捷克鲜为人知的骑行路线

下载导游书和画册
23. 5. 2014

夏季是骑自行车旅行的最好季节,看看这些您从没去过的地方吧!

我们将为您的骑车旅行提供很多好的建议。 我们推荐长距离的骑行路线与安静的骑车旅行,这样您不会遭遇到熙熙攘攘的人群,但能看到一些很有意思的地方。 骑上自行车,让我们出发吧!

适合悠闲的旅行者和艺术爱好者的路线

赫拉德茨克拉洛韦库科斯的自行车道是 2013 年 5 月中旬开通的。 位于易北河畔的这条自行车道长达 26 公里,可以说是骑行者的天堂,尤其适合那些喜欢平地、与家人一起旅行,或是想在旅途中参观一下当地景点的旅行者。 您会发现许多有趣的地方:赫拉德茨克拉洛韦的建筑瑰宝斯米日采为主显节而建的巴洛克小教堂Heřmanice - 阿尔布雷赫特·冯·华伦斯坦的出生地。 最美的地方要属库克斯的巴洛克建筑群,由医院、城堡、圣三一教堂组成,装饰着玛替阿什•布劳恩 (M.B.Braun) 称为“美德与恶行”的雕塑,附近还有森林中的砂岩耶稣诞生场景

其他同样轻松的骑车路线还有:沿巴塔运河自行车道 、沿伏尔塔瓦河的 一条 37 公里长的路线(从捷克布杰约维采伏尔塔瓦河畔蒂恩)。 一路上,累了您可以停下来在巴洛克式田园风格的村庄中休息一下,也可以在高尔夫球场挥上几杆,或者去参观新哥特式的赫卢博卡城堡

贝奇瓦骑行路线,从瓦拉吉亚到摩拉维亚中部,距离大约是上述路线的四倍长。 需要特别说明的是,在这条 141 公里长的路线中,最后一段从胡斯托佩切到 Tovačov地势平坦,没有很多斜坡。 在路上,您可以参观位于贝奇瓦河畔特普利采斯波拉晓夫石灰岩岩洞,这里可以看到波西米亚最深的深渊 - 赫拉尼茨深坑

骑车过边境

您是否尝试过这样的自行车路线:从多马日利采出发,穿过 Havlovice 到达巴比伦河,然后经捷克库比采,到达德国-捷克边境处的 Folmava? 带小孩的家庭可以从 Folmava 乘火车返回。而经验丰富的自行车手可能想继续他们的旅程,穿过 Pasečnice,越过萨尔卡洞穴,甚至越过边境到达富尔特伊姆瓦尔德(Furth im Wald,德国)的巴伐利亚镇,以及附近的龙湖。 这条旅行路线搭自行车巴士会更轻松一些。周末和节假日有巴士开通,运营时间是从 6 月的第一个周六到 9 月底,路线是从多马日利采越过切尔霍夫山到达瓦尔德明兴和富尔特伊姆瓦尔德。

自行车手们还可以期待新的跨边境路线,也在阿斯的附近。这条新路线穿过多布拉瓦,经过巴特埃尔斯特的萨克森温泉镇和邻近的阿多夫。新路线预计在年底完工。

自行车手小贴士

众所周知,我们为山地自行车爱好者设计了JizerskéRychlebské 单一轨道,即沿着狭窄的道路骑车。这里特别为您介绍 Kouty nad Desnou自行车公园。 起点在熊山上,可坐滑雪缆车到达。之后您就可以选择不同难度的路线出发啦。当然也可以继续沿着耶塞尼克山脉的森林柏油路和斜坡前行。 耐力运动员面临的真正挑战是 Dlouhé Stráně 水力发电厂的最高点, 海拔 1350 米。 当然,对于熟练的自行车手来说,一段 800 米的距离并不需要滑雪缆车的帮助! 付出汗水和努力之后,当然会有回报。接下来便是一段 11 公里长的下坡,沿着下游的电站水库一直延伸到 Kouty nad Desnou。

收藏夹

Cycle trails in the Czech Republic

Download guides and brochure
19. 8. 2013

Summer’s the time for cycle tours – see places you haven’t seen before

People always love to get the best tips for cycle tours. So here’s some of the latest news and recommendations for long-distance, as well as quieter, cycle routes, well away from the hustle and bustle, as well as some attractions in the region. On your bike – let’s go!

Routes for the laid-back and art-lovers

Since the middle of May 2013 there has been a cycle route from Hradec Králové to Kuks. This part of the extended Labe Trail is 26 km long and a paradise for those who like flat land, going on family excursions or want to visit nearby monuments during their stay. Amongst the many sights in the region are the architectural treasures of Hradec Králové and the Baroque chateau chapel of the Epiphany in Smiřice, not to mention Heřmanice, the birthplace of Albrecht von Wallenstein. The jewel in the crown is the Baroque Kuks complex, which include a hospital, chateau, Church of the Holy Trinity, collection of statues portraying the Virtues and Vices by M. B. Braun and the nearby Betlém Forest Park.

For a similarly undemanding excursion, take the cycle route along the Baťa Canal or the 37 km route along the Vltava from České Budějovice to Týn nad Vltavou. Along the way you can stop off and relax in villages built in the rural Baroque style, visit golf courses and go to the Neo-Gothic Hluboká Chateau.

You can also take the Bečva cycle route, which leads from the Valašsko region to Central Moravia and it is four times longer than the Vltava route. The final, 141 km stretch in particular, leading from Hustopeče nad Bečvou to Tovačov, offers cyclists undemanding terrain without major elevations. Along the route you can visit the Zbrašov aragonite caves in Teplice nad Bečvou and peer into the deepest chasm in the Czech Republic.

Across the border

Have you tried the cycle route leading from Domažlice via Havlovice to the Babylon pond and on via Česká Kubice to the border crossing at Folmava? Families with children can make their way back from Folmava by train, while more proficient cyclists can extend the trail via Pasečnice, past the Salka cave or carry on across the border to the small Bavarian town of Furth im Wald and the nearby Dragon Lake. Travel along this route is also made easier by so-called cyclobuses, which take cyclists and their bikes to their chosen destination. Buses run from Domažlice over the Čerchov peak to Waldmünchen and Furth im Wald at the weekend and on public holidays from the first Saturday in June till the end of September.

Cyclists can also look forward to new routes along the border in the Aš region in West Bohemia; a new route leading from Doubrava via the small Saxon spa town of Bad Elster. The neighbouring Adorf will be ready by the end of the year.

Tips for proficient cyclists

As well as the Jizerské and Rychlebské single tracks, aimed at mountain-bike enthusiasts and fans of technical cycling along narrow paths, there’s also the Bike park in Kouty nad Desnou. A chairlift takes you to the starting-point at Medvědí hora (Bear Mountain) – and then it’s up to you whether you take one of the routes of varying difficulty or continue along the paved forest roads and mountainsides of the Jeseníky Mountains. A true challenge for long-distance cyclists is the upper reservoir of the Dlouhé Stráně hydroelectric power station, at an altitude of 1,350 metres. Of course, proficient cyclists will manage the 800 m elevation without the help of a chairlift! The reward for everyone who reaches the top is an 11 km long descent past the lower power station reservoir and back to Kouty nad Desnou.

Your favourites