如何享受捷克的十一月

Download guides and brochure
18. 11. 2013

在这里您能找到一些如何让您的秋日假期变的更美好的小提示。相信我,您可有不少选择呢!

捷克语的十一月这个单词 – listopad,字面上的意思就是“落叶之月”,这个季节里雾和雨的天气很常见。这种气候可能并不是漫步大自然或是观光旅行的理想时机,但是别忘了您还有很多其他选择。我们将邀请您参观展览、听音乐或是参与各种有趣的节日庆典。

布拉格的欧洲和捷克新艺术展

您喜欢以花卉和动物装饰图案见长的新艺术风格吗?那么您一定不要错过长期展出的欧洲和捷克新艺术展。从 11 月 1 日开始,在新艺术风格的市政大楼,您能够仔细欣赏运用了新艺术风格的艺术作品。在十一月里,新艺术风格的金色装饰会让您的心都温暖起来。这次展览是由布拉格的装饰艺术博物馆策划的,展览一直延续到 2015 年,期间还会展出其他的主题展览。

展览宫里的展览仍在继续,在这儿您可以看到著名画家阿尔丰斯·慕夏里程碑式的系列作品 - 20幅描绘斯拉夫史诗的画作。

皮尔森的爵士无国界盛会

您是众多爵士爱好者之一吗?那么您应该会知道皮尔森市正第八次主办国际音乐节 – 爵士无国界。这次爵士盛会受到众多爵士爱好者的追捧。在音乐节上您能找到各种研习班,在那儿您可以跳舞或者是演奏乐器。爵士无国界盛会将一直持续到十二月五号。除此之外,在十一月的布拉格您还能享受到更多的爵士盛会,其中包括秋之弦弦乐节和国际爵士音乐节。

开窖节

十一月当然是品尝圣马丁葡萄酒(新葡萄酒)的时间。葡萄酒爱好者们可不要错过传统的南摩拉维亚节日开窖节。今年,开窖节第一次在南摩拉维亚Mutěnicko 举行。三十家小酿酒厂将打开他们的酒窖迎接来访者。五个参与节日的村庄之间还提供往返巴士服务。尽情享受南摩拉维亚周末(11 月 16 日和 17 日)的美丽秋景吧!

克鲁姆洛夫秋季音乐会

您愿意在这个秋天和即将到来的冬天欣赏音乐会吗?那您一定会喜欢第三届年度克鲁姆洛夫秋季音乐会。 十一月在意大利庭院的文艺复兴风格大厅里,每周六都会举办室内乐演奏会。在捷克克鲁姆洛夫,一些经过挑选的音乐会还在在新近翻新过的犹太教堂里举行。

收藏夹

What to do in the Czech Republic in November

Download guides and brochure
18. 11. 2013

Here are a few tips for brightening up the autumn. Trust us, there’s plenty to choose from!

November – the Czech word for this month (‘listopad’) literally means ‘the month of falling leaves’ – is a time of mist and rain. It’s not the ideal weather for countryside walks or excursions. Despite this, there are plenty of things to do in your free time. Why not visit an exhibition, listen to some music or go to an interesting festival?

The European and Czech Art Nouveau in Prague

Are you a fan of the Art Nouveau style, with its characteristic animal and flower motifs? Then don’t miss the long-term European and Czech Art Nouveau exhibition, which will run in the Art Nouveau Municipal House from 1 November. Let yourself be warmed by the ornateness and gold colours of the Art Nouveau on November days; this event’s certainly not to be missed. The exhibition was prepared by the Museum of Decorative Arts in Prague, which plans to continually change the exhibits displayed over the course of the exhibition, which will continue until 2015.

You will still also be able to visit the exhibition in the Veletržní Palace, featuring the 20 monumental canvases of Alfons Mucha’s Slav Epic cycle. 

Jazz without borders in Plzeň

Are you a jazz-lover? Then don’t miss the eighth edition of the Jazz without Borders International Music Festival in Plzeň, which has won many fans in the years since its first edition. The event will also include a variety of workshops, where you’ll have the opportunity to dance or play a musical instrument. Jazz without Borders will continue until 5 December. Other jazz-related events taking place in Prague in November include Strings of Autumn and the International Jazz Festival.

Open Cellars Festival

November is naturally also the month of svatomartinské wine, the Czech version of Beaujolais nouveau. Wine-lovers shouldn’t miss the now-traditional South Moravian event known as the Open Cellars Festival. This year it will take place for the first time in the Mutěnice region in South Moravia. Around thirty small vineyards will open their cellars to the public. Shuttle buses will take you between the five villages participating in the event. You can enjoy the beautiful autumn countryside of South Moravia on the weekend of 16-17 November.

Krumlov Autumn Recitals

Do you associate the autumn and coming winter with concerts? Then you’ll certainly look forward to the third edition of the Krumlov Autumn Recitals. Concerts of chamber music will take place every Saturday in November in the Renaissance hall of the Italian Court. Český Krumlov will also use the newly renovated synagogue for selected concerts.

Your favourites