2014年捷克温泉疗养季

Luhačovice
下载导游书和画册
30. 4. 2014

每年五月初捷克温泉疗养的高峰季就开始了。千万别错过这一充满喜悦而优雅的大事!

春天盛开,应该是休憩与放松的时刻。计划在今年拥有一个回到家后感到精力充沛的假期吧。来捷克即传统又被认可的温泉疗养院,在那里您可以完全沉浸到放松和健康的世界里!

西波希米亚温泉水疗中心

卡罗维瓦利的第656个疗养季由5月2日至4日周末举办的传统庆祝春天活动而隆重开幕。活动在城市的创建者查理四世骑马的带领下游行穿过整个城市并有使温泉圣洁化的仪式。庆祝活动在温泉城的许多地方举行:马萨里克大街,Thermal酒店和磨房廊柱边市中心的开阔空间,小Versailles公园及普普大酒店前。音乐会,手艺集市及附加活动也作为庆祝活动中的一部分。您前往不要错过传统的温泉饼干。卡尔斯巴德广场酒店的客人从今年起可以享受 全包(AllInclusive治疗新概念。新疗法套房有几个房间带有私人浴室,为各种泡澡方式的多功能浴缸,按摩区,有躺椅和电视的放松空间。

玛丽亚温泉城今年已经是第206个高峰季!庆祝活动从5月9日至11日这个周末开始,会有传统的使温泉圣洁化的仪式,也就是温泉的开启。春天的泉眼圣洁化仪式来源于古代多神教水井的开启 – 今天与过去一样也是带有保留这些自然资源的治疗功效和补气能量的象征意义。当然目前温泉圣洁化仪式主要是社交活动,在玛丽亚温泉城主要包括手艺集市,慈善高尔夫和网球比赛,猛禽飞行表演和各种音乐会。

一周之后,也就是5月18日至19日,将在弗朗基谢克温泉城开始新的温泉年。今年的庆祝活动将与以往不同,因为今年它将庆祝建城220周年。传统的庆祝活动不会缺少使温泉圣洁化的仪式,长廊音乐会,拉拉队或论剑表演和穿越城市的游行。如果您渴望获得休息,放松,按摩或桑拿,您就好好享受这里的Aquaforum

耶塞尼克山中的疗养

查理水井是具有两百年传统的疗养院。它位于海拔800米的耶塞尼克山脉白澳芭瓦溪的美丽峡谷中。这座疗养院被山里的自然环绕,为中欧地区最洁净的空气而骄傲。疗养院为喜欢戏水的人新建了带温泉水的泳池,其温度控制在32至34度,并在夏季疗养院楼里提供一系列水疗项目。除了泳池之外,还有一个独特的项目是Tepidarium,能够在干的和湿的暖气中放松及芬兰桑拿。这里冷却经过温泉疗养程序被加热的身体的方式比较有趣。您也可以期待典型的疗养程序,泡澡,按摩和泥炭包裹。

摩拉维亚的珍宝  - 卢哈乔维采

卢哈乔维采疗养院是捷克第四大疗养院,有着超过300年的疗养传统。新的旺季会带来上个世纪初的安详气氛,于5月9日至11日的周末开始。您能够看到新艺术的服装同时还有丰富的传统民族服装,老爷车,长廊露天音乐会及适合全家的娱乐项目。今年在疗养院里可以享受到一种特殊的服务项目,名为关节与背部的康复或治疗&健康。如果您与孩子同行,这里新开的名为海盗湾的儿童揽线中心肯定会让您的孩子流连忘返好几个钟头。

收藏夹

Czech Spa season 2014

Luhačovice
Download guides and brochure
29. 4. 2014

Czech spas traditionally launch the main season in early May. Don't miss out on an event full of joy and elegance!

Spring is in full swing, a time of getting in some rest and relaxation. Plan your vacation this year so that you return home completely recharged. Visit the esteemed Czech spas with their longstanding tradition, where you can fully immerse yourself in a world of relaxation and wellness!

Hot spring spas in West Bohemia

The kicking off of the 656th spa season in Karlovy Vary on the weekend of May 2–4 is a traditional event that is associated with the celebration of spring. There is a parade, led by the city's founder, Emperor Charles IV on horseback and the blessing of the mineral springs. The festivities take place in many parts of the spa town: T. G. M. Street, the public space in the city center and in front of the Hotel Thermal, at the Mill Colonnade, Little Versailles Park or in front of the Grandhotel Pupp. As part of the festivities many concerts, a crafts fair and a number of additional programs will be taking place. But most importantly do not miss out on the traditional spa wafers! The guests of the hotel Carlsbad Plaza can enjoy a new concept of treatment this year All Inclusive. The new therapeutic apartments have several rooms with private bathrooms, rooms with a multi-functional bath for all types of baths, a massage area, and a relaxation area with deck chairs and a television.

In Mariánské Lázně the 206th season is beginning this year! Part of the gala weekend from May 9 – 11 will be the traditional blessing or opening of the springs. The springtime blessing of the springs is based on the ancient pagan ceremonies of opening the wells - and just like in the old days it should now symbolically maintain the life-giving energy and healing power of these natural resources. The blessing of the springs is now primarily a social event which in Mariánské Lázně includes a craft fair, charity golf and tennis tournament, birds of prey flight demonstrations and various concerts.

A week later, on May 18–19, the new spa year will be launched in Františkovy Lázně . This year's festivities are more important than ever, because the city is celebrating 220 years since its inception. The program of the traditional town festivals includes the blessing of the springs, promenade concerts, majorettes and swordsmen as well as a parade through the city. And if rest, relaxation, massages or saunas are what you’re looking for, take a trip to the local Aquaforum!

Mountain spas in Jeseníky

Karlova Studánka is a spa with a two hundred year tradition. It is located in the Jeseníky Mountains at an altitude of 800 m in the picturesque valley of the Bílá Opava River. The spa, surrounded by mountainous countryside, boasts the cleanest air in Central Europe. The spa has built a thermal water swimming pool for all lovers of water, which is kept between 32-34 ° C, and a range of hydrotherapy attractions in the Summer spa building. Next to the pool is an unusual attraction called a tepidarium, providing relaxation in dry and moist heat as well as a Finnish sauna. The cooling elements are an interesting feature, used for cooling bodies heated from the thermal treatments. You can enjoy classic spa treatments, baths, massages and peat wraps.

Luhačovice – Moravian gem

The Luhačovice Spa is the fourth largest Czech spa with more than 300 years of tradition as a spa. The beginning of the new season in the spirit of the peaceful atmosphere of the beginning of the last century will take place on the weekend of May 9– 11. You can revel in the Art Nouveau costumes and the colorful traditional dress, antique cars, colonnade concerts and entertainment for the whole family. This year at the spa, you will be able to experience special packages called Back and joint regeneration or Treatment & Wellness. If you are traveling with children, the newly opened children's climbing center Pirate Bay will certainly provide a few hours of fun for your kids.

Your favourites