享用捷克啤酒吧!

Pilsen Brewery
下载导游书和画册
23. 5. 2014

您也属于这种黄金饮料的爱好者吗? 捷克啤酒具有数百年的历史,其生产传统也一代代被传承了下来!

捷克地区的啤酒生产原为贵族、市民或教会特权所有。现在啤酒生产大部分保存在大型工业啤酒厂,而小型啤酒厂的传统则由小型生产家和小型啤酒厂所继承。我们推荐您如何享用啤酒–您可品尝啤酒特制品或是啤酒原料制品,在各种啤酒活动中不但可了解这种饮品的悠久传统也可享受乐趣。

独一无二的展区

参观全球唯一位于原酿造啤酒坊中的皮尔森啤酒博物馆时,您可体验一下从古至今的啤酒故事,可观赏数百个自古以来啤酒酿造传统以及啤酒饮用文化的独特展品。展区中最受欢迎的为自19世纪下半叶的实验室、仿19世纪和20世纪之交的捷克典型酒吧以及带冰库的贮藏窖

布拉格小型啤酒厂

布雷诺夫修道院为捷克最古老的修道院,至今仍正常运作,早在公元993年就开始酿造啤酒。今日在修道院院内可购买各种口感的啤酒 – 从经典的皮尔森窖藏啤酒至当地受欢迎带些微柠檬的印度淡艾尔啤酒(IPA)等。在修道院院里也可欣赏巴洛克风格建筑的完美波浪起伏。

<布拉格新城啤酒酿造坊内中央位置置有抛光啤酒龙头,每天提供六种特产啤酒。您可看到捷克啤酒玻璃收藏品以及啤酒酿造机器的小博物馆。除了一种淡色和深色的捷克经典啤酒叫斯捷潘(Štěpána)之外,您也可尝试特色啤酒咖啡、樱桃、荨麻香蕉口味的啤酒,另外的特产还有被称为香酒的“啤酒香槟”以及名为黑山啤酒(Black Hill)的餐前酒

捷克最有名和拜访人数最多的酒吧那无疑就是乌弗(U Fleků)啤酒餐厅。此酒馆最早期文献记载可追朔到1499年,当时由一名布拉格酿酒师购买了此栋房屋,而这里的啤酒厂属于中欧唯一500多年未曾间断的啤酒酿造厂。您可尝试这些捷克古老的特产,且别忘记以当地乌弗莱库贮藏啤酒来中和您美味的晚餐吧!

啤酒活动美妙无比

 

捷克最大的啤酒活动布拉格捷克啤酒节,从5月15日至31日为您准备捷克啤酒、捷克大厨、屠夫及面包师的精选佳肴。您可尝试超过70种捷克的啤酒品牌,而最优质的啤酒总是装在玻璃啤酒壶中。两百多名男女服务生都穿着捷克民间服装招待您呢!

哈拉霍夫玻璃厂和小型啤酒厂将在7月19日周六当天举办下一届的传统哈拉霍夫啤酒节。您可期待品尝到三家捷克啤酒厂的美味麦芽饮料。当天也可参观博物馆和玻璃厂,且可亲自尝试吹制玻璃,为孩子准备有可自制玻璃杯的工作坊。

皇家之城扎泰茨,其啤酒花建筑被列入联合国教科文组织遴选世界文化和自然遗产目录的候选名单,不但有啤酒花和啤酒教堂的娱乐区包括小蛇麻草田的啤酒花博物馆,也为传统啤酒业的活动,即扎泰丰年祭。今年的啤酒花收成传统庆祝活动将在9月5日至6日举办,并且提供丰富多彩的文化节目并可尝试超过40种的啤酒品种。

收藏夹

Enjoy Czech Beer

Pilsen Brewery
Download guides and brochure
23. 5. 2014

Are you also a fan of the amber nectar? Czech beer has a centuries-old history and the traditions of its production have been passed down from generation to generation!

At first, the production of beer on Bohemian territory was a privilege of the nobility, townsmen or the Church. Today, beer production mostly continues in large industrial breweries, however microbreweries and small producers continue in the tradition of small breweries. Our tips truly enable you to enjoy beer - you can taste rare products from beer and beer ingredients, become acquainted with the long history of this drink as well as have fun at various beer events.

 

Unique exhibition

The tour of the Brewery Museum in Pilsen, which is the only one in the world to be located in an original brewery building, lets you experience the story of beer from ancient times to the present. You will see hundreds of unique exhibits that focus on the history and culture of drinking beer from time immemorial to the present. Some of the most popular exhibits are a laboratory from the second half of the 19th century, a replica of a typical Czech pub from the 19th and 20th centuries and a fermentation cellar with a fridge.

Prague microbreweries

In the Břevnov Monastery, the oldest still-functioning monastery in the Czech Republic, beer began to be brewed back in 993. Today, you can purchase a wide variety of beer types on its premises - from classic pilsner lager style to your favorite local IPA beer with subtle hints of citrus. At the monastery you can admire the flamboyance of Baroque architecture.

The interior of the New Town Brewing house in Prague is dominated by a polished tap, which offers six daily specials. You can also see a collection of Czech beer glasses and a small museum of brewing machines. In addition to "Štěpán", light and dark classic Czech lagers, you can taste beer specialties like coffee, cherry, banana or nettle beer. A special feature is the "champagne beer" called Šamp and the beer aperitif Black Hill.

However, one of the most visited and famous Czech pubs is definitely U Fleků. The first written mention of the enterprise dates back to 1499, when the house was bought by a Prague brewer. The local brewery U Fleků is the only brewery in Central Europe, where beer has been brewed without a break for more than 500 years. So taste traditional Czech specialties and delicious dinners and do not forget to wash it down with the local Flekovský lager!

Great fun at beer events

The largest beer event in the Czech Republic is the Czech Beer Festival Prague. From 15 to 31 May the best that Czech breweries, Czech chefs, butchers and bakers have to offer will be prepared for you. You will have the chance to taste more than 70 brands of Czech beer, always served in top quality glass pitchers. Two hundred girls and boys in Czech national costumes will be waiting on guests.

The glassworks and microbrewery in Harrachov is organizing on Saturday July 19 another year of the traditional Harrachov beer festival. You can look forward to tasting the delicious malt beverages of three Czech breweries. During the day there will be tours of the museum and glassworks with opportunities to try glass blowing, while for children a workshop will be prepared in which they will have the possibility of making their own glass.

The royal city of Žatec, whose hop buildings are candidates for inclusion on the list of UNESCO, boasts not only the entertainment zone Temple of Hops and Beer or the Hop-growing museum with small hop fields, but especially the traditional beer-making event called the Žatec Dočesná Festival. This year, the traditional celebration of the hop harvest with a rich cultural program and especially the tasting of more than 40 kinds of beer, will take place on 5 and 6 September.

Your favourites