Наслаждайтесь чешской зимой со скидкой

Download guides and brochure
28. 2. 2013

Региональные карты предлагают скидки на ски-пассы, приобретение услуг и проживания

Зима в самом разгаре и горнолыжные курорты привлекаю любителей лыж не только склонами, но и приятными впечатлениями. Отпуск или выходные в горах может сделать более приятными дисконтная карта, которая своему владельцу предлагает скидки на ска-пассы и билеты в развлекательные центры или на приобретение услуг проживания и питания.

Зима в Крконошах только с Regioncard!

Кркороше Regioncard – это первая чешская региональная карта гостя с широкой шкалой существенных скидок на чешской и польской стороне Крконош. Зимний вариант карты за 150 крон предлагает скидки на катание на лыжах, прокат лыж, сервис и лыжные школы от 10 до 50%.

Навстречу зимним забавам в Липно

Если вы собираетесь в Липно, стоит инвестировать в так называемуюые Липно Card, которая предоставляет скидки и льготы на использование услуги не только в Липно, но и в его окрестностях и даже в городах, расположенных у Липно, то есть в городах Писек, Чешские Будейовице или Чешский Крумлов. В частности, это включает в себя 20% скидку на ски-пассы и скидку 50% на вечернее катание на лыжах на горнолыжном курорте Липно или бесплатный вход на уникальную Тропу по кронам деревьев. Кару можно купить за 79 крон в Инфоцентре в Липно над Влтавой или получить бесплатно у поставщика проживания.

Новинка среди карт – Шумавская карта

Не только от Липно, но и от всей Шумавы можно получить удовольствие с Шумавской картой, которую можно использовать как в чешской части Шумавы (включая Пошумавье), так и в Баварском лесу. Можно купить месячную, полугодовую, и годовую карту за 200, 400 и 600 крон. Карту можно купить в информационных центра по целуй Шумаве, а также в Чешских Будейовицах и Пльзни.

Карта гостя в Йизерских горах - Йизерки card

Благодаря так называемой карте гостя – Jizerky Card можно получить много выгод и наслаждаться отпуском, несколькими днями или выходными в горах. Карту можно приобрести и затем использовать при вашем следующем визите в Йизерские горы, где ее можно пополнить. Предложение скидок широко - например, вы можете использовать 15% скидку на ски-пассы в университетских городках, 20% на вход в аквапарк Вавилон. Карту можно приобрести за 60 крон в информационных центрах во всех Йизерских горах или получить бесплатно при проживании в вашем отеле или гостевом доме от предоставителя проживания.

 

Все карты имею в большинстве случаев вид пластиковой карты, на которой отмечены срок ее действия и фамилия владельца, поэтому карта не подлежит передаче. По этой причине, поставщик скидок может потребовать документ, удостоверяющий личность. Карты также можно пополнять, то есть, их можно использовать и в следующий отпуск.

Ваши любимые

Enjoy winter in the Czech Republic with a discount

Download guides and brochure
11. 7. 2013

Regional cards offer discounts on ski passes, on purchase of services and accommodation

Winter is in full swing and the ski centres attract ski enthusiasts not only with their slopes, but also with great experiences. A holiday or weekend stay in the mountains can be made all the more pleasant with a discount card, which offers its holder discounts on ski passes and entrance to entertainment facilities or on purchase of accommodation or catering services.

Winter in the Giant Mountains – only with the Regioncard!

The Krkonoše Regioncard is the first Czech regional card offering a wide range of significant discounts on the Czech and Polish side of the Giant Mountains. The winter version of the card which costs CZK 150 includes discounts on skiing, equipment rental, ski services and ski schools ranging from 10 to 50%.

Straight to the winter fun in Lipno

If you are planning a trip to Lipno, it is worth investing in the so-called Lipno Card, which offers discounts or benefits when purchasing services, not only in Lipno but also in its surrounding areas and even in the towns which you travel through on the way to your destination, i.e. in Písek, České Budějovice and Český Krumlov. A specific example of this is a 20% discount on the price of a ski pass or a 50% discount on evening skiing in Skiareál Lipno or free entrance to the unique Treetop Trail. The card can be purchased for 79 crowns at the Information centre in Lipno nad Vltavou or can be gained free of charge in participating accommodation facilities.

A new type of card – Šumavská karta

You can enjoy yourself to the full not only at Lipno Reservoir, but in the whole of Šumava with the Šumavská karta, which can be used in the Czech part of Šumava (including Pošumaví) and also in the Bavarian Forest. The card exists in monthly, six-month and annual versions costing CZK 200, CZK 400 and CZK 600 respectively. The card can be purchased in information centres all over Šumava as well as in České Budějovice and in Plzeň.

A visitor card for the Jizera Mountains - Jizerky card

Thanks to the so-called visitor card – the Jizerky Card, you gain several benefits and can enjoy a holiday, a few days or a long weekend in the mountains. You can buy the card and then use it on your next visit to the Jizera Mountains, where it can be recharged. The offer of discounts is wide – you can for example make use of a 15% discount on ski passes in the ski centres or a 20% discount on entrance to Aquapark Babylon. The card can be purchased for 60 crowns in information centres all over the Jizera Mountains or you can get it free of charge from your accommodation provider when staying at a hotel or guesthouse.

All of the cards usually come in the form of a plastic card the size of a payment card on which the validity and the name of the holder are stated, this being because the card is non-transferrable. For this reason, the discount provider may ask you to provide proof of your identity. The cards can also be recharged meaning that you can use them for your next holiday.

Your favourites