各种高贵典雅的社交活动-捷克温泉城推出重要旅游季

下载导游书和画册
23. 5. 2014

选择一些著名的捷克温泉,来庆祝本旅游季的盛大开幕!

在大多数捷克温泉城,都在五月开始新的卡罗维发利温泉节。春天已经是如火如荼地到来了,散步,放松和健康的娱乐时间来临了。那么,为什么我们还不去捷克的温泉,不去经历那著名的泉水的洗礼呢?或许您宁愿选择舞会,乘坐渡船或时装秀对吗?

 

卡罗维发利的新春旅游旺季,在一般是与宣扬矿泉水与庆祝春天的活动联系在一起的 —事实是,活动是在五月3日和4日开幕的。这座水疗中心城市将会举行历史的游行,为首的是这座城市的创始人国王查理四世。同时将举办音乐会,工艺品博览会等一系列相关的节目。你可以期待的是品尝美味的温泉薄脆饼,烟花表演以及在洗浴中心的普普大酒店举行的盛大晚会。

为品尝温泉薄脆饼,李子甜酒和甜馅饼,您可以在5月4日去南部摩拉维亚的莱德尼采温泉城。那里除了温泉水疗的春季温泉节,还有为儿童和成人准备的丰富的节目,以及工艺品展销会。

丰富的五月节的庆祝活动,也可以包括穿越莱德尼采城堡公园的船渡,或乘坐老式蒸汽机车之旅。

音乐会,流行音乐演员和歌手,城市剧院的开放日和博物馆,慈善高尔夫球赛或盛大的弥撒—— 这只是在马利安温泉节日开幕盛典时丰富节目内容中的小小的选择,这一节日经常是在五月里的第二个周末举行。在“会唱歌的喷泉”举办的庆祝活动的一部分是诞生新的歌曲,这是最大日亮点之一的温泉节。喷泉从四月下旬到十月下旬每天都开放,在刚刚过去的21点和22点的演出中,额外添加了音乐伴随着喷水的效果和彩色的灯光秀。

另外一个盛大的节日是:在摩拉维亚最著名的卢哈佐唯采的温泉水疗节开放仪式。新的水疗旺季,本着上世纪初的和平与宁静的精神气氛,一般于5月10日到12日开始,您可以在此享受新艺术派风格的服饰和五颜六色的民族服装,老式汽车,柱廊里的音乐会和娱乐节目可以为全体家庭成员服务。

一个星期后的5月18至19日,会推出新的弗朗基谢克温泉城水疗年活动。今年的庆典比以往任何时候都更重要,因为这座城市正在庆祝其建城220周年的活动。在传统的城市节日庆典中包括,为泉水祝圣,音乐会演示,鼓手的出场,剑客表演,通过城市的游行。如果您渴望休息,放松,进行按摩和桑拿,可以享用本地的水上乐园

5月25至26日,你可以亲眼目睹第859次特普利采温泉季的盛大开幕式。这一重大社会事件是针对居民和游客们服务的矿泉浴场活动,包括一些娱乐节目,几十台音乐会和为矿泉水的祝圣礼。其他地方一样,在最古老的捷克矿泉水开启传统的基础上,按照古老的宗教仪式开始启用水井 —— 就像在旧时那样,现在已经成为象征性,要保护这些给予人们生命的活力,以及愈合能力这些自然水资源。

那么,祝您参与上述的一切活动,去娱乐,养精蓄锐,走向新开始的嬉水节日!

收藏夹

A social event full of grace and elegance – opening of the Czech spa season

Download guides and brochure
7. 5. 2013

Choose one of the famous Czech spas and come celebrate the magnificent opening of this year’s season!

The start of the new spa season in most Czech spas takes place in May. Spring is in full swing and the days are filled with walks, rests and wellness activities. Why not head off to a Czech spa and attend the ceremonial consecration of the waters? Or would you prefer a promenade concert, boat trip or fashion show?

The start of the new season in Karlovy Vary is traditionally connected with the consecration of the mineral waters and a celebration of spring on 3 and 4 May. A historical procession winds its way through the whole town headed by the town’s founder King Charles IV. There are concerts, a craft fair and a whole range of additional programmes. You can also look forward to the wonderful spa wafers, fireworks and the gala ceremony in the Grand Hotel Pupp.

For a taste of spa wafers, liqueurs and cakes, on 4 May head to Lednice, a spa town in South Moravia. In addition to the ceremonial consecration of the waters, a rich programme for children and adults and a craft fair is prepared in the spa. Another great way to enjoy the May Celebrations is a boat trip through the castle parks or a trip on an antique steam engine train.

The start of the new season in Mariánské Lázně features concerts, popular actors and singers, open house days in the local theatres and museums, charity golf tournaments and a celebratory mass, all of which take place on the second weekend in May. The celebrations will also include a new composition for the Singing Fountain, one of the spa’s main attractions. The fountain operates daily from the end of April to the end of October. At the last performances at 9 and 10 p.m. the music and water effects are also accompanied by a light show.

The opening ceremony and consecration of the waters in Luhačovice, the most famous Moravian spa, is accompanied by a big celebration. The start of the new spa season takes place from 10 to 12 May and is in the spirit of the peaceful atmosphere of the start of the last century. You can look forward to Art Nouveau costumes and colourful folk costumes, antique cars, concerts in the colonnade and a fun programme for the whole family.

A week later, on 18 and 19 May, the new spa season will kick off in Františkovy Lázně. This year’s celebrations are even more special than usual, because the town will be celebrating its 220th anniversary. The programme features consecration of the waters, promenade concerts, performances by majorettes and fencers and a procession through the town. And if you want to rest, relax, get a massage or unwind in a sauna, you can take advantage of the local Aquaforum!

From May 25 to 26 you can attend the opening ceremony of the 859th spa season in Teplice. This is a major social event for the town’s residents as well as visitors to the spa, which includes an entertainment programme with dozens of concerts as well as consecration of the waters. As in other places, here in the oldest Czech spa this tradition is based on old pagan rituals connected with the opening of wells. And like in the old times it now aims to symbolically preserve the life-giving energy and healing power of this natural resource.

Be there, have fun and get recharged for the new season!

Your favourites