享受最美丽的圣诞市场

下载导游书和画册
2. 12. 2013

感受布拉格、布尔诺和奥洛穆茨的圣诞节,陶醉在浓浓的节日气氛中!

圣诞季来啦!抽点时间来感受一下圣诞节的气氛,在捷克最美的圣诞市场里给大家买点礼物吧。

张灯结彩的布拉格

谁都想来老城广场的圣诞市场感受一下这里的气氛。圣诞节的布拉格到处是摆满了美味小吃的小摊,耳边也始终伴随着悦耳的圣诞音乐。有些人可能不太喜欢这种商业味,或是觉得商品太贵,但事实是每年都有大量的捷克人和外国游客被这美丽的年度盛会吸引来到这里。11 30 开始美丽的圣诞树会被点亮,您可以尽情享用各种传统美食和饮料,或是买点小东西,观看传统手工艺制作,带着孩子看各种表演,或是欣赏音乐会。各种音乐会从 12 月 1 日开始,一直延续到 2014 年新年的第一天。在瓦兹拉夫广场和平广场还有其他的圣诞市场。在冬日的布拉格您可以去游览布拉格城堡弗朗兹·卡夫卡博物馆或是犹太博物馆

布尔诺正在准备三个大的圣诞市场

另一座以圣诞氛围而闻名的城市是布尔诺。这儿的圣诞市场有好几处,但是最大的市场在自由广场上。圣诞树将在 11 30 点亮,您能享受香喷喷的烤栗子、潘趣酒和传统风味的馅饼直到 12 23 。多个乐队会为您演奏背景音乐。而孩子们则可以骑小马或是给小耶稣写下他们的愿望。

奥洛穆茨有免费滑冰场

奥洛穆茨上广场的传统圣诞节市场一年比一年热闹了。这儿的圣诞树从 11 24 开始就点亮了,您可以在音乐会上和表演者一起歌唱,这些音乐会每天都会举办,一直延续到圣诞前夜。您可以在这里聆听著名的捷克乐队现场演奏。奥洛穆茨拥有捷克唯一一个能品尝到正宗纽伦堡葡萄酒和潘趣酒的市场。一直到二月末您都能在滑冰场里免费滑冰。就算是寒冬也挡不住您参观圣三一纪念碑Svatý Kopeček(圣山)的圣母玛利亚教堂的热情。

捷克克鲁姆洛夫城的耶稣诞生场景

捷克克鲁姆洛夫城不管什么时候都充满着魔力。在圣诞节期间,它更是吸引人。斯夫诺斯坦广场 (Svornost Square) 是朋友聚会和游客们游览的好地方。 11 29 日到三王日广场都被一棵点亮的圣诞树占据着,人们在这里唱着圣诞颂歌,圣诞老人则走来走去收集写给小耶稣的信。节日气氛在耶稣诞生场景表演的时候达到了高潮,而耶稣降临周末的市场则宣告了圣诞节的接近。在天气不好的日子里,您可以去看看赛德勒摄影工作室博物馆 (Seidler Photo Studio Museum),而在天气好的时候,您可以沿伏尔塔瓦河岸边悠闲的散步,然后找家小餐馆暖暖身子。

在捷克布杰约维采听吹号和笛子演奏

这座南波希米亚城市拥有全国最大的广场之一,自然您也能在这儿找到传统的圣诞市场。从 11 月 29 日到 12 月 23 日,在捷克布杰约维采普热米斯尔·奥托卡二世广场您能看到传统手工艺品的制作过程。在这儿您还能品尝到各种美味佳肴,听圣诞颂歌或是买小礼品。降临节的活动还包括听吹号和笛子演奏以及观看民俗表演。在喝过热葡萄酒和潘趣酒之后,您还可以去参观布杰约维采百威啤酒厂

收藏夹

Enjoy the most beautiful Christmas markets

Download guides and brochure
2. 12. 2013

Experience Christmas in Prague, Brno and Olomouc and soak up the right festive atmosphere!

The Christmas season is approaching. Find the time to enjoy the Christmas atmosphere and shop for presents in peace at some of the most beautiful markets in the country.

Prague lit up by thousands of lights

Nearly everyone wants to experience the atmosphere of the Christmas market of Old Town Square. Christmas in Prague includes lit stalls full of tasty morsels and listening to music. Some people might resent the commercial style of selling or the expensive goods, and yet this beautiful event annually attracts a huge number of Czechs and foreigners. The beautiful Christmas tree is lit up for the first time on November 30 and you can enjoy typical food and drinks, shop for little items, watch traditional craftsmanship in action, entertain the kids with little workshops and enjoy concerts from December 1 until the first day of 2014. There are other Christmas markets on Wenceslas Square or on the Square of Peace. During wintertime in Prague you can visit Prague Castle, Franz Kafka Museum or the Jewish Museum.

Brno is preparing three large Christmas markets

Another city famous for its Christmas atmosphere is Brno. The Christmas markets here are held in many locations, but the biggest market is the one on Liberty Square. The tree is lit up on November 30 and you will be able to enjoy the aroma of roasted chestnuts, punch or traditional pies until December 23. Various bands provide the background music. Children can ride the ponies or write their wishes to Baby Jesus.

Olomouc has a free skating rink

Every year sees more and more popular traditional markets in Olomouc on the Upper Square. The Christmas tree is lit up here early on November 24 and you can sing with performers at concerts every day until Christmas Eve. You can also hear famous Czech bands live here. Olomouc has the only market in the Czech Republic where you can try the original quality of Nuremberg wine and punch. Come skate for free at the rink until the end of February. Not even winter will you prevent you from admiring the Holy Trinity Column or the Basilica of the Virgin Mary on Svatý Kopeček.

Český Krumlov adorned with the live nativity scene

The city of Český Krumlov is magical at any time of year. At Christmas, however, its charm stands out even more. Svornost Square becomes a meeting place for friends and a tourist destination. From November 29 until Three Kings the square is dominated by a lit Christmas tree under which carols are sung and St. Nicholas walks around collecting letters for Baby Jesus. The atmosphere is underscored by a live nativity scene and the Christmas cheer is capped off by the Advent weekends with markets. During poor weather, you can head to the Seidler Photo Studio Museum, and when the weather is nice, you can enjoy a stroll along the banks of the Vltava River, where you can warm up in one of the cafes or restaurants.

Hear buglers and pipers in České Budějovice

This South Bohemian city has one of the largest squares in the country. Naturally you will find traditional Christmas markets there. From November 29 to December 23, Přemysl Otakar II Square in České Budějovice will be the place to see traditional crafts and customs in action. Here, you can try lots of good things to eat and drink, listen to carols or buy gifts. All these nice Advent activities are enriched by listening to buglers and pipers or by watching folklore groups. Once you have had your fill of mulled wine and punch, come take a tour of the Budějovické Budvar Brewery.

Your favourites