Konzerte – Shows, die Ihnen nicht entgehen dürfen

Download des Reiseführers und der Broschüre
4. 3. 2013

Prag ist beliebtes Ziel von Weltstars! Wissen Sie, wer hier dieses Jahr im Rahmen der Konzerttournee auftreten wird?

Fabelhafte Sängerinnen und hervorragende Sänger, Bands, die Stadien zum Applaudieren bringen,  exzentrische Showmanns, aber auch Kammerkünstler mit Samtstimmen, all die können Sie in Prag und in weiteren Städten life sehen und vor allem hören. Auf wen können Sie sich also in  2013 freuen?

Schon Ende März können Sie in Prag und in Brünn Konzerte der Gruppe Gregorian besuchen. Welthits im Gregorianikstil werden durch  eine großartige Show der Tournee zur neuen Platte Epic Chants begleitet.

Im April kommt im Rahmen der Welttournee NOI World Tour nach Prag der italienische Pop-Rock-Sänger, Gitarrist und Komponist Eros Ramazzotti.

Viele Stars kommen im Mai. In Prag stellt sein neues Album Privateering der phänomenale Gitarrist Mark Knopfler vor. Prag wird auch zum Ziel der Welttournee The Truth About Love, wo die Sängerin und Komponistin P!nk ihr gleichnamiges Album vorstellt. Mit dem Konzert Traum der Mainacht kommt der berühmte italienische Tenorist Andrea Bocelli und nur einen Tag später können Sie sich auf Joe Cocker mit seinem neuen Album Fire It Up freuen.

Juni gehört der amerikanischen Sängerin Alicia Keys  und ihrem neuen Album Girl on Fire.  Die bereits im Horrorstil gestaltete Bühnenshow Monster in Prag, voll von neuen, aber auch alten Hits stellt die amerikanische Rockkapelle Kiss vor. Mit einem Konzert in Prag schließt Eric Clapton seine europäische Tournee. Mit dem Programm Because We Can – The Tour kommt die Bon Jovi Band; im Konzert können Sie neben Liedern vom Album What About Now auch viele alten Hits hören.

Heißer Sommer bringt auch weitere hot Shows voll von Hits und neuen Liedern. Im  Juli kommt im Rahmen der Welttouernee Tour of the Universe nach Prag die Band Depeche Mode mit großartiger Show.  Im August, findet in zauberhafter Atmosphäre des Schlossparks in Slavkov u Brna (Austerlitz) die unvergessliche Show der   Band Deep Purple statt, die nach Tschechien mit dem Titel der neuen Mitglieder des Rock'n'roll Hall of Fame kommt. Und dann im Oktober kommt nach Prag im Rahmen der Tournee  Back To Front, die an das berühmte Album So erinnert, der britische Gitarrist Peter Gabriel.

Favoriten

Concerts – shows which you really must not miss

Download guides and brochure
11. 7. 2013

Prague is a popular stop-off point for global stars! Do you know who will be stopping off here this year on their concert tours?

Superb female and male singers, bands which bring stadiums alive, eccentric frontmen and chamber musicians with velvety smooth voices – you can see and above all listen to all of these live in Prague and other cities. So who can you look forward to seeing in 2013?

Already at the end of March you can listen to the music of Gregorian who will be performing in Prague and Brno. Global hits in the style of Gregorian chant are accompanied by a superb stage show for the new album Epic Chants.

The Italian pop-rock singer, guitarist and songwriter Eros Ramazzotti will be stopping off in Prague in April on his NOI World Tour.

A true cascade of stars will be touching down in May. The phenomenal guitarist Mark Knopfler will be presenting his new album Privateering in Prague. The city will also be a stop-off point on the world tour The Truth About Love, at which the singer and songwriter P!nk will be presenting the album of the same name. The famous Italian tenor Andrea Bocelli will be performing with his “Sen noci májové” concert and only a day later, you can look forward to a performance by Joe Cocker with his new album Fire It Up!

June will belong to the American singer Alicia Keys and her new album Girl on Fire. What is traditionally a horror-themed stage show, Monster in Prague, full of new songs and old hits will be performed by the American rock legends Kiss. Eric Clapton will be ending his European tour with a concert in Prague. Bon Jovi will be stopping of with their Because We Can – The Tour; apart from new songs from the album What About Now, you will also hear lots of classic hits at the concert.

The hot summer will also bring with it other red hot shows full of hits and new songs. Depeche Mode will be stopping off in Prague in July with a spectacular show on their Tour of the Universe world tour. An unforgettable show can be seen in August in the enchanting summer atmosphere of the chateau park in Austerlitz performed by Deep Purple, who will be coming to the Czech Republic under the title of newly inaugurated members of the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. And finally, in October, the British guitarist Peter Gabriel will be coming to Prague on the Back To Front tour, commemorating the famous album So.

Your favourites