请在捷克品尝世界名酒-冰酒与稻草酒

下载导游书和画册
30. 7. 2014

尝试带有独特香气,低醇,含糖量高的葡萄酒,它将让您回忆起最美好的夏日!

冰酒由前一年第一次霜冻前采集的葡萄制成。冰酒生产第一个保存下来的记录来自于1794年的法国,今日的德国境内。在捷克,冰酒的制造有大约20年的历史。为了冰酒制造所使用的葡萄,根据天气情况采摘于前一年的11月或12月。其独特之处在于,葡萄必须自然冻结 – 区别于加拿大,那里的葡萄允许人工冻结 – 甚至与葡萄叶一起冰冻。

酿酒师独特的机会

八月最后的一个周末在雷德尼采宫殿,其及周边地区被收录于联合国教科文组织古迹遗产名录,将举行第四次年度全球冰酒日– IceWine du Monde 2014竞赛。冰酒,稻草酒及其他甜葡萄酒的国际大赛今年会有来自多个国家的十多名酿酒师参加。

大赛的主旨是为了给冰酒和稻草酒的生产商提供一个世界级的比赛平台,同时关注到,在捷克共和国也生产高质量的冰酒和稻草酒。

第四届大赛专业部分及颁奖典礼将在雷德尼采的骑士及狩猎城堡大厅内举办,今年的大赛将由葡萄及葡萄酒国际组织OIV主持。去年获得大赛金奖的是Josef Valihrach酒庄米库洛夫市的Mikrosvín酒庄。

复杂的过程-甜蜜的收获

冰酒与稻草酒的典型特征是天然的高甜度及低含量的醇。这种香气的葡萄酒让人想起蜜饯,葡萄干,蜂蜜或果酱。制作冰葡萄酒的条件是使葡萄在低于零下7度后被采集并在它们解冻前进行加工处理。制作稻草酒需要将稻草存储或空气干燥至少三个月。生产这些葡萄酒都需要合适的品种并具备高天然酸度,尤其是莱茵雷司令,意大利雷司令,绿维特利纳,琼瑶浆,灰皮诺,莱姆贝格,赤霞珠和纽伯格。

收藏夹

Taste the World of Wine in the Czech Republic - Ice and Straw Wine

Download guides and brochure
30. 7. 2014

Taste wine with a distinctive aroma, a low alcohol content and a high sugar content that will remind you of summer in all its glory!

Ice wine is made from grapes that were harvested during the first winter frosts. The first surviving records of the production of ice wine come from 1794 in Franconia, in today’s Germany. In the Czech Republic, such wine has been produced for about 20 years. To produce ice wine, grapes which are harvested by weather in November or December according to weather. Its unique feature is that the grapes must freeze naturally - unlike Canada, where grapes are also allowed to frozen artificially - and are pressed while still frozen.

A unique opportunity for wine-growers

On the last weekend of August, the fourth annual World of Ice Wine - IceWine du Monde 2014 competition will be taking place inside of Lednice Chateau, which along with the adjoining area is a UNESCO, world heritage site. The International competition of ice, straw and other selected sweet wines shall again be participated in by dozens of winemakers from several countries this year.

The aim of the competition is to provide manufacturers of ice and straw wines an opportunity for peer comparison at the global level and also draw attention to the fact that the Czech Republic produces high-quality ice and straw wine.

The awards ceremony and the closing of the professional part of the fourth year will be held at the prestigious Knights and hunting hall in Lednice Chateau. The competition will again be held under the auspices of the International Organization of Vine and Wine OIV. The large gold medal of the competition was won last year by wine from Josef Valihrach winery and Mikrosvín Mikulov winery.

Complex process-sweet reward

Ice and straw wine is characterized by high natural sugar and a lower alcohol content. The aroma of such wines is reminiscent of candied fruit, raisins, honey or jam. With ice wines it is a requirement that the grapes are picked at temperatures below -7 ° C and treated to avoid their thawing before pressing. With straw wines, storage on straw or air drying for at least three months is required. For the production of these wines, varieties with a naturally higher acidity, especially Rhine Riesling, Welsh Riesling, Grüner Veltliner, Gewurztraminer, Pinot Gris, Lemberger, Cabernet Sauvignon and Neuburger are suitable.

Your favourites