行走在美丽的自然风光之国-捷克

Krkonoše - Pančava Waterfall
Download guides and brochure
10. 9. 2013

想体验最美的捷克吗?让我们带领您到真正的大自然中去观察野生生物吧!

您或许对所谓的景致景点、参观路线已有所了解,但您不知道的,是那些深藏在大自然里的秘密,那些只有经验丰富的导游才懂得如何寻找的奇观。一块儿来捷克国家公园看看吧!

到苏马瓦的野外去旅行

捷克有四个国家公园,最古老的是克尔科诺谢,1963 年建园。但最大的却是苏马瓦国家公园, 那是一片广阔绵延的山区地带。在那里,您会看到罕见的泥炭沼泽、冰川湖和森林、中世纪城堡和瞭望塔,以及施瓦岑贝格运河

您将由经验丰富的导游陪同,出发去探索那些神秘的地方。那里有猞猁、松鸡、鹿和其他许多珍稀野生动物。这趟发现之旅可能会遇上各种各样的天气,也需要有比较好的体力。鉴于接待能力有限,您需要通过苏马瓦国家公园网站的登记系统提前预订。

通过苏马瓦的信息中心,您亦可联系当地导游。不用走多远、也勿需花费更多,就可以到达那些普通游客永远也看不到的地方。 更加专注于自然、动植物以及苏马瓦的历史和文化。这样的旅行路线,您会选择吗?

在野外观察动物

苏马瓦野生动物探险之旅,是中欧独一无二的项目,专为热爱自然的人士打造。 利用特殊的隐蔽棚屋,您可以观察到在野外生存的牡鹿、狍鹿等动物。 若提前向国家公园管理处电话预约,可享受为最多三十人的团队提供的两小时免费导游服务。 您还可以拍摄到很多动物的照片。

冬季里最常看到的是牡鹿。这些牡鹿在野外找不到足够的食物,来到公园指定的食物投放处,会吃到甜菜、胡萝卜和苹果。 而夏季就会看到各种各样的动物。您可能会看到鹿、野猪、狐狸、獾和各种鸟类。 有趣的是,您可以看到鹿在为过冬储备粮食。 建议您拨打电话 731 530 429 提前预定。

捷克瑞士国家公园和迪耶河国家公园之旅

捷克瑞士国家公园的建立时间比较短,可以说是最年轻的国家公园。它跨越边境一直延伸到德国的撒克逊瑞士国家公园。 在 Krasná Lípa 的游客中心,有一个现代化的交互式展台,您可以直接在这里与导游安排一次远足。 不管是去 Jetřichovice 附近的观景点 Hřensko 峡谷,还是去有捷克瑞士国家公园标志之称的 Pravčická 门,您都会听到非常有意思的讲解。这些讲解通常由对国家公园了如指掌的导游来进行。

在导游的陪伴下,您还可以探索那些最美丽的地方,在迪耶河国家公园远足。  所有相关路线信息,包括为带儿童的家庭游客定制的行程、以及为体能适宜的远足游客准备的更具挑战性的路线和全天候计划,都可以在 Čížov 的国家公园信息中心找到。

收藏夹

See the Czech Republic on foot – the most beautiful areas and landscape

Krkonoše - Pančava Waterfall
Download guides and brochure
8. 8. 2013

Want to see the best that the Czech Republic has to offer? Take a guided countryside tour to see wild animals up close in the heart of nature!

Picturesque paths, educational trails or just going for a stroll – we’re sure you know these already. But how about discovering the secret wonders of nature, the paths to which are known only to experienced guides. Come and see what the national parks of the Czech Republic have to offer!

Into the wild in Šumava

While the oldest of the four national parks in the Czech Republic, declared in 1963, is in the Krkonoše the largest is the Šumava National Park. This vast, long mountain area offers rare peat bogs, glacial lakes, the remnants of primeval forest, medieval castles guarding the border and technological heritage sites, the most important of which is the Schwarzenberg Canal.

Hire an experienced guide and venture out into the hidden places of the park, where you can see lynxes, grouse, deer and many other rare animals roaming free in the wild. These expeditions are physically demanding and take place in all conditions. Due to limited capacity, places on tours must be reserved in advance via the registration system on the Šumava National Park website.

Contact details for local guides are also available at tourist information centres across the whole of Šumava. These guides organise shorter, less demanding excursions to places the average tourist often doesn’t know about. Take your pick from trails focusing on nature, animals and plants, technological sights or the inhabitants of Šumava and their history and culture.

See animals in the wild

Unique in Central Europe, a Šumava nature safari has been created for lovers of spectacle. Take your place in special cabins to observe stags, roe deer and other animals in their natural habitat. This guided safari, lasting about two hours, is free of charge and open to groups of up to thirty people. All you need to do is reserve in advance by telephone with the National Park administration. Animals can also be photographed from all cabins.

In winter you will mostly see stags. Unable to find enough food in the wild, they come for beetroots, carrots and apples left out for them at known spots. A much more varied range of species can be seen in summer, including for example roe deer, wild boars, foxes, badgers and several species of.

Stags can also be viewed in the special winter reserve in Srní. We recommend booking tours in advance at +420 731 530 429.

Guided tours of the Bohemian Switzerland and Podyjí

The newest national park in the Czech Republic (at the moment) is Bohemian Switzerland, which connects to the Saxon Switzerland National Park across the border in Germany. The Krásná Lípa visitor centre includes a modern interactive exhibition and also gives you the opportunity to organise an itinerary with guides. Excursions to the Hřensko gorges, views over Jetřichovice or the Pravčická brána, symbol of Bohemian Switzerland, complete the interesting range of options from people who know the national park like the back of their hands.

You can also take a guided tour to the most beautiful places and tourist routes in the Podyjí National Park. Information on all trails, from family trails to more demanding routes to all-day programmes for proficient hikers is available from the national park visitor centre in Čížov.

Your favourites