去捷克品尝美食

Download guides and brochure
18. 2. 2014

请来尝尝传统美食!您会发现,在捷克不只是啤酒最爽口而已。。。

捷克文化遗产也包括美食,而最近几年对它的兴趣也不断攀升。我们向您推荐,今年让您流连忘返的美食所在。

可别吃得不讲究!

 „可别吃得,喝得,生活得不讲究!“ 是2014年2月28日结束的传统盛大餐厅美食节的口号。如果您近期正好准备前往捷克,还来得及赶上。您可以享受美食节优惠的价格,品尝来自最顶级有趣的餐厅的超牌菜。这个独特的美食节日在今年的新主题是当地原材料,绿色食品和原生态农场的推广。您可以在布拉格, 布尔诺, 俄斯特拉瓦, 赫拉德茨克拉洛维, 伊赫拉瓦, 奥洛莫乌茨, 利贝雷茨及其它城市都享受到美食节上的美食。

您不可错过的美食节

布拉格美食节 是一个为期三天在五月举行的美食节,它在捷克已有8年的历史。在五月的布拉格城堡皇家花园露天开放,集中了捷克最好的厨师。您可以品尝,探索新的口味及令人惊喜的组合。每个餐厅都提供前餐,汤,主菜,甜点及特地为美食节而准备的套餐,在品酒室里的咖啡,热巧克力,葡萄酒,啤酒及其他美味也是亮点。

不寻常的体验将由布尔诺及周边著名餐厅的主厨带给您,斯皮尔伯格美食节也包括了吧台秀和烹饪教室.您可以尝试美酒与美食的组合,而这样结合所产生的烹饪价值往往高于食物或葡萄酒本身很多。

甚至捷克的温泉之都 卡罗维瓦利 – 也不甘落后!5月3日您可以期待第六届美食节,在那里提供的豪华美食不但出自知名餐厅和酒吧的主厨之手,也来自游客自己,他们有机会在这露天的烹饪教室小露身手。

传统换新颜

利托米什尔,这个为最出名的老乡贝多伊齐斯美塔那而骄傲的城市,在5月份还会举办另一个著名的老乡马格达雷纳·多博卢米拉·雷蒂格(Magdalena Dobromila Rettigová女士的庆祝活动。这位传奇的女大厨奠定了纯正的捷克菜系的基础,其超过150年历史的食谱至今仍被许多主厨,甚至还有捷克的美食博客家拿来参考对照。

庆祝活动会持续一整个礼拜。在此期间利托米什尔和附近的餐厅都会提供根据雷蒂格瓦(M.D.Rettigová)女士食谱的特别菜单。同时也会举办各种烹饪比赛和文化活动。尤其受欢迎的是当地餐厅根据她的几本食谱而准备的晚餐体验活动和特别菜单。活动被露天美食盛宴推向高潮。

收藏夹

The Czech Republic: A Gourmet Destination

Download guides and brochure
18. 2. 2014

Come try out our traditional cuisine! You’ll find out that not only beer tastes the best in the Czech Republic...

Traditional Czech cuisine is also a part of our cultural heritage, and interest in our food is growing year by year. Here’s some advice on where to go, so you’ll keep coming back for more.

Eat smart!

“Eat, drink and live smart!” is the motto of the Grand Restaurant Festival, which ends on 28 February 2014.  If you’re planning to visit the Czech Republic in the near future, you might still make it in time. You’ll have the chance to taste the specialties of the best and most interesting restaurants at special festival prices. Local food, organic food and eco farms will play centre stage at this year’s unique culinary event for the first time. You can eat your fill in Prague, Brno, Ostrava, Hradec Králové, Jihlava, Olomouc, Liberec and other towns.

Festivals You Cannot Miss

Prague Food Festival is a three-day festival that takes place in May. It has a tradition spanning eight years. The best chefs in the country come together in the Royal Gardens of Prague Castle under the open skies in May.  You can try out different foods and discover new flavours and surprising combinations.   Each participating restaurant offers starters, soups, main courses, deserts and even a special festival menu. For a bit of diversity, kiosks abound with coffee, chocolate, wine, beer and other delicacies.

In early June, chefs from the most renowned restaurants from Brno and the surroundings take their turn at providing an unforgettable dining experience.  A barman show and cooking school are also part of the Špilberk Food Festival. You can also try out a combination of selected wines and dishes that together provide a much greater culinary experience than each on their own.

Not even the capital city of the Czech spa industryKarlovy Vary – refuses to be left behind! On May 3rd, you can look forward to the sixth annual food festival that offers sumptuous delicacies not only from the hands of chefs of renowned restaurants and bars, but also from the visitors themselves, as everyone will have the chance to take part in an open air cooking school.

Tradition in a New Outfit

Litomyšl, a town that boasts being the birthplace of its most famous native, the composer Bedřich Smetana, also holds a festival in honour of another of its famous citizens: Magdalena Dobromila Rettigová. This legendary cook laid the basis for simple, honest Czech cuisine, and both chefs and popular Czech food bloggers turn to her 150-year-old recipes time and time again.

 The festivities will last the whole week, with restaurants in Litomyšl and the surroundings offering special menus based on Rettigová’s cookbooks. The festival will also include a host of culinary contests and cultural events. Themed dinners and special menus based on her cookbooks enjoy particular popularity.   The event culminates with an open-air food festival.

Your favourites