沿着城堡的踪迹探寻古老的历史

Karlštejn Castle
下载导游书和画册
23. 5. 2014

雄伟的城堡、浪漫的宫殿、古老城市里弯弯曲曲狭窄的街道、中世纪的教堂和庄严的市政厅-这些都是《古堡之路》旅游路线提供的旅游景点!

独具特色的旅游景点,郊游,家庭假日——我们可以这样形容欧洲著名的旅游路线之一,也就是《古堡之路》。这条路线差不多1200公里长,从百塔城市布拉格通到德国的曼海姆,连接了许许多多的城堡和宫殿,同时也穿过许多其它有吸引力的旅游景点,如捷克西部历史悠久的赫布市和坐落在特普拉河上的贝奇夫市。

夜间跟鬼怪们一起游玩;去游客平时不到的地方走走;参观展览的同时品尝咖啡、茶、巧克力或者贵族们喜爱的其它饮料;导游们穿着戏装介绍古时候在城堡和王宫发生的罪行;贵族的运动成绩和领主们的冬季娱乐活动—— 这些只是捷克的城堡和宫殿在2013年为游客准备的活动的一小部分。虽然《古堡之路》上的一百多个旅游景点当中只有20来个在捷克境内,但是这些景点绝对值得参观。

《古堡之路》上最具魅力的地方没有必要介绍。所有曾经来过捷克首都的游客都知道矗立在这些旅游景点首位的是布拉格城堡。在卡尔施泰因城堡您肯定应该去看看哥特式风格的圣十字小礼拜堂和圣瓦茨拉夫的加冕典礼用的珠宝器物,还有,在2013年在这儿很值得看看《在卡尔施泰因城堡的夜》歌舞片中曾经用过的戏装的展览。同样,特普拉河上的贝奇夫市城堡和宫殿圣毛尔的珍贵的圣骨匣也应该得到您的注意。

除了这些旅游景点以外,《古堡之路》上还有一些新的项目。您是否知道在2013年《古堡之路》延伸到了布拉格城堡前面的新装修的夏宫花园?您是否知道,魅力的巴洛克式风格的马聂基那市与市里的豪华宫殿也成为了这条路线的新旅游景点?克热夫克拉德城堡为新的旅游季节也准备了一些新的活动,比如说他们给儿童游客安排了一些有教育内涵的节目,还有扩大了“登上城墙”的游览路线。我们也会在这儿庆祝捷克国王瓦茨拉夫四世加冕礼的第650周年。另外,您可以在8月份举行的宫殿和城堡之夜的夜间游览活动中发现爱德华·凯莉炼金术士的秘密

我们还会纪念多齐尼克城堡 这个贵族居住地最早的居民,在宫殿和城堡之夜的活动范围内将会举行蝙蝠晚会。在夏季的几个月份里,在基尼什瓦特宫科赛尔宫施维赫夫水上城堡所举行的夜间游览活动中,您会见到古代的君主们、他们的妖鬼和其他怪物。在霍日维采宫您可以参观豪华的室内贵族儿童的游戏和玩具展览,但是除了这些以外,您还会有机会在这儿的游览表演中装扮成某位朝庭大臣职位的申请人。

同时,我们邀请您参加在洛克特城堡举行的普塔城堡司令的中世纪风格的庆祝活动、在赫布市举行的瓦德施苔因庆祝活动和《古堡之路》上的城堡和宫殿每年都举行的其它活动。已经成为传统活动的是:名胜古迹和历史府邸的国际节[4月18日和4月20日至21日],教堂之夜[5月24日],欧洲遗产日[9月7日至15日],园林开放的周末[6月8日至9日]或者上面已经提到的宫殿和城堡之夜[8月31日]。

收藏夹

Along the Castle Trail into a Time Long Ago

Karlštejn Castle
Download guides and brochure
12. 7. 2013

Massive castles and romantic palaces, crooked streets of old cities, Middle Age churches, even proud city halls – these are all the things which the Burgenstrasse tourist trail offers!

Interesting tourist destinations, trips, family holidays – this is how one of the most famous European tourist trails, Burgenstrasse – Castle Trail is presented. A trail, almost 1200 km long, leads from the Prague, the city of hundred spires, all the way to Mannheim. It connects a number of castles and chateaus and passes by other attractive tourist destinations – for example, the historic cities of Cheb and Bečov nad Teplou in West Bohemia.

Night tours with ghosts. Walks along locations, where visitors are not usually guided. Tours accompanied by tasting coffees, teas, chocolates and other aristocratic drinks. Costume tours, depicting crimes which occurred at castles and chateaus. Sports performances of noblemen and male winter revels.  This is only a mere selection of the events which Czech castles and chateaus have prepared for the 2013 season. From the hundreds of places along the Castle Trail, less than twenty of them belong to the Czech Republic, but are definitely worth visiting.

It is not necessary to present the most attractive places along the Castle Trail. Prague Castle stands at the head of this trail, which is known by everyone who has ever visited the capital city of the Czech Republic.  At Karlštejn Castle, you must see the Chapel if the Holy Cross and St. Wenceslas crown jewels; in 2013 the costume exhibition from the film musical A Night on Karlstein is also worth visiting. The treasured Reliquary of St. Maurus at chateau Bečov nad Teplou equally deserves attention.

Apart from this, other new things await you. Did you know that in 2013, the Castle Trail – Burgenstrasse was extended by the renovated Palace Gardens? The magical baroque city of Manětín with a beautiful chateau is also something new on this trail. Křivoklát Castle is also entering the new season with some new things; they have prepared, for example, educational programmes for children and they have extended the tour all the way to the bulwarks!  The 650th anniversary of the crowning of Wenceslas IV as the Czech King will also be celebrated, and, during the August Castle-Chateau Night, you will unveil the mysteries of the alchemist, Edward Kelly, during the night tour.

Točník Castle will also remember the oldest citizens of the noblemen residence. At this castle, the Castle-Chateau Night will take place with a Bat Party. You will meet with noblemen, their spirits and other ghosts from long ago with the passing summer months as well as during the night tours of Kynžvart Chateau, Kozel Chateau or Švihov Water Castle. Apart from traditional tours of the treasured interiors and exhibitions of games and toys of noble children, you will have the possibility to transform into a candidate for the position of the chamberlain during the theatrical tour at Caesar’s Yard at Hořovice Chateau.  Allow yourself also to be invited to the Medieval Celebration of the burgrave Puta at Loket Castle, to the Wallenstein Festival at Cheb Castle, and to other events which the castles and chateaus along the Castle Trail prepare annually.

Your favourites