events with an international character and significant charitable context. Everyone who wants to be seen goes to a gala and enjoys an evening full of music, dancing, great food and drink with the feeling of modern aristocrats. Gentlemen do not go to the ball as mere men, rather as cavaliers. Escort your partner to this event, which in the cycle of everyday life has a completely magical character.

A ball full of Strauss

This year’s ball is a tribute to the Viennese father and son and the composer of the same name Richard Strauss, who was born 150 years ago. The famous Viennese Strauss Dynasty consists of the composers who made the waltz famous around the world. The Opera Ball resonates with the sounds of the famous Radetzky March by Johann Strauss, and The Blue Danube and The Gypsy Baron by Johann Strauss the Younger.

You can also enjoy a pleasing melody from the long line of brilliant work by one of the last opera greats, Richard Strauss. He is celebrated for his Rosenkavalier, an immortal work in the background of a genial libretto dominated, as is evident from the name, by the rose as a symbol of love.

Your favourites