Концерты – шоу, которые вы не должны пропустить

Скачать путеводитель и брошюру
4. 3. 2013

Прагу любят посещать звезды со всего мира! Знаете, кто сюда приедет в этом году с концертным туром?

Потрясающие певицы и прекрасные певцы, группы, которые собирают стадионы, эксцентричные шоумены и камерные певцы с бархатными голосами, всех их можно вживую увидеть, а главное, услышать в Праге и других городах. Кого вы с нетерпением ждете в 2013 году?

Уже в конце марта на концертах в Праге и Брно вы можете послушать группу Gregorian. Мировые хиты в стиле григорианских песнопений сопровождает прекрасное сценическое шоу к новому альбому Epic Chants.

В апреле Прагу с мировом турне NOI World Tour посетит итальянской поп-рок певец, гитарист и автор песен Эрос Рамазотти.

Настоящий звездопад начнется в мае. В Праге представит свой новый альбом Privateering феноменальный гитарист Марк Нопфлер. В Праге выступит со своим мировым турне The Truth About Love певица и автор песен Пинк с одноименным альбомом. С концертом Сон майской ночи приедет знаменитый итальянский тенор Андреа Бочелли, а днем позже будет можно наслаждаться выступлением Джо Кокера с новым альбомом Fire It Up!

В июне приедет американская певица Алиша Кис с новым альбомом Girl on Fire. Традиционное сценическое шоу ужасов Monter в Праге, полное новых и старых хитов, представит американская рок-легенда группа Kiss. Пражским концертом завершит европейское турне Эрик Клэптон. С программой Because We Can – The Tour Прагу посетит группа Bon Jovi, на концерте, помимо новых песен из альбома What About Now, можно будет услышать много старых хитов.

Жаркое лето принесет еще одно ослепительное шоу, полное хитов и новинок. В июле со своим мировым турне Tour of the Universe в Праге остановится с захватывающим шоу группа Depeche Mode. В августе в волшебной летней атмосфере замкового парка в Славикове у Брно выступит с незабываемым шоу группа Deep Purple, которая прибудет в Чехию с титулом новых членов Зала славы рок-н-ролла. Наконец, в октябре, в рамках турне Back To Front, припоминающем знаменитый альбом So, в Прагу приедет британский гитарист Питер Гэбриэл.

Ваши любимые

Concerts – shows which you really must not miss

Download guides and brochure
11. 7. 2013

Prague is a popular stop-off point for global stars! Do you know who will be stopping off here this year on their concert tours?

Superb female and male singers, bands which bring stadiums alive, eccentric frontmen and chamber musicians with velvety smooth voices – you can see and above all listen to all of these live in Prague and other cities. So who can you look forward to seeing in 2013?

Already at the end of March you can listen to the music of Gregorian who will be performing in Prague and Brno. Global hits in the style of Gregorian chant are accompanied by a superb stage show for the new album Epic Chants.

The Italian pop-rock singer, guitarist and songwriter Eros Ramazzotti will be stopping off in Prague in April on his NOI World Tour.

A true cascade of stars will be touching down in May. The phenomenal guitarist Mark Knopfler will be presenting his new album Privateering in Prague. The city will also be a stop-off point on the world tour The Truth About Love, at which the singer and songwriter P!nk will be presenting the album of the same name. The famous Italian tenor Andrea Bocelli will be performing with his “Sen noci májové” concert and only a day later, you can look forward to a performance by Joe Cocker with his new album Fire It Up!

June will belong to the American singer Alicia Keys and her new album Girl on Fire. What is traditionally a horror-themed stage show, Monster in Prague, full of new songs and old hits will be performed by the American rock legends Kiss. Eric Clapton will be ending his European tour with a concert in Prague. Bon Jovi will be stopping of with their Because We Can – The Tour; apart from new songs from the album What About Now, you will also hear lots of classic hits at the concert.

The hot summer will also bring with it other red hot shows full of hits and new songs. Depeche Mode will be stopping off in Prague in July with a spectacular show on their Tour of the Universe world tour. An unforgettable show can be seen in August in the enchanting summer atmosphere of the chateau park in Austerlitz performed by Deep Purple, who will be coming to the Czech Republic under the title of newly inaugurated members of the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. And finally, in October, the British guitarist Peter Gabriel will be coming to Prague on the Back To Front tour, commemorating the famous album So.

Your favourites