捷克光节(CZECH THE LIGHT)正在开始

下载导游书和画册
23. 4. 2014

捷克光(CZECH THE LIGHT)项目开始了,将掀起布拉格信号灯光节的高潮!

今年四月 在捷克将开始独特的名为捷克光(CZECH THE LIGHT)的文化项目。它是一个来源于光节的创意理念,地方性的一系列文化活动。

项目将在捷克各大城市的公共区域举行,例如库特纳山, 布尔诺, 奥洛莫乌茨捷克克鲁姆洛夫, 通过艺术灯光装置大格式视频映射到著名的捷克建筑物上或者举办绘画光主题的工作室

在联合国教科文组织下的灯光

节目于4月25日在库特纳山开始,盛大的视频投影在圣芭芭拉大教堂上。名为光谱(Spektrum)的视频映射会由名为The Macula的捷克团队来制作,他们主要以 布拉格老城天文钟的视频映射而著名。捷克光(CZECH THE LIGHT)项目在结束库特纳山市后会接着在布尔诺, 奥洛莫乌茨捷克克鲁姆洛夫 举行,在那里游客可以期待捷克艺术家的光作品,例如Jakub Nepraš, Rony Plesl, Vladimír 518, František Skála, Prokop Bartoníček及其他更多。捷克光(CZECH THE LIGHT)将带给这些地区由数百只灯泡制作的Mrak互动式灯光,它是由加拿大一对艺术家Caitlind Brown 和 Wayne Garrett所创作的,他们在布拉格第一届世界信号灯节获得了极大的成功。这一系列的活动被十月布拉格第二届的 信号灯节,捷克最大的文化活动推向高潮,在2013年十月曾吸引了25万游客。

捷克光(CZECH THE LIGHT)的个别活动希望向捷克地区展示现代视听艺术,在非传统的地方提供给游客独特的文化体验。捷克光(CZECH THE LIGHT)会将这个收录于联合国教科文组织文化遗产名录下的捷克城市及遗产在日落后打造出生活之光画廊城市在另一种灯光下的美景。

收藏夹

Czech Festival CZECH THE LIGHT Begins

Download guides and brochure
23. 4. 2014

The project CZECH THE LIGHT is being kicked off and will culminate in the Signal light festival in Prague!

In April of this year a unique cultural project entitled CZECH THE LIGHT will commence in the Czech Republic. It is a series of cultural events in the regions inspired by the concept of light festivals.

The project organised by CzechTourism will revive the public areas of major Czech cities such as Kutná Hora, Brno, Olomouc or Český Krumlov, through artistic light installations, large format video mapping on well known objects of Czech architecture and workshops on painting with light.

Light in the shadow of UNESCO

The program begins April 25 in Kutná Hora, where a spectacular videomapping will be launched at Saint Barbara’s Church. A projection called Spektrum will be showcased there by the Czech group The Macula, which became famous for its videomapping projected on the Astronomical Clock in Prague. Following Kutná Hora, the project CZECH THE LIGHT will continue in Brno, Olomouc and Český Krumlov, where visitors can enjoy the light works of Czech artists such as Jakub Nepraš, Rony Plesl, Vladimír 518, František Skala, Prokop Bartoníček and others. CZECH THE LIGHT will even bring the interactive light Cloud from hundreds of bulbs from the Canadian duo of artists Caitlind Brown and Wayne Garrett, who harvested tremendous success at the first Signal light festival in Prague. A series of events will culminate in October in the largest Czech cultural event, the second year of the Signal light festival in Prague, which attracted almost 250,000 spectators in October 2013.

The individual CZECH THE LIGHT events intend to bring modern audiovisual art samples to Czech regions thereby presenting visitors with a unique cultural experience in non-traditional locations. CZECH THE LIGHT transforms the famous scenery of Czech cities and UNESCO monuments after dark into a living gallery of light, showcasing the city in a completely different light.

Your favourites