2014 年的重要音乐会和节日

Smetana's Litomyšl
下载导游书和画册
27. 12. 2013

2014 年是捷克共和国的音乐之年。 倾情打造的各种音乐盛宴一定会带给您不一样的视听感受!

在布拉格和其他一些城市,您将现场欣赏到知名歌手、让各大体育场爆棚的著名乐团,以及拥有天籁般嗓音的室内艺术家的精彩演绎。 2014,您最期待的是谁?

新年音乐会 - 永不褪色的经典

作为捷克最独具特色的文化盛宴,捷克音乐年以捷克共和国文化为背景,在以数字 4 结尾的年份定期举行,以纪念自 1924 年以来捷克音乐史上的杰出人物。尤其是著名的古典音乐作曲家贝多伊齐·斯美塔那 (1824–1884)、安东宁·德沃夏克 (1841–1904) 和莱奥什·雅纳切克 (1854–1928)。 按传统,活动一开始是一系列的新年音乐会,同时在捷克和国外的多个城市进行。 最精彩的演出莫过于捷克爱乐乐团 1 月 1 号晚上 8 点在布拉格鲁道夫音乐厅的德沃夏克厅如梦如幻的演绎。 届时,您还将欣赏到捷克著名女中音歌唱家玛格雷娜·科泽娜以及爱乐乐团首席小提琴演奏家约瑟夫·斯贝克的精彩演出。奥洛穆茨摩拉维亚爱乐乐团将在 1 月 9 号举办其新年音乐会,拉开本次捷克音乐年的序幕。另外,在奥洛穆茨的摩拉维亚剧院,您还将欣赏到多位才华横溢的独奏演员的表演。

古典音乐,捷克共和国永恒的力量

一直以来,捷克都是古典音乐文化繁荣兴盛的地方,这一点从捷克举办的各种节日和音乐会上不难看出。 著名的国际音乐节布拉格之春始于 1946 年,自举办以来,已经迎来众多声名赫赫的艺术家 - 像雷纳德·伯恩斯坦、卢奇亚诺·帕瓦罗蒂和玛格雷娜·科泽娜等。作为捷克音乐年的一部分,今年的音乐节将从 5 月 12 号持续到 6 月 2 号,主要演奏贝多伊齐·斯美塔那和安东宁·德沃夏克的作品。

歌剧节斯美塔那的利托米什尔是继布拉格之春之后捷克共和国的第二大音乐节,同样也跻身于捷克最大的古典音乐节行列。6 月 13 号到 7 月 6 号期间,您将在东波西米亚地区文艺复兴时期的瑰宝利托米什尔城堡中欣赏到大量优秀的歌剧表演。

大众流行音乐

新年也是各类音乐明星轮番上场的日子。2 月 9 号,在布拉格,您将欣赏到二十世纪著名音乐天才埃尼奥莫里康的精彩表演。 电影“西部往事 (Once Upon a Time in the West)”和“战火浮生 (Mission)”中的经典老歌是不是让您期待万分呢?音乐会上将有多位独唱家表演,莫里康亲自担任交响乐团指挥。

2014 年,布拉格的 O2 现代体育馆将再次沸腾。11 年后,罗比·威廉姆斯再次回归布拉格! 4 26 ,威廉姆斯将在这里演绎他的全新大碟《Swings Both Ways》。 不久之后,暂定在于 6 3 贾斯汀·汀布莱克也将紧随威廉姆斯的脚步在这里举行专场演出。

夏季音乐节不仅仅是年轻人的天堂

夏季的音乐节是精彩纷呈的,也是轻松愉悦的。按传统,捷克最大的摇滚音乐节摇滚大师 (Rock for People)通常在 7 月份的第一个周于赫拉德茨-克拉洛韦举行。据其组织者说,表演名单已经初步确定,届时将会吸引大量来自捷克国内以及国外的粉丝!

7 月 17 号到 20 号,俄斯特拉发中心,尤其是勒奥斯雅纳切克将第 13 次成为俄斯特拉发颜色音乐节的主表演场地。 去年音乐节上最闪亮的明星是席格若斯 (Sigur Rós)、The xx 和刀子 (The Knife) 乐团。据组织者说,今年音乐节的总体水平不会降低,届时还会有来自爵士乐流行音乐独立摇滚另类音乐领域的一些明星参加表演。

收藏夹

Concerts and festivals in 2014

Smetana's Litomyšl
Download guides and brochure
16. 8. 2014

The year 2014 will be marked by music. Explore what musical pearls the Czech Republic will offer you!

Outstanding singers, bands adored by stadiums, and chamber artists with velvet voices, all of this you can see and above all hear live in Prague and in other cities. Who can you look forward to in 2014?

New Year’s concerts – a tradition that never fades

The year of Czech music is an extraordinary cultural event that always takes place on the Czech cultural scene whenever the year ends in the numeral 4. It has regularly commemorated the eminent figures of Czech music since 1924, especially classical composers Bedřich Smetana (1824–1884), Antonín Dvořák (1841–1904) and Leoš Janáček (1854–1928). The program traditionally opens with a series of New Year’s concerts, which take place concurrently in several cities in the Czech Republic and abroad. The highlight unfolds on January 1st at 8:00 PM with the Czech Philharmonic in Dvořák Hall of the Rudolfinum in Prague. Among those performing there include the mezzo-soprano Magdalena Kožená and violinist Josef Špaček. The Moravian Philharmonic in Olomouc will launch the Year of Czech Music with its New Year’s concert on 9 January, but you can enjoy performances by the soloists of the Moravian Theater in Olomouc.

The Czech Republic comes alive with classical music

Classical music has always had a home in Czech culture. This can be seen in the number of festivals and concerts ready to go. The international music festival Prague Spring was begun in 1946 and has been accompanied by illustrious names since its inception – Leonard Bernstein, Luciano Pavarotti and Magdalena Kožená. This year’s festival will take place from May 12th to June 2nd as part of the Year of Czech Music and offer primarily the works of Bedřich Smetana and Antonín Dvořák.

The opera festival Smetana’s Litomyšl is the second-largest music festival in the Czech Republic after Prague Spring and likewise among the largest Czech classical music festivals. You can look forward to a proper dose of good opera from June 13th to July 6th in the wings of Litomyšl Château, a Renaissance pearl of Eastern Bohemia.

Popular music for everybody

The new year will not be short of musical stars. Already on February 9th, Ennio Morricone, a musical genius of the 20th century, will appear in Prague. Can we look forward to the iconic songs from the movies Once Upon a Time in the West or Mission? Morricone will conduct the Symphony Orchestra in a concert accompanied by vocal soloists. 

The modern O2 Arena will be bursting at the seams in 2014.  After 11 years Robbie Williams is coming back to Prague! On April 26th he will perform here his new studio album Swings Both Ways. Justin Timberlake will follow him only a couple of days later, on June 3rd to be specific.

Summer festivals not only for young people

The draw of summer music festivals is their diversity and relaxing atmosphere. The organizers of the biggest Czech rock festival Rock for People, which traditionally takes place in Hradec Králové on the first weekend in July, say they have a ready supply of names that will draw the attention of fans and not only from the Czech Republic!

Between July 17th and 20th, the center of Ostrava – in particular Lower Vítkovice – will become a large concert venue for the 13th time thanks to the festival Colours of Ostrava. Last year the biggest stars of the festival were the bands Sigur Rós, The xx and The Knife.  The organizers will certainly not reduce the imaginary bar of quality and so this year big names from jazz, world music, indie rock and alternative music will also appear.

Your favourites